Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Oh Edward, you are in for it now,   Izzy is going to torment him but Edward being so angsty might just like it. It has to be preferable to being without her in his life at all.  All I ask is  if she does decide to forgive him don't let her turn completely back to Bella.

Reviewer: TaylorAnn (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

omg this is my fav story!!! I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I heart Esme [2]. I loooove it. so didnt see it coming. update. i always thought Bella  Izzie was too boring. i like izzy more. update sooon!!

Reviewer: fallenangel126 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

wow.. totally loving the badass bella.. cant wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Damn.... Izzy's really pissed.  Gotta be.  To be on the receiving end of all that and STILL be able to kick Edward in the nuts, albeit verbally, takes some serious fury.

Now I'm pondering all the different kinds of torture Izzy can put Edward through.  This ought to be *good*. 

At least until Edward decides to give her a taste of her own medicine.  Then, it ought to be downright riveting. 

:-)

Reviewer: gcullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

ahhhhh you go girl!

z rules!

this is sooo amazing!

i need more!

 

Reviewer: Savvi (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Hell no your anything but crazy i was on the edge of my seat the whole time. I hope this review makes you smile; )

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OMW poor, poor Eddie - she is gonna toment him something fierce - can't wait to read what you create!!!!  Than kyou!!

Reviewer: conangel99 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Wow I love this Isabella...

As much as I identify with Bella I long to be Issy

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

WOW! update soon please! Can't wait to see how she tortures him...

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Haha, I am seriously in love with your story.  It's so much fun reading Izzy's point-of-view, she's got so much pent up anger and revenge is on her plate, but she's more than willing to have some fun with it.  Now that is my kind of girl!

Thank you so much, it makes me smile each time I get an alert for your story.  It's a lot of fun, and very well written!

Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

hahaha.. that was so good!!  poor Edward!!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Wow she is going to kill him.

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I'm sooooo hooked cna't wait for more heehee

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

wow ... wow ... wow ... *jaw hanging open* I ... Bella... wait ... what ... ... *speechless* omg

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Great! This should be fun!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

So funny. I do want them back together in a bad way, but boy it is funny.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Payback's a bitch, isn't it? I really didn't see that coming, but it's perfect! Esme's such a sweety & Emmett's a riot! I can't wait to read what was going through Edward's mind during all of this!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Wow that was a good chapter

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I love you!!!! LOL  Great chapter. Hurry with the next please.

Reviewer: mizmerry (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

loved it!!!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Oooo poor poor Edward... Izzy makes james look like I have no clue..... Bella go kick his ass show him what hurt realy does looks like lol....;)

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Wow go bella..... What a bad ass. Lol

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

love this chapter ahh but you always leave us stuck in the suspense way to show edward lol i love it

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

i found this last night and loving it. omg so true to the story but so not. i cant wait to read the  next update. brilliant.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.