Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I love how Bella told Edward all the things he told her!! I always thought that he was so wrong to tell her those things. If he wanted to leave her he could have done it another way or told her the truth.  I am loving your story!!

Reviewer: twilifecrisis (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Just found this story yesterday!  Love it love it love it!  One of my all time favorites!  Thank you so much!  I had thought it had all been done and you proved me wrong!  You are made of awesomeness!!!

Reviewer: Darlene Williams (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Wow, this is by far the best fanfic I have read so far, and I have read almost all of them that are posted. I love you're writing style and wish I could write with all that  passion. Keep up the good work. I don't know exactly when this was posted but good like with your new baby and the rest of your family.

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I thought that whole Edward is gonna get raped part was really funny!! Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: GrampysSchnug (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

<3  All I have to say.  My kids are running a muck, so I'll have to write more later, BUT I will... b/c you rock!  And I have a few questions (ex: where you ever as bad ass to have imagined, described Bella as bad ass as she was)... OMG My daughter is acting out vampire trailers... BITING!  No way!  Here we go... terrible TWOS!  Ugh!  Please add your seq online so I can immerse myself in a bit of heaven of your literature!  Will ask more later!  OH!  And if you've had your 3rd baby already--CONGRATS!  Rennesme or a EJ?  Congrats!



Author's Response:

Howdy,,

My kids are currently asleep (thank god) so I have a few minutes to answer some things lol. Where does the time go huh? Anyway...when your ready ask away in the mean time while I wasn't as badass as Izzy is I did take a few of my own experiences and gave them an Izzified edge...I was quite wild before my children *sigh and gaze whistfully out the window*

Terrible three are the worse my friend...well at least they were for me lol!

I'll be adding a few one shot before the sequal to this (have you checked out my other writing??) but it will be soon. I'm currently three weeks from my due date so not long now...and its a girl...and no I will not be naming it after a mythical creature though if it were a boy I'd probably name him Jasper (though I've had that name in my head for years).

C you soon enough

 

Cheers!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

quite honestly I think this would be a good ending spot

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

lol Alice is gonna go postal~ XD

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

“Sex and a hunt. What could a girl want more?” Izzy grinned. I smirked.

“Hunting naked?”

-or (to adapt a line from Gone in 60 Seconds) "Why not sex while hunting?"

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Oooo, Alice is going to kill you…

-massive understatement, Alice is going to rewrite the deffenitions of "Going postal" "Ape-shit" and "Bat shit loco"

 

Reviewer: FeFeLaRue81 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

awesome story. loved it. Sorry I didnt review ever chapter. But I was too caught up in the story.

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

ok... something is way not right with the way Tanya and Edward are acting

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

lol stole 6 bodies to hide the fact that they were only after one, nice

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

hm, her heart stopped? this should be interesting

Reviewer: Avacullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Bella a bad ass? I like it! Kick ass bella.

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

I am loving this story!!! Very original and very good!!!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

well that was sort of trippy, the last bit was confusing though

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was a great start!! Can't  wait to find out what happens next and what Edward will think when he sees her!!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

really now? It's not THAT difficult to get her out of the Hospital, Carlisle works there right? Just have him declare her dead after a couple of days sometime at night,  bite her, run like hell, and replace the body in the morgue, then later the Cullens come and pick up the false Bella, no investigations, nobody cares

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

“Bunch of pansies,” she screamed. “You all look like you’re going to shit yourselves.”-said the Human to the overpowered supernatural predators XD

 

“I wasn’t going to start Izzy, just noting how cute you looked when you growled.”

Izzy blanched and mumbled something about not being cute.

-lol "I am not cute, I am a drop dead (literally) sexy scary ass bitch with a mean right hook and a wicked awesome anti-vampire pocket knife"

 

Reviewer: mtmhopeful (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

loved it!

Reviewer: -jay- (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

that was a fuckin awesome story. im pretty new here, congrats on gettin my first review.

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

“Of course Alice. You should know by now I can take care of myself.”-isn't that an understatement lol

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

the itty bitty human killed tha vamp that got away for a whole pack of Quilute Wolves... damn that's funny

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

that diobalical son of a bitch...

Reviewer: aai0528 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

What?! What just happened?

 

I know I am reading this while the other chapters are already done, but I HAVE to comment...you have thrown me for a loop so many times! I can't wait to read what comes next.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.