Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I really understand your reasons for cutting it short and i can't wait for the sequel!!! I love the Z girl!!!

Reviewer: Avacullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I really enjoyed your story. Izzy kicks ass! I loved her. My fav part was when carlise told esme to pay up on their bet. That whole scene was absolutely hilarious. Can't wait to read the sequel.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Great dynamic with Rose, Emmett and Bella

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Poor Edward.  She is the predator now...

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

She is MEAN to him.  Doesn't she understand that he has sacrificed his happiness for her to have a life?  He needs to talk to her and explain everything.  She is just cruel to him. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Edward didn't make her choices for her.  She is bitter.  She can't blame Edward for not loving her.  She CAN blame him for loving her all along and lying to her about it. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

SHe has put up a mighty tough protective shield around her heart!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Bella is full of anger...  I don't blame her.  They all abandoned her yet expect her to treat them the same way she did before they left.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

They have a fun banter together!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Was Bella seriously flirting with Emmett?  How does she not have 1000 questions for him?  I love that this story is already complete so I can stroll through it all!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Well, Bella has changed!  I like it.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like it!

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I love that plot twist!!  That was so awesome!!! great job!!

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I think Tanya changed Izzy!! But I'm not sure who was the red-eyed vamp with her. I hope i'm right!!

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Wow!! I loved all those speeches!! I love the Cullens!! That was a greart chapter!!!

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I love how Edward told Izzy to go easy!! That was rich, a vampire telling a human to go easy!! LOL!!! I loved the smut, hope there is more!!

Reviewer: ChinaDollz (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

aww i <3 emmy!!

Reviewer: ChinaDollz (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

I’m a married spud...bahahha loving this fic!

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

I love  My Jacob!!! He is such a sweetie!! I'm so happy he has his own family!!

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I loved this... and the ending ah it made me laugh... Okay the entire thing made me laugh. I can't believe I fell so far behind in reading that I just know got around to finishing it. GAH! Terrible I know, but I loved this! I think you are a fantastic writer.

    ~Jessi

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I love how Bella told Edward all the things he told her!! I always thought that he was so wrong to tell her those things. If he wanted to leave her he could have done it another way or told her the truth.  I am loving your story!!

Reviewer: twilifecrisis (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Just found this story yesterday!  Love it love it love it!  One of my all time favorites!  Thank you so much!  I had thought it had all been done and you proved me wrong!  You are made of awesomeness!!!

Reviewer: Darlene Williams (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Wow, this is by far the best fanfic I have read so far, and I have read almost all of them that are posted. I love you're writing style and wish I could write with all that  passion. Keep up the good work. I don't know exactly when this was posted but good like with your new baby and the rest of your family.

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I thought that whole Edward is gonna get raped part was really funny!! Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: GrampysSchnug (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

<3  All I have to say.  My kids are running a muck, so I'll have to write more later, BUT I will... b/c you rock!  And I have a few questions (ex: where you ever as bad ass to have imagined, described Bella as bad ass as she was)... OMG My daughter is acting out vampire trailers... BITING!  No way!  Here we go... terrible TWOS!  Ugh!  Please add your seq online so I can immerse myself in a bit of heaven of your literature!  Will ask more later!  OH!  And if you've had your 3rd baby already--CONGRATS!  Rennesme or a EJ?  Congrats!



Author's Response:

Howdy,,

My kids are currently asleep (thank god) so I have a few minutes to answer some things lol. Where does the time go huh? Anyway...when your ready ask away in the mean time while I wasn't as badass as Izzy is I did take a few of my own experiences and gave them an Izzified edge...I was quite wild before my children *sigh and gaze whistfully out the window*

Terrible three are the worse my friend...well at least they were for me lol!

I'll be adding a few one shot before the sequal to this (have you checked out my other writing??) but it will be soon. I'm currently three weeks from my due date so not long now...and its a girl...and no I will not be naming it after a mythical creature though if it were a boy I'd probably name him Jasper (though I've had that name in my head for years).

C you soon enough

 

Cheers!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.