Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Devil In Disguise
Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 07:50 PM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

this makes me wonder how edward is going to act with bella's little one :)

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 12:23 PM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

I'm on pins and needles waiting for the next chapter!  Really enjoying so far - thanks for the read. 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 06:40 PM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

Oh, it's been a looong time!  Well, glad that you're back.  Soooooo, Edward is really one miserable SOB.  Can't wait to see what his reaction to Bella will be!



Author's Response:

It's been TOO long. I am glad to be back and writing again. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Lily Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 11:34 AM · On: A Cut Above the Rest

what a fucking douche! usually, when i start a story late, i don't review until the last chapter, but i just had to here. does he cheat on her? so she can beat his ass, and take emma (which is a much better name than renesmee) leave him, and fall in love with edward?

Reviewer: adt216 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:06 AM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

Welcome back!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 11:25 AM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

I'm so happy that you updated! :) Seems that Edward does have a little bit of a heart. I wonder if Gianna is the reason for his bank totals not matching up.



Author's Response:

You are perceptive!! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cornel (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:13 AM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

I saw the little blue ribbon next to the title and I thought it had to be good. Then I read about Edward working in a bank and I had to read about it.

First, I love this Edward! He's practically evil, but he has a soft side. I love his relationship with Alex, which drives me to believe that he will probably have a very good relationship with Emma as well... ?

Second, ah Bella making the wrong choice in life. If she's not with Edward she can't be happy. Period. Unfortunately, there are many women that take that kind of emotional abuse because of their low self esteem. Can't wait for her to start working with Edward.

Third, have worked in a bank? It really reminded me of a lot good and bad moments. But Edward being the manager and helping out the teller row? WOW! Why couldn't I have a manager like that? Although, I have to admit I did have (for a brief period) a very handsome manager at one time who had been amazing and behaved like Edward, nasty to the nasty and kind to the kind. There never was any attraction between us, but I still hold a special place in my heart for him.

Can't wait for the rest. It's GREAT!



Author's Response:

I worked at a bank for 4 years and NEVER had a manager like Edward. I had managers that helped, periodically, but also had some that were as ruthless as he was. (All female managers for me) Thanks for reviewing my story. I'm glad you are liking it so far.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 09:19 PM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

This is truly great writing. I love the complexity and depth you've given Edward. and I am beyond craving the moment where E&B finally find each other.

Please post more asap.

Godspeed.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:05 PM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

Edward is such a bitter and cynical man.  That breaks my heart.  He isn't old enough to be so jaded ...is he?

He is really having to face so much - both personally and professionally.  I do love that he is so amazing with Alex.  It is nice to see another side of Edward.

I am looking forward to more.

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:57 PM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

Hi, glad you're back!  I'm still here and interested in seeing where your story goes, so please post again soon!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 12:43 PM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

Glad to see you're back. 

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 12:13 PM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

I can see that helps explain the banks numbers. 

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 11:14 AM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

I am so glad that you're back. This story has intrigued me from the start. Nice to know that some of my favorite authors are on the same schedule I am. It bodes well for my summer reading plan. ;)

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:18 AM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

Happy to see you back and thanks for this new chapter ^^

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 09:55 AM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

Well, if he likes Angela, he'll LOVE Bella! I can't wait for them to work together. He is such a callous prick in his sexual encounters with women, and yet is so sweet to Alex.  Here's hoping Bella can bring out more of his good side in his dealings with her?

Reviewer: Avaanne (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 09:38 AM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

I really like this fic.  Mike is a piece of work.  I'm glad you didn't use Jacob for her husband.  I can't wait to read about another Bella and Edward run in.  Yay.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:57 AM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

Looking forward to more! Love it!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:53 AM · On: A Little Bit of Heaven and A Whole Lot of Hell

Edward is so fussy sometimes! He sure could use the love of a GOOD woman!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:47 AM · On: A Pain You'll Never Forget

It's pretty obvious what Mike is up to these days....and with Jessica Stanley?

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:39 AM · On: A Slave Am I

It looks as if Edward has a soft spot for Alex...maybe he has a heart in there somewhere?

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:26 AM · On: A Cut Above the Rest

MIke is an a$$who!e.....   Still loving the story! Poor Bella could use some fun and respect.

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:22 AM · On: A Lie Is Still A Lie

Glad you're back!!  I am interested to see where you take this story.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:19 AM · On: A Night To Forget

Edward sure is a cocky SOB....but I love him!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Prologue

I am so hooked into your plot!  Can't wait to see what this deal is! Great story!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 10:14 PM · On: A Little Bit of Heaven and A Whole Lot of Hell

Great story idea.  I really like the characters!  Write woman, write!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.