Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saved
Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

Please don't leave it here!  I want to know what happens!

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 3

Cool !!! write more !!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 2

Please update soon. I like it!

Reviewer: mickeygirl24 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

please. please, please update again.  i'm already in love with this story

Reviewer: KimberleeMichele (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hello! I just found your story. So far I LOVE it! Jasper is awesome. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: instantkarmagirl (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

Just found this story.  I'll put it under favorites because I'd like to see where it is going.  It's too early to tell....

It seemed like an odd place for a chapter break to me. 

I like the story and the writing is good, however the pacing seems a little awkward.

Like I said, I'll put it under favorites and look forward to more.

Reviewer: rawrimadinosaur (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 2

aww that is really sad. That must be a horrible way to feel. I like this story so far and I can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: Frey-Frey (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG!!! I friggin' loved this! Please please please write more!! I loved that it was Jasper. If Edward wasnt with Bella I would want Jasper to be with Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and of course reviewing. It's always delightful to hear feed back on your work. I am right there with you, except that I am a die hard Jasper fan. He's wonderful!

Reviewer: Moon Star Rising (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice, cant wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and of course, reviewing. It's always nice to get feedback on your work. I put up the new chapter today, so whenever it gets through the queue it will be up. Again thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the story.

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

JASPER! =D.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and of course, reviewing. It's always nice to get feedback on your work. I put up the new chapter today, so whenever it gets through the queue it will be up. Again thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the story. P.S. I love Jasper too!!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

awwwhhhh



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and of course, reviewing. It's always nice to get feedback on your work. I put up the new chapter today, so whenever it gets through the queue it will be up. Again thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the story.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoy it!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.