Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seventeen Again
Reviewer: HaYhAy (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Spanish Inquisition

WOW!!!!! I did not see that comeing!!!!! did i mention this was a good story??? no well it is a very good story!

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Love the update, and I love what Edward said to Charlie.  I can't really imagine any dad talking to a boyfreind like that anymore. Things got a little interesting in the kitchen!  Like to see some more of that!!!

I too feel sorry for Rob Pattinson...How can people treat him so poorly?  People just don't have any manners anymore.  Grrr

I saw  How to Be  and  Little Ashes.   They are  a must see.  Rob Pattinson is absolutely fantastic.  He is going to be a great actor if he keeps this up. Each movie he reinvents himself.

Instead of teenage girls  going crazy over Rob, the theatre was full of gay guys at  Little Ashes...that was a little disturbing.

Reviewer: HaYhAy (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Impending Doom

nice cliff hanger! i cant wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Cool stuff!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

that was so funny.. love your story cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: HaYhAy (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Damsel in Distress

such an amazing story. soooo cute!!!!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

I really like the way Charlie spoke to Edward.  His feelings ring so true.  I was kind of surprised that Edward put all of his cards on the table (so to speak), but after consideration find that it too reeked of sincerity. 

This story continues to be one of my favorites.  Love the updates- keep them coming!

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Keep up the good work! i am truly loving this fic!

Reviewer: HaYhAy (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - That River in Egypt

sooooo good. idk why but i like this version of the movie better. even though it still isnt as good as the actual book, but still good.

 

Reviewer: ptoricanjewel (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Great chapter...loved what Charlie had to say to Edward, so sweet!

Reviewer: I Love Edward 76 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

I like the way you portray Charlie as the over protective father. I didn't get enough of that in the original Twilight story.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Love Horny Edward!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

This chapter was the most enjoyable yet! I was smiling like a fool all throughout. :) 

I can't wait to read more. Sleepover time!!!!

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

oh that was great! I love how her and Alice were talkng to each other!!!

I can't wait to see the what everyone says at school. - I love how confident this Bella is - Please write more soon!!

Reviewer: loveroftwilight (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Yay awesome chapter and I can't wait till an update!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Great chapter!!!!

Poor Edward and forcing him to eat fish. I'm glad he won Charlie over. Yay!

Bella really is a tease. I don't think that Edward will survive if Bella continues to tease....although Bella might not either. Edward can tease too.

Please, please, please update soon?

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Ooooh I love the flirting between these 2. It's so realistic and I like flustered Edward... it's so unusual.

Reviewer: HaYhAy (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Nocturnal Emissions

this is a very good story. in the original twilight i didn't really feel like i could relate to the completely goody-two-shoes Bella who never thinks anything bad about anyone......this is a very good story.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

that sounds about right, as far as the father speech goes.  can't wait for more

Reviewer: GraphiXXXGal (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

OMG! Edward survived Charlie! Thats enough to make any Bella beam with pride. can't wait to see how the pair handle Forks High.  Awesome writing!

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Oh dear... that doesn't bode well if you do a new moon version too lol

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

I really love these two and can't wait for the updates.  i am excited to hear about the new couple's unveiling at school, but REALLY hope that there are some lemons coming in their night together.  lemony goodness and bella asserting herself in a sexual manner would be awesome.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

It takes every fiber of my being to not leap across the kitchen and mount him like a wild animal in heat. He looks so big, too.

LOVED that line.  Me and Bella both, lol!

Haha, I love Charlie when he's trying to be intimidating.  Poor Edward being on the receiving end of it though.  I really hope that Edward can keep his promise and there won't be any NM style running away :-(  Please don't break our little reader hearts?

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

Lol, poor Edward, that had to be awkward. I can't wait to see what happens at school :)

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Feeding the Flame

liked it sweet chapter Edward nervous tee hee

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.