Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bonsai (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

i can't wait to see what this new angry bella has in store for edward!

 

Great writing (so good that i am writing my first review)! keep it up!



Author's Response:

Wow!!! You popped your review cherry on my fic! Aw that makes me just go ll warm and gooey inside. lol! Thanks so much for taking the time. Hope you enjoy what I have in store. It's gonna be way out there!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Hahaha love this story... good for Izzy

Reviewer: sweetcrimefighter (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Oh, I so saw that coming from the moment she led Edward on. Ha! I would've done the exact same thing - seduce him - make him want you - then crush him. Good job Izzy/bella! But poor Edward, I do feel so bad for him

Reviewer: baz (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

wow i did not see that one coming! This is amazing, keep writing!

Reviewer: finallycaved (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

hahahaha thank god, I was worried she'd caved or something.  :D  

 

I'm really liking izzy.

Reviewer: maddy green eyes (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!! post the next chapter as soon as you can, im loving it!

Reviewer: okgrdnfn (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

i love it!

Reviewer: Waldinando (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Haha.  That was awesome.  Seriously.

Edward kinda sorta deserved that...

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

HAHAHAHA! I love Izzy..you are making me laugh so much. Staying in on a friday night reading your story is awesome!!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I think my favorite part in all of this is Emmett jumping up and down like he's a little kid on Christmas morning! LOL! 

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I am so looking forward to this!!!!!

That was AWESOME!!!!!!

She made Edward her b*tch!!!!

Freaking beautiful!!!

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

omg!!! This is my favorite fanfic thus far!! I love how Edward is getting what he deserved. a good kick in the ass for his actions. I'm totally team edward by the way but still. He deserves every last bit of this.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Oh my gosh I love Izzy!!! She fucking rocks! Holy shit! This is awesome!

I love Esme too!!!! I am happy that she is happy. It made me really sad she was so hurt. I don't see Carlisle taking to this plan very well though. I doubt watching Edward suffer is really on his agenda, but with Esme so happy I don't see it mattering much. The only other person likely to be against the plan is maybe Rose and Jasper (because of the emotions that will be flying). I love it! They all did her wrong by leaving though. Shouldn't have listened to Edward.

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

I love badass bella!!!! LOVEEEEE

 

I can't explain to you how happy this makes me

Reviewer: nikita_black (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

thoroughly enjoyinh this so far! i really enjoy a fic where for once bella is not portrayed as the damsel, nice one!

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I definitely didn't see that one coming! But dang...it was so good! I loved the tease show! It was awesome!

Reviewer: Momstheteacher (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I really like this Bella, and this story is wonderful so far.  IF she ends up giving him a chance, Edward is going to have to work for it, and that is the way it should have been.  Door mat Bella was one thing I did not enjoy in the books.  I always felt she needed to wake up and smell the vampires.  This story is deffinitely going on my favorite's list.  I have to see what happens next.  Very nice indeed.

Reviewer: zorradesombra (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Emmett makes me laugh so hard. Edward totally has it coming. I can't wait to see how Izzy will make him pay.

Reviewer: breecreely (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

they're gunna bang. i know it. but i can wait. love the story. CAN'T wait for MORE!!!

Reviewer: bbybtlr (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

What a cliffhanger! More PLEASE! This is one of my favorite stories. I'm glad Izzy made things right with Alice. Edward needs to realize what a monumental mistake he made in leaving, but I'm sure Izzy will make sure he remembers everything and then some.

Reviewer: LDS (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Okay evil witch, one of your minions here, coming to do your bidding!  Reviewing again.....twice in the same day!!! (Never done that before!!)  Went back and read all eight chapters and it just gets better with each reading.  You told Minoy on 04/06 that there seven chapters waiting for validation.  Does that mean we get one a day for a whole week??   How awesome would that be??!!  Till tomorrow..........

I am not a writer........just a voracious reader!

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

UPDATE PLEASE! :D this story is amazing, and i need to read more because i want edward and bella to get back together :] so i hope they do lol.

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

*bows to Izzy* in her bad-ass awesomeness
Loved this chapter. laughed my ass off at Emm
Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Jedward (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

That was hilarious! Keep it coming!

Reviewer: Kay Maria (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I love Bad Ass Izzy!!  Plus Emmett is freakin hilarious.  I love that he's a four year old with ADD. just great!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.