Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seventeen Again
Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Hypothetically Yours

Oh Man - I can't wait to see how this goes and I'm glad that Jake is out of the pic early (as a possible boy friend) so not into him. lol

 

Please add more soon!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Hypothetically Yours

Awesome chapter. I wonder how Edward will react when Bella confronts him. He'll probably be shocked and fall in love with her even more.

Please,please update soon?

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Hypothetically Yours

I'm glad Bella has a good enough friend in Angela to talk about stuff like that.  And of course I'm glad she came to the right conculsion!  I can't wait to hear EPOV....I wonder if he was around for Bella when she was in the shower, lol!  Loved the chapter.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Hypothetically Yours

COOL!!! MORE PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: PheonixAngel1901 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Hypothetically Yours

omg cant wait i LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: caednkat (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Hypothetically Yours

Creative way for Bella to talk to Angela.

Gotta love the Monty references. lol

Reviewer: twilightchick11 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

This is soo well written. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Nocturnal Emissions

Although there are two collarbones, as a general rule they are referred to as a singular unit - collarbone.  I noticed this odd usage in several fan fics, surprisingly only in Twilight ficage, and asked the EMT's I work with for verification. 

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Very nice!  Looking forward to the revelation1

Reviewer: TinaT (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Great stuff

Reviewer: Harmony (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

This is great. I'm only just starting on my story but you have me waiting with baited breath ... Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Autumn Dawn (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Spanish Inquisition

AHHHHH! Little Shop of Horrors reference! Sorry, I just had to point that out. I loved the movie and the musical.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

The revelations just keep on rolling for Bella - claiming Edward and admitting to herself that she loves him regardless of his undead-ness hehe

Although I wonder how she'll react when she finds out Edward really IS holding her whilst she sleeps? ;)

Reviewer: ocd_edward (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

gah nooooo! its stopped puhlease write more!!! i'm addicted to this!

Reviewer: ocd_edward (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Spanish Inquisition

awwwwwww! i love it still!! its so sweet and exactly how i'd want twilight to be if meyer had written it differently! XD

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Bella told everyone Edward is her boyfriend!  I think he's going to find this a happy surprise.  I guess Bella will get the story on the Cullens at First Beach.  I wonder why Edward didn't text her himself.  Maybe he assumed she didn't want to talk to him yet.  He's good at assumptions. 

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Can Edward hold me at night too?



Author's Response:

Me first! I'm pretty sure my husband won't mind. He's not even immune to the GOD that is Rob.

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

this was soooo worth it.  I think Edward will be amused that Bella spilled the beans about them being a couple because it will reassure him that she still loves him.

Reviewer: ocd_edward (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Impending Doom

still loving it! XD

Reviewer: ocd_edward (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Damsel in Distress

omg i love this so far! its just so... so, GAH! love it!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Don't injure yourself getting a chapter to us! teehee It was worth it though.  It was kind of nice to see Bella act, at least a little, like a 17 year old girl with her first boyfriend.  Making Jessica jealous was priceless.  So... next chapter she has a little conversation with Jacob, yes?  Wonder how I knew that.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

I like the progression so far

Reviewer: dejr88 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Glad to see Bella is starting to figure it out, but is not shutting him out.  However, if Edward was near tears and so worried that she was going to leave him when he dropped her off, why didn't he text her, or better yet call her?  Then he blows her off for 2 days?  (Nighttime visits she is unaware of not withstanding.)  If I were her, I'd be pissed because he isn't calling more so than because he hasn't been totally up front about what he is.  Can't wait for another chapter.... hope it gets here soon!  kutgw

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

Another great chapter- this is starting to become a habit with you..

Eager for more- please get the two of them communicating, so they won't have to be wondering what the other is thinking.

Ready for more whenever you can post it!

Reviewer: new_fan (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Adventures in Care-a-lot

I love this story...can't wait to see what happens next.  Keep it coming!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.