Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

Hey hun. It has been over a year now and I am very sad that this story hasn't been updated. I realize that RL gets in the way so I am just going to remove the favorite so there is more room for different stories. You are on my fav author list so I will be checking every so often. I hope that whatever has kept you from writing is not too serious.

Alaina

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

Hey hun,

this is a great story. I was just wondering if you planning on finishing it.

Alaina

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

Sorry i'm behind in reading... awesome, as always!!!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Taking Sides

Okay, know I'm pissed off at all three of them! Mostly Edward and Alice!

Edward is as usually clueless and self-loathing, thinking he knows what's best for Bella. Idiot! I can sort of forgive him though, since it takes more than a few weeks to change the thoughts and feelings he's had about himself for nearly a century.

Alice, however, I can not forgive! What the hell is she doing? It's so OOC that I almost considered abandoning this story. She wouldn't just break the family apart like that. She would be furious with Edward, but she would explain to Bella where Edward was coming from. She would tell Bella about his stupid out-dated sense of chivalry and morals and his lack of confidence for himself. She would not just run away!

Going to continue reading a bit to see what happens. Hopefully I will calm down and start enjoying the story again. At least you've stirred up a lot of emotions with your words - even if their not the greatest...;)



Author's Response:

I hope you do continue to read. I promise that the reasons for Alice's irrational behaviour will be revealed, and Bella and Edward won't be separated for long! I'm too much of a romantic to manage to keep them apart!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Blindsided

Alice is protective and possessive of Bella and even a bit jealous of Bella spending time with someone other than herself! That's so sweet! Love Alice even more now (didn't think that was possible)!

Can't wait for her to kick Edward's ass! He so deserves it! Idiot!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Homecoming

It's so beautiful to see the love building between Edward and Bella. I feel so bad for Charlie though (Renee too). I love Charlie and I know he must be hurting so much right now.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Debt

Have to take a break now. Can't see the screen clearly anymore. Too many tears. You're breaking my heart.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Teething Problems

That was just gut-wrenching. I feel so bad for both Bella and Edward. Really well written btw.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Monster

A vindictive Bella... waiting for Edward... oh, this is going to be good!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Facts of Unlife

Poor Bella. Talk about confusing. She doesn't know anyone. She doesn't know about vampires. She thinks there's a baby to rescue (lol).

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Death

Wow, that was definitely an intense first chapter! There's no way I'm not going to keep reading! Talk about drawing people into a story...

Reviewer: deea (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

POST SEQUEL FAST...PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEE :)

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

Love it!

Reviewer: Ehllenalin (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Love Hate Relationship

Interesting story with an original take on Bella's initial reaction to Edward :)

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Deeper

again, i like this version of bella taking more control of her life and not letting them take over for her.  plus, everybody wins in this particular scenario, haha.



Author's Response:

Assertive newborn Bella FTW! Of course, this wasn't necessarily the best way to solve her problems! Even the best lemons are no substitute for good old fashioned communication, but they'll get there in the end. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

great now let's bring on the honeymoon..........................woohoo!

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Unveiled

yeah!  bella is using her voice in this one!

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Tabula Rasa

mystery guest?  i have some guesses - tanya maybe?

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Truth

nicely done, i very much liked the girls day, great answer for the hunting and such and also for providing an outlet for her to be herself, not edward's

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

llovely:)

Reviewer: anniebme (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Taking Sides

yes, let it be the place...

 

liking your story, any good eddie / bella story, i'm a sucker!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

thank you so much for explaining bella's anger. i didn't understand, but your explanation makes so much sense!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

Ah, this was such an endearing chapter.  It had so many tender moments between Edward and Bella as a result of her conversation with her parents.  Excellent update!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

OOOOhhh great chapter...

Reviewer: beacullen (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Head and Heart

Great chapter, loved that Edward was only there as a voice for Charlie and Renee, Charlie would have reached through the tv and rung his neck lol good job.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.