Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seventeen Again
Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

oh my god lol !!!!!

whens the next chapter?

 

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

Edward wearing leather pants on a dance floor!!!! Swoon! Please update soon! This is just too good!

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

I just found this story today. It is awesome! i enjoyed each chapters and can't wait to read more. Please post soon.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Nocturnal Emissions

Excellent, a re-read for me.

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 2 - First Taste

Second read for this ch as well.  Keep it comin'

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Aural Stimulation

Second read for me, justas good as the first

Reviewer: jemappellegenevieve (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

missing your story...update soon please!

Reviewer: joanadane (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

Love it, Cannot wait for the rest.............. :)

 

Jo

Reviewer: _Tamy23 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

Edward dancing?...OMG!!!....+ lemony?

 

Please MOREEEEEE

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Mannequin

really!  thanks!  great chapter!

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Hypothetically Yours

excellent

 

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Spanish Inquisition

Excellent but where oh where is that kiss?

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Impending Doom

thank you !

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Damsel in Distress

excellent

 

Reviewer: twilight gypsy (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Free Falling

excellent!

Reviewer: karlamwheeler (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

i love this so much :)

love the alternate view :)

Reviewer: xxSamanthaxx (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

you are an awesome writer.
i hope you don't mind but i am constantly keeping updated and i print each chapter off so i always have them with me to read in case something were to ever happen to the site.

U R AMAZING!!
xxSamanthaxx

Reviewer: StephanieDeShaw (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

Love it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: jenni4U (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Perchance To Dream

WOW MAKE MY HANDS SWEAT VERY GOOD I LOVE THE WAY YOU DESCRIBE EVERYTHING I'M SO IN LOVE WITH EDWARD CULLEN OH MY.. VERY GOOD PLEASE KEEP WRITING.........

Reviewer: mamamel415 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

Love the story so far your a great writer read the whole thing today! I don't want to rush you but I need more I need to know what happens please the wait is going to kiil me until you update!!! Congrats on baby have 10month n a 5yr old so I comend you on taking the time to write while dealing with the stress that comes with prenancy...

Reviewer: danced_in_the_rain (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

love this story. sazzy bella and real!boy edward are fab.

more mom&pop cullen please(doe eyes)

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

LOL I cant wait to read more..

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

Excellent update.  I love the girls getting ready for the night out together and I can't wait to see how the night at the club goes.

Reviewer: kayleekayloves (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

I just read this entire fic in an hour! Usually I will read the longer ones over the course of a couple days ,but this was absolutly amazing! I can't wait to keep reading, keep up the good work!

xoxo Kaylee

Reviewer: bloody lips (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Leather & Lace

I like very much how the story goes.NICE...please continue

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.