Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

This chapter=epic win.  I was laughing my ass off!

Reviewer: kmfroggi (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

great story, i very much enjoyed it!!  loved that you ended with emmett, hysterical!! and esme flippin her shit and finding out it was because of jasper, that was priceless!!

Reviewer: cutemagenta (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

i fucking adore emmett!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

i totally likes the story! thanks for sharing w us!

Reviewer: AllorNothingKR (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Fantastic story!  I'm definitely a big Izzy and Eddie fan- their relationship is so much cooler in your story!!!  Can't wait for the sequel- and good luck with the baby!  So, you said you had the sequel started, may I ask what's in store for this family of awesomeness????

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Fantastic story!  I'm definitely a big Izzy and Eddie fan- their relationship is so much cooler in your story!!!  Can't wait for the sequel- and good luck with the baby!  So, you said you had the sequel started, may I ask what's in store for this family of awesomeness????

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

ya know i could have done withought victoria she is so anoying...but oh well hopefully she is taken care of fast and i dont have to read about her much longer.

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Super fabulous explanation! I love the way you weaved such an intricate story for this. I couldn't see any ends left untied. My favorite line was "But then again, I am Izzy." I KIKed at that!

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OMG....and lol....he so deserves it...

fab

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

absolutely loved Iz and Rose in this chapter.....

fab

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

love the tattoo too....and love Alice's excitement....

fab

Reviewer: fanofbones (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really didn't know what to expect!  I liked it.  I like a tough Bella....

fab

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Very interesting story. I'm having trouble imagining this Bella. It's like a totally different personality. Night & day from the old shy Bella Bella. Does she have a multi personality disorder?
Edward loved everything about Bella before. How can he love her now that she's not Bella anymore? Will she every go back to being who she use to be?

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

yeah i need some explanations cause i bet that Tanya biatch had somerthing to do with it! grrrrrrrrrrrr!

Reviewer: peculiar1 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ok i think i just died!

Reviewer: yameen (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

ha ha ha take that edward you pussy ass pansy boy!! LOL

Reviewer: Angie_Kay (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

amazing (:
i loved it

wonderful job.

cant wait for the sequal

and emmett is a freakin riot. (:



Author's Response:

Isn't he just! That kid does my head in with his antics! LOL!

Cheers!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

A strong 1st chapter. I was waiting to read this story until it was completed before I read it. I'm happy it's done. I'm anxious to see why Bella is so different.

Reviewer: NZPixie (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Dude, you dont even need me to tell me how awesome this fic is - the other 6,500+ reviews do it for me.

You've done well chaning Bella from a wimp to a kick-ass bitch without making her a slut (like so many others do) and you turned Edward from an uber-pansy into an someone who is actually attractive to those of us who arent hormonal 15-year-olds lol.

Anyways, you rock, there aren't much else for me to say.

 



Author's Response:

Really whats one more going to do to my ego???? Bahahahaha *explodes*

Urh those characters just turn me off...I think thats why I wrote Izzy. I wanted to have her hard but still have flaws and then it made me realise that Edward didn't match her so I changed him too. It was easier than having him stay canon...and a lot hotter !!!!

Thank heaps!

Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

tanya!!!

Reviewer: hayj (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Oh my gosh this is one of the best stories i have read in AGES!!! i read the first chapter yesterday and was hooked, i had trouble leaving my computer to go to work last night, then came home and may have stayed up half the night. You have made me laugh hysterically and bawl my eyes out and i love it! i'm having trouble thinking of anything to critisise too, there are a few wrong words in the last chap but thats all i can think of it was beautifully written and flowed great!

Congrats on your new baby and all the best. I will be waiting with baited breath until you find the time to work on the sequel!



Author's Response:

LOl...I've been told its a bit addictive. I think I'm responsible for so many women getting up tired and bags under their eyes lol! Wow I'm amazed that I could make you feel all those emotions...really I'm a comedic writer so having people cry over my fic is awesome (that sounds terrible doesn't it, lol)

Thank you so much for your kind words...see ya soon!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great story!  I will favorite you as an author cause I can't remember for the life of me if I have or not...  Thank you for the MANY MANY laughs!



Author's Response:

Thats my aim...to make people laugh. I love it!!! Lots more to come hehehe!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Deepred (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

this is my favorite chapter so far ....:)

Reviewer: OBs Girl (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I love this story and you are so funny!  you totally rock!! (I have 3 kids so i know!) how in the world do you have time to write?!!!  I think you sould give lessons on multi tasking!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.