Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I am not ashamed to admit I had the Mission: Impossible theme running through my head!

Emmett is a trip! I always pictured him and (Bella)Iz teaming up.

I'm still struggling with the idea of Izzy being human.. did Jake somehow give her a transfusion and she has developed her own "Super Natural Abilities"?

Guess I'll be meeting everyone in the Forums!

Author's Response:

Lol...so did I! That's why I put it in. And I'm sorry to say but Izzy is 100% human. You'll see how she changed in the one shots.

Love ya RaCullen!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Well, he deserved that. He really did. Alice got forgiven too easily. The entire Cullen clan did, IMHO.

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Izzy is waaayyy too good.

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Yay yay yay!!! Izzy is moving back in!


 


Like I said b4 mind games are soooo much more fun and she still got to have her way with him – be it in a twisted torturing way J.


 


Now Emmett will have a ‘play mate’ wont that b fun for Edward lol.(Play mate as in some one to 'wrestle' with - Em would never hurt her - they would just use moves on each other till the other gave in.)


 


I think Carlisle might have a bit of a problem with Izzy’s life style, I mean Jack D for B’fast.



And where is she going to keep her cars? i dont think the garage is big enought to hold  all their cars then all (is it 6) of Izzy's cars as well as her bikes.


 


Wouldn’t it b fun if Izzy had to drag Alice out shopping to some of her fave stores – I mn you cant buy hot custom make second skin leather pants just any where.


 


Emmett squealing - would sooo love to see that




Sorry its such a long and pointless post



Author's Response:

Itis totally not a pointless post. Long...yes but pointless...no! You make me giggle Samic! All will be explained soon. I know I sound like some crazed pyschic reader but trust me. Lol!

Cheers!

Reviewer: dida (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

This story is so much fun, I love bad ass Bella! 

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

i love it!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OMG!YOU ARE FUCKING BRILLIANT!! LOVED THAT CHAPTER SO MUCH! IZZY IS FANTASTIC! POOR EDWARD! HE IS TOTALLY GOING TO BE SUFFERING WITH SEXY IZZY AROUD!!! CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!!

Reviewer: freesiagirl171 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH FUN FUN FUN FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HURRY UP UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OMG I need to know all Izzy's secrets! This chapter was great. I loved the hot scene in the middle. And you know what? I don't really feel that bad for Edward. He brought this upon himself. I always feel like book Bella never made him realize quite how much he hurt her by leaving or how selfish it was that he made that decision alone. You rock and so does your story for giving Edward a little hell! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

 I LOVE THIS SO MUCH, I FIND MYSELF SPEECHLESS.. THIS IS SO GOOD... TOLD YOU SEDUCING HIM WAS A GOOD IDEA....



Author's Response:

Bahaha it was always my plan for Iz to seduce Edward...you just picked up on it :P! Clever lil chicka.

Thanks!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

This is a great chapter. Although I don't quite get the whole moving in, but I guess she has a plan. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: paris877 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

God, I loved this whole story I didnt think I would but I am hooked! Cant wait to read more please please please dont make me wait to long!!!

Reviewer: artzyme1122 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OH MY OH MY OH MY!!!

THE BEST LOVING IT!

Reviewer: obsessiveimagination (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OOooOO I love Emmett! <333

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Way to go Girl!
I have said earlier that I love new Bel... ups, Izzy! But I just have to repeat myself :D Love the attitude.

Kick Edward's ass! He certainly deserves it!

Reviewer: emmyred (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

This is my new favorite work-in-progress right now!  Great chapter!!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Man this girl iz wack.

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Whoo Hoo! Give it to me!  I LOVE it! I live for this story!

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

yeah definitly i had no idea where you were going with that at first. that is like the most amazing payback ever.

Reviewer: Andilea (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I LOVE IT.  More more more.

Reviewer: mschenke (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

LOVE LOVE LOVE kick-ass Bella/Iz!  More please!  and hurry...

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OH I'M SHOWING YOU LOVE!!!

I love your story, defiantly different. Perhaps it's the the bad ass Izzy you made or the fact that your going to be putting poor old Edward through hell (Probably Edward through hell) that I'm just grinning so big, and jumping around the house like Alice. Can't wait for MORE!

Author's Response:

I think your right on both factors. Bella needed to grow and back bone and Edward needed his ass handed to him. I think I delivered quite well on both those accounts :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: wilkesmom2 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Absolutely loved it!! Can't wait to see what else she has in store for the Cullens! Hope the next chapter comes soon!!!!

Reviewer: Tbagpretty (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

heee heee i love it!! write more please!! :)

Reviewer: twilightmommy38506 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

that was great i love how izzy whent for the kill

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.