Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Scary...

Update soon, love your story. Bella is so different.
I would say I'm sorry for Edward, that he has to face new stronger Bella, but I'm not.



Author's Response:

Haha...funny cause neither am I. Sorry Edward...you reap what you sow!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

hmmm I'm thinking Charlie and Jacob would've looked for Bella... I mean Izzy... somehow, so I wonder what happened on their side of things?

Oh and I'm totally looking forward to the confrontations with Edward - I can see him having multiple heartattacks if it were possible lol

 



Author's Response:

Mmmm Charlie and Jake??? Interesting! Edward should be lots of fun and crazy crazy times!

Thanks!

Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

wow .. what is she gonna do!!!!!!

amazing as alwayzzzz

whens nxt update?

xx



Author's Response:

Do you really want to know...cause I think people are going to lose it when they find out! Hehe!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Yay! Bring on Edward.



Author's Response:

Lol your favorite emo vamp is coming!

Thanks!

Reviewer: 4ourgrls (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

I love this one!!! update soon!!



Author's Response:

Lol...thanks I've already submitted...waiting waiting! :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

cab;t wait.  Thanks, Jennifer



Author's Response:

Lol...I'm not sure where you got Jennifer from (my real name is Jean. Don't fret though cause heaps of people get my name mixed up, unless your thinking of someone completly different!) :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

So she's still sweet little Bella on the inside.  Deep down. Deep, deep down.  I hope Edward finally gets a taste of what his actions can do to people when he doesn't think them through.  Go Izzy!



Author's Response:

No she isn't sweet lil Bella anymore. Oh there is definetly a lil bit of Bella in her but she is cowering in the corner, being her unassuming self. Oh and I've taken care of Edward's medicine and it taste bitter sweet with a burning aftertaste!

Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Edward should be afraid!



Author's Response:

Pertified, fearful, shitting his designer pants. Pick one. Any one will do. LOL!

Thanks!

Reviewer: mellymel (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Loving Badass Bella!



Author's Response:

Lovin you loving bad ass Bella!

Thanks!

Reviewer: liltennisfreak56 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Omg!!!! I hope she doesnt rip him apart too bad....

Author's Response:

Um have you been reading my fic...she's going to shred him lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Another badass chapter! Thx!

I like the fact Izzy has a real friend in Beth, the idea of her having absolutely no-one all this time was saddening!

"It was crazy and insane and totally me." - I LOVE THIS GIRL! =)

Melsie!



Author's Response:

Hey chica,

Yeah I couldn't just have her be a loner. That would be way to depressing...venturing into Edwardian territory there! And yes I love this girl too!

Thanks!

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Oooo. E's gonna get the smack down.



Author's Response:

Can ya smell what Izzy is cookin. Lol.

Thanks!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

OoooH,Yay!



Author's Response:

Haha! Thats what I like to hear!

Thanks!

Reviewer: ashkan00dle (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

im exciiiiiteed



Author's Response:

Woohoo you should be! I am!

Thanks!

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

God, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this Bella.



Author's Response:

Lol so you love Bella?

Thanks!

Reviewer: msashlyjudd8 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

I always thought bella got cheated at the end of new moon, she never got the chance to be angry and yell at edward. I cant wait to see what this new and improved bella will say. Great job.



Author's Response:

Yeah I get the whole Soul mate lovey dovey thing but the girl could of slapped him or at least yelled at him. Oh well now I get to live out my fantasy huh?

Thanks!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Aaaww,life kinda sux for Izzy, and that was a rough way for her to cope with the loss and anger of being abandoned. I still like tuff Bella.



Author's Response:

Yeah it was harsh but damn she is too cool now!!!

Thanks!

Reviewer: GoldenGirl115 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

YES! Can't wait for the confrontation!



Author's Response:

Lol. It's the most anticipated showdown of the year!!!

Thanks!

Reviewer: breecreely (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

uh wow...i like it!!!



Author's Response:

Sur-weet! Another posse member lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

OMG, I think I might start hitting for the other team. =]



Author's Response:

Way ahead of ya...filing for divorce now. Lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: MIna (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

This is good, but i can't help but feel they will end up together in the end, hope she makes him suffer, he begs her to forgive him and grovels for her to take him back, they have hot rough sex and start over again. That would be awesome, he deserves to be punished Bella style, but i believe her love for him will win in the end.....



Author's Response:

Wow do really think they'll end up together??? Not telling, not telling!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Izzy makes me smile :) It's a slightly nervous smile as I'm terrified she's going to turn around and beat my ass for giggles, but she makes me smile nonetheless.
Hmmm... Now a dash of the old Bella and a dash of Izzy... She'd be quite the well rounded, generous but don't think of fuckin' w/me sort of girl... <grin> But we just don't live in a perfect world...

Great chapter! :)



Author's Response:

Lol I know what you mean...I'm sporting a nice shiner for my smirks over the last couple of chaps...oh well I'll take a beating from Iz if it means I'll get more reviews...I know I'm shameless huh? LOL

Thanks!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Wow, Edward is gonna flip!



Author's Response:

yep and then some!

Thanks!

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh snap...you had me at leather pants. =]



Author's Response:

Lol well that was easy...remind me in future fics to write in leather pants :P

Thanks!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

PROTECT EDWARD AT ALL COSTS!!!  LOL!!  I am so looking forward to what Bella has to say to him and to his reaction!!  Please stop teasing us and post the chapter!!!!!



Author's Response:

But I'm all about the teasing... oh well if I must :)

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.