Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Oh sorry i ment if IZZY (not bella) turned up at the house.

And if after she had her way left with out a word to him then went and greeted ES+C.

sorry for the confusion



Author's Response:

Lol thats ok Samic...fans are having trouble figuring out where Bella ends and Izzy begins. Lol and I can totally see that but I can't spill nothing!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

OMG - I am not hooked or in love with this story I AM OBSESED(cant spell)

Love where you are taking this - Edward shouldbe afraid very afraid!!!!

wouldnt it be funny if bell turnd up at the house walk straight past Es+C (Oh the shock on their faces lol) straight up the stairs to edwards B'room told him to sit down and shut up then had her way with him then got dressed and walk out!!!! LOL - just to reinterate (cant spell) the Bella Swan is no more and there is only Izzy!

 

I think thta would totally kill him to she what she has become LOL

But I totally dont want to mess with a creativ genious!!!!

 

P.S i totally loved Emmetts reaction to her at the begining and how he keeps correcting every one calling her Bella  ROFLMAO.

I LOVE ur work Keepit up - I have added to my faves but cant help but check like 4 times a day to see if there is an update! Like i said obsesed.

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Bahaha! Everyone wants Izzy to rape Edward...and I'm all for that but Izzy has other plans. Emmetts a bit obsessed with the whole Izzy thing huh? Silly Emmy bear.

Obsessed fans keep wicked grins on my face so by all means-obsess!

Thanks!

Reviewer: LDS (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Absolutely love Bad Ass Bella aka Infamous Izzy and can't wait until Edward meets her.  Maybe she'll piss in his beer.  Aw crap, he doesn't drink beer.    Too bad!

I am not a writer........just a voracious reader!



Author's Response:

Lol. Yeah real vampires drink beer! Edward is such a pansie!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Evi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

when is the new chapter gonna be up?

Im goin through withdrawls here!

:)

can't get enough of that crazy Izzy! I luv Emmy Bear, he's such a fun character.



Author's Response:

Damn girl...head over to the thread on the forums and check it out. Should help your itch for a while...I hope!

Thanks!

Reviewer: LauraJen (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

The previous two chapters were awesome, as usual. I loved how Bella went off on Rose AND Alice! Haha!

I can't wait until Bella sees Edward.

The new Bella is awesome!



Author's Response:

Haha! She's a cool chica huh? And the Cullen's are gonna get it...Izzy style!

Thanks!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

I LOVED IT! it's so refreshing. You should have Izzy seduce Edward and make him fall in love with her, and the bam! make him hurt as much as she hurt her... that would be lovely!



Author's Response:

Haha thats what everyone want Izzy to do...but you should know by now I don't follow the crowds which makes it even better!

Thanks!

Reviewer: MissWafflez (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Geesh is it just me or is it that everyone is using threats lately, all u had to do was ask nicely lol : P
Just kidding I'm happy to review!!! Ok so it's cool to lear how bella changed into Izzy but I almost wished it was longer but I know how people are bussy and stuff but w/e
My fav. part was how she got into a fight the first time she went to a bar, I mean most people wait until there second time lol.
Ok so you need to keep up your amazing writing and post for us: )
P.S. when you say 'the next ones a killer' are you being literal, scarcastic, or is that a inside joke/pun?



Author's Response:

Lol...yeah well she's my back up plan.

I know I have a habit for creating short chaps but I honestly couldn't put anymore into it. And actually that is a life experience bit...I knocked a guy out on my first time to a bar. Yeah I've got a lil Izzy in me.

Will do and you'll just have to wait though I won't sick Izzy on you in the middle of the night!

Thanks!

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Brilliant.  This chapter was short, but so very perfect.  I loved the inner workings of Izzy and how she came to be;

"For such a long time I had no power. Everyone told me what I could and couldn't do. Charlie, Renee, my teachers, the sprinkling of human friends I had, Alice, Jacob and Edward. Edward. The person who controlled me the most. The person I let control me the most. But then in that one punch, I gained power and so much more. I had freedom. I had adrenaline. I had control. The anger that coursed through my veins felt white hot and oh so good. It burned up all the sorrow I had been carrying for all those months, tossing it to the side like it was trash. That one punch opened the flood gates and I was no longer trying to hold myself together. I realized I was holding myself back. Suddenly I was very angry. Angry at everything and everyone. But most of all I was angry at Edward for leaving me, for not loving me like I had loved him."    

