Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I love Esme when she is so wicked honest.  She is hysterical.  Horn-dogward is fucking hot too.  Emmett is perfect and too funny when he left them in the beginning and even now correcting everyone.  LOVE THIS STORY.  Can't wait for the longer chapters.

Reviewer: pseudocullen (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Story so awesome - I'm loving the Emmett so much...and I hope you draw out Edward's slow torture!!!

Just a quickie...

-Her body was TAUT (not taunt?)

-Should've / should have (not should of...)



Author's Response:

Thanks for that... I'll go fix that up now. BTW is there any other kind of torture besides slow :P

Cheers!

Reviewer: aspire2write (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Haha. I heart Esme. My jaw dropped open when she said that. Oh, it was absolutely perfect!

I also love Emmett. Who couldn't??? He's amazing, and I have a feeling he and Izzy are going to be one helluva pair.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Awesome chapter! It was so funny with all of the family member talking about Edward being raped by Izzy. Hilarious. Especially Esme telling everyone to be quite because he was about to be violated,lol.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: bnpatella (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

OK YOU KNOW I LOVE IT! seriously it is 12:30 am here in Texas and I am up reading! lol  Great job i love hearing edwards pov to Izzys slap! So is she getting edwards room....that would def. put him in hell haha LOVE IT lol

 

as usual awesome job chica!

 

 

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Emmett ftw!!!!!!!

Oh Cullens... *gigglefit*

Reviewer: hbedell (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

WooT!!

Lmao, I thought it was hilarious to have the rest of the family upstairs placing bets on who would get raped first!

Izzy rocks!

And I love Emmett also, he's just like a little kid (Izzy's back! lol)

Love the story, waiting patiently for the next update! (Ok, so not really, but I'm not pushy. I always read your updates the minute they are posted, lol!)

 

Reviewer: ebonyeyez1 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Excellent chapter!!

Reviewer: Dream Painter (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Next chapter can you put it where she takes Cullens out to go clubing or to her job. Then they can see her sweet rides. But that is just my opinion because I want to see the look on their faces when they see the real Izzy in action and her awsome rides.

UPDATE ASAP!

And I mean A.S.A.P

so see when your next chapter is going to come out, because if you haven't notice I hate waiting with a passion.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I love it! Can't wait for Edward's torture!

Reviewer: Mimzy79 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Very, very interesting story twist. I'm surprised they're going to let Izzy move in though. Things are going to get complicated.

Thanks, I always love it when a writer surprises me.

Reviewer: Mimzy79 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Kick his ass, Bella! Not that it's possible but still.

Still enjoying this quite a bit. Can't wait to see what Bella has in store for dear old Eddie. He better get down on those knees and do some begging.

Reviewer: KittyWattson (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

One word: Am-AH-zing!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KittyWattson (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

One word: Am-AH-zing!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: epwatts_85 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Im having as much fun as Izzy!  When are you going to add more?

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I love Emmett. Poor Edward, but he was very stupid to leave her.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Aww thanks Alice...that means a lot coming from you. Thanks for reading my crazy lil ficcy!

Cheers! 

Reviewer: Magnanimous (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: hptwilightlover (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

wow it was worth the wait now don't make wait so much UPDATE SOON Please!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

finally!  a strong kick-ass Bella...i mean, Izzy!  i want her to make him pay dearly for what he did.  but will she really be able to resist him?

can't wait to find out...

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

This is the hit I love it Edward is so in for it serves him right. love it love it love it

Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I am not ashamed to admit I had the Mission: Impossible theme running through my head!

Emmett is a trip! I always pictured him and (Bella)Iz teaming up.

I'm still struggling with the idea of Izzy being human.. did Jake somehow give her a transfusion and she has developed her own "Super Natural Abilities"?

Guess I'll be meeting everyone in the Forums!

Author's Response:

Lol...so did I! That's why I put it in. And I'm sorry to say but Izzy is 100% human. You'll see how she changed in the one shots.

Love ya RaCullen!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Well, he deserved that. He really did. Alice got forgiven too easily. The entire Cullen clan did, IMHO.

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Izzy is waaayyy too good.

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Yay yay yay!!! Izzy is moving back in!


 


Like I said b4 mind games are soooo much more fun and she still got to have her way with him – be it in a twisted torturing way J.


 


Now Emmett will have a ‘play mate’ wont that b fun for Edward lol.(Play mate as in some one to 'wrestle' with - Em would never hurt her - they would just use moves on each other till the other gave in.)


 


I think Carlisle might have a bit of a problem with Izzy’s life style, I mean Jack D for B’fast.



And where is she going to keep her cars? i dont think the garage is big enought to hold  all their cars then all (is it 6) of Izzy's cars as well as her bikes.


 


Wouldn’t it b fun if Izzy had to drag Alice out shopping to some of her fave stores – I mn you cant buy hot custom make second skin leather pants just any where.


 


Emmett squealing - would sooo love to see that




Sorry its such a long and pointless post



Author's Response:

Itis totally not a pointless post. Long...yes but pointless...no! You make me giggle Samic! All will be explained soon. I know I sound like some crazed pyschic reader but trust me. Lol!

Cheers!

Reviewer: dida (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

This story is so much fun, I love bad ass Bella! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.