Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

I am hooked, your Bella is awesome! Can't wait to see what happens next :)



Author's Response:

Why thank you...I'm pretty sure Iz thinks she's amazing too!

Thanks!

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

OMG!!  I love love love bad ass Iz!   I really enjoyed how Emmett got to "discover her" and got the one night with her.. can't wait to see how Eddie reacts to her. 



Author's Response:

Em is probably the only one who would take Izzy just as she is! He's cool like that!

Thanks!

Reviewer: bluekrystyle86 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

i can't wait to read abou the reunion. i hope its longer than this chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm trying...I'm really trying. :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

me likes.....this bella swan totally kicks butt....

i do feel for edward...he is in for it now!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks...I think so to...agreed...totally!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Sierra-Midnight (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

If i had a spare 1.7 million i would totally buy you the bugatti! well..not until i bought myself one of course. i agree: its is an amazing car! i also like aston martins and the fisker sunset...but ill stop while i am ahead. i can talk forever about this junk. ANYWAY. love the story so far. i want to read more, but i have to go to school :'(



Author's Response:

Awww thanks...lets have coffee and totally make all the boys jealous of our new sweet ass rides. School blows but you can doodle in your notebook I heart Izzy if you want! Lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

the only thing I can say is WOW update soon



Author's Response:

I'll take that WOW and keep it!

Thanks!

Reviewer: rmallillin (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

cant wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Me too, me toooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

i think he need. and hell be tottally safe with me. on isle esme. LOL. I looove it. update soon ppleaase



Author's Response:

Lol um I don't think so xchic...I've got a sinking feeling if I left him with you I wouldn't get him back! EVER!

Thanks!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

i can't wait for more please post soon

thanx for writing

chasity



Author's Response:

Aw it's my pleasure Chasity. More is coming!

Thanks!

Reviewer: otter68 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Please hurry! I am a total freak for angry reunions and fuck you make up sex ...let them get it on right away -make it rough and make it mean.

Author's Response:

Lol that is definetly some crazy love you got going on but I get it!

Thanks!

Reviewer: instantkarmagirl (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Yes, poor Edward, he's not going to have a clue what to do...but I totally want to see it!



Author's Response:

Yep...ringside seats right here *pats seat*

Thanks!

Reviewer: luckycharms0210 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Oh my god! Please write more! I love the new Bella. Please, I need more... I think I'm... dying... ahh... See I'll actually die if you don't write more...



Author's Response:

Please don't die...hang in there at least until the next chap and then you can die. Wait no you have to wait till the end of the fic. Wait no you need to live and tell everyone about this fic.......what are you doing. Go! Tell!

Lol thanks!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Fucking hilarious! Everyone is scared of Bella. Hot sexy no bullshitting bella! Wait until edward sees her!!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Love how hot Bella is to Emmett! So funny how Alice reacted to the news about emmett seeing bella



Author's Response:

Lol yeah I really like there chemistry and that is exactly how I see Alice reacting *giggle*

Thanks!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

AWESOME!! I love a bad assed bella!



Author's Response:

Hehe..she's pretty wicked huh?

Thanks!

Reviewer: Blood donor (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

...I like it. =]



Author's Response:

Awww cool beans!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Can't wait to see what Izzy came up with.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

It's devilish for sure!

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Ammage (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

I love Izzy!! I think its so refereshing to read a story where Bella doesn't instantly fall into Alice's arms and forgive her. The angst is so realistic, i love it!

Can't wait for the next update =]] xx



Author's Response:

I don't care how pouty those pixie lips get, I for one am not falling for it! Lol.

Cheers!

Reviewer: jemimag (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

oh! oh! oh! Can't wait! more more!



Author's Response:

Lol um excited arn't we? More is on the way!

Thanks!

Reviewer: cb2brown (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Great job with this!  This is my favorite fan fic right now -- I get a little adrenaline burst when i see you have updated! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Lol that is soo cool. I get the same feeling when it gets posted and then I get inundated with sweet, sweet reviews. Sorry I may have drooled a bit!

Cheers!

Reviewer: MasochisticLion (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

wow! i love it! Bella is bad ass!



Author's Response:

That she is...

Cheers!

Reviewer: bleachgirl4 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Ahh! I hate cliffhangers! :) This is really good. So now we know why Izzy is Izzy. Please update again soon.



Author's Response:

No you really love them...I know you do!!! Soon. Real soon.

Thanks!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Ohh I'm looking forward to seeing how messy this is going to get!



Author's Response:

Well then I should offer you a splatter screen cause it is going to get that crazy!!!

Thanks!

Reviewer: freesiagirl171 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

AAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhhhhhh up date up date up date!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol I'm going as fast as I can...I'm only one chica!!!:P

Thanks!

Reviewer: cullen wannabe (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Um.....WOW!

how cool is badass Bella!

I'm loving her reincarnation as Izzy, can't wait to see what happens with Emoward!!

please update soon!

xxx



Author's Response:

Lol Iz is so very crazy...I love her nutty tendencies! Emoward is coming...how depressing yet strangely exciting!

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.