YES!  I love this dark streak.  I can't wait until she deals with Edward.  Good thing he's a vampire and  not a mere mortal. ; )

 

 



Author's Response:

Aww your quoting my work...I feel so privilaged! *tear* It was a good chapter to write and I know most of my chapters are not very long but I say what need to be said. I doubt he would survive regardless lol!

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Aww your quoting my work...I feel so privilaged! *tear* It was a good chapter to write and I know most of my chapters are not very long but I say what need to be said. I doubt he would survive regardless lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

O.K. I just started reading this today, I read it all the way through.I love it. What a bad ass Bella is. I love Emmet, and how he finally told Rose off. And Edward better watch it, I think Bella is going to open up a can of whoop ass on him.



Author's Response:

New fan, new fan! Woohoo! Lol yeah I definetly flipped the script on this one huh?

Thanks!

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

I love Izzy.  She's still honest and forthright, but she's shiny black metal. Glinting and gleaming in the sun, you can see yourself in her she's so reflective and smooth. Her interaction with Emmett is so much fun to read. The reactions to Rose, Jasper and Alice is witty and edgy. Hooray that she's dangerous, ballsy and streetsmart and a collector of fine vehicles.  I can totally see her becoming this reality had she chosen a different path then what's canon.  Brilliant job.  Keep the shock me shock me shock me coming.  



Author's Response:

I love your description of Iz. It's totally her. Emmett is such a cool character to write with. Everything flows so smoothly with him. I've only read a few badass fics and I felt they were missing their mark. I'm just happy you all have accepted Izzy so easily! And don't worry I'll keep the shockers coming.

Thanks!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

i can't wait to read more!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol I can't wait to post more!

Reviewer: Hiraedd (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

hell yes!!!! bring the pain!!!



Author's Response:

Oh don't worry Izzy is all over it!

Thanks!

Reviewer: caylab12 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

I LOVE IT!!! I really can't get enough of bad ass Izzy! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Oh I think your suffering from Izzyitis. It's contagious and the only clue is the next chap!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Jj Em Gothical (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Give Edward a shocker!

Go Angry Bella! lmao



Author's Response:

It's about time Edward was shocked. Damn know it all!

Thanks!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

omg i loved it write fast AWESOMEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!1 OMG OMG OMG



Author's Response:

I have the vision of you jumping up and squealing. Am I right...I'm right arn't I?

Thanks!

Reviewer: countryangel (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

The suspense is killer. I can't wait to see what she does to poor little Edward. Ugh can't believe you left us hanging like that. Please write quickly, I'm dying to read more. Great job.



Author's Response:

Lol I only do it so you love me and need me. And look...it's working!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Diana_in_Houston (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Starts out great, keeps getting better!  Poor Edward's not gonna know what hit him.

Ohhhhh I can just tell the next chapter's gonna be gooooooood!!!



Author's Response:

Lol it sooooooooooo is. I don't care I'll toot my own horn! LOL!

Thanks!

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

ohh Bella is gonna go crazy on his ass



Author's Response:

*singsong voice* understatement, lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Your buildup to the E/B reunion has me sitting on pins and needles ! I can't wait to see how it plays out.  You are awesome.



Author's Response:

Secretly thats what I tell myself so you can only imagine what it does when you say it...lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: yesyov (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Ok .... I'm in!!!!! hooked... want to see what happens next....



Author's Response:

Yay! Hop on the Bella/Izzy band wagon.

Thanks!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

I am hooked, your Bella is awesome! Can't wait to see what happens next :)



Author's Response:

Why thank you...I'm pretty sure Iz thinks she's amazing too!

Thanks!

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

OMG!!  I love love love bad ass Iz!   I really enjoyed how Emmett got to "discover her" and got the one night with her.. can't wait to see how Eddie reacts to her. 



Author's Response:

Em is probably the only one who would take Izzy just as she is! He's cool like that!

Thanks!

Reviewer: bluekrystyle86 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

i can't wait to read abou the reunion. i hope its longer than this chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm trying...I'm really trying. :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

me likes.....this bella swan totally kicks butt....

i do feel for edward...he is in for it now!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks...I think so to...agreed...totally!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Sierra-Midnight (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

If i had a spare 1.7 million i would totally buy you the bugatti! well..not until i bought myself one of course. i agree: its is an amazing car! i also like aston martins and the fisker sunset...but ill stop while i am ahead. i can talk forever about this junk. ANYWAY. love the story so far. i want to read more, but i have to go to school :'(



Author's Response:

Awww thanks...lets have coffee and totally make all the boys jealous of our new sweet ass rides. School blows but you can doodle in your notebook I heart Izzy if you want! Lol!

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.