Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

“Good. Cause you’ll never get another chance to touch me like that again, Cullen,” I snarled into his ear.-very nice

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

There, leaning casually against the door pane with a small smile on her heart shaped face, was my Bella.-boy is he in for a rude awakening

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

ouch, visious

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

“I hate you Edward Cullen.”-oh this should be fun

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

...ok then

Reviewer: destinyduval (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Love it....finally Edward realizes it.  Hopefully all the girls who want an Edward read this and realize they need to be more like Izzy than Bella.  Woah, my little feminist just went beserk. 

Reviewer: alicecullen11 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I love this story. Its so good and well written. I think that Tanya or Irina was the yellowed eyed vamp in the woods and that they just put a type of poison stuff in her heart that makes her appear dead, but she is just passed out , because that is the only way that they can change her without drawing attention. I'm probably wrong, so feel free to laugh at how elabourate my thoughts are :). Again, I love the story and can't wait to hit the next button to read more!

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG

I don't know if there's anything else I can say about this chapter and story so far.

I'm speechless and giggling like a little girl.

Reviewer: jketelsen80 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Im annoyed !!

Reviewer: laddymischief (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

effing LOOOVE emmett!!!!

so i was planning on waiting till i finished this story to write you one big looong assed review/ass kissing.

but i couldnt hold it in any longer.

emmet owns my life. and you make him do it. so thanks ;)

what else...oh right! you rock :D

Reviewer: vertigo3371 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Best scene EVER!

Reviewer: firedarkeyes (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

hi! i just read your entire story in one afternoon. its AMAZING, i actually want to BE Izzy! i love the way that the characters progressed throughout the fic and the amazingly realistic and well thought through reactions when they first met Izzy. great storyline too, inovative which still sticking with the realms of the not (entirely) impossible. GREAT choice to use the bugatti veyron (one of the most beautiful cars ever made) and i liked the clothes described too. corsets and leather trousers rule! thank you so much for writing such a great fic and i cant wait for the sequel. ps. good luck with the baby!

Reviewer: vertigo3371 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I LOVE YOUR EMMETT!!

Reviewer: bmango (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Trying out your story - so far, really loving your Bella.  She's the way I've always hoped for.  Pansy Bella really doesn't do much for me...  And sassy sexy Iz paired with Em???  Hot!  -b

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Hurrah! Action! love it.

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great so far! I love it!

Reviewer: fastcargirl (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

so hott by kid rock

Reviewer: aprilakaksmom (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

That was super hard to read. My best friend in the whole world (he was actually a lot like Emmett) died in a motorcycle accident a lot like that in high school.  Hit a tree with his head and cracked his helmet...Wow.  Hard to think about. 

Reviewer: nurseryteacher (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Read this over 2 days (had to sleep in the middle and the family wanted food).

I really enjoyed this story, it made me laugh out loud several times (the dog was worried) and then cry too.

I've flagged you as a favourite author and hope to read more of your stuff soon.

Happy New Year!

Reviewer: aprilakaksmom (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

okay so I literally laughed so hard I almost peed my pants at your paragraph about Alice's eyes glazing over and the track pants.  I can just see the look she would have had on her face when she realized what she was holding.  Just remembering it makes me giggle.  Thanks for that!

Reviewer: leiram (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG I love these story

Reviewer: lhj01 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

too too funny.Love this story and i can't get enough

Reviewer: lhj01 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

I think ths by far is the funniest and most interesting story I have read so far and I can;t wait to read more.

Reviewer: vittra (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

I know you said to trust you, and I trust that this fic will have a good ending, but I'm still ending my reading here, at least for now.  This is a good story and a really good break from the usual sappy stuff; I especially love that you've highlighted how dysfunctional the relationship is from the twilight books.

but it's had the hate, the angst, the adventure, the epiphany, the love,a good lemon, and a little bit of fluff so it feels like a good ending.  thanks for writing this, I really enjoyed it.

-v

Reviewer: vittra (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I normally don't leave much feedback on the actual story written, I tend more towards commenting on word use, phrases, what works or doesn't and how it makes me feel as a reader, but...

From my point of view the whole newborn army thing JUST DIDN'T WORK.  In the twilight books it was a big deal, a huge leadup and a major plot point which much of the character development and interactions centered around, in this story it was inconsequential, and basically just a nod to the actual books without adding anything to this individual story; Bella didn't kill any newborns, nobody worried about vampires being killed, it was just a short chapter that added action but little story.  The cullens could have arrived, found laurent and questions him, then the chapter could have continued as normal with them finding victoria dead and all, that part I liked, but killing 20 unnamed and basically unmentioned newborn vampires was oddly stuffed in there.

Aside from this section though I've enjoyed the story, I love that Bella is so unpredictable and that Edward is manipulating her, or trying to anyway.  I love that you've acknowledged all the fucked up things in their relationship that were ignored in the book and usually fixed but not mentioned in other post-twilight fiction.  Anyway, I'm through the part that bothered me, now on to the good stuff.

-v

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.