Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Sdnez POV
"I bet Bella will rape me first!"

Emmett POV
Yelling from the story, "Oh My God! Like Man, Really, doesn't anyone listen to me? Her name is Izzy! She is the bad ass that just served my bro's balls to him on a silver platter. You know, the one that is never going to lose his virginity, Edward. Man he is so fucked."

Edward POV
"Shut the hell up Emmett!"
--------------------------------------------------------
but anyway, speechless Edward... Freaking Priceless....like really, I can't pay enough for even Izzy to rape me for that one!

Author's Response:

Bahahahah nice scene. I can totally see Emmett flinging his arms up and shaking his head. And Edward pouting like a lil girl!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

WooHOOO! Another great chapter... whenever I see an update I always break into a cold sweat of an-ti-ci--PATION! (Rocky Horror picture reference seemed to suit)

I am beyond loving this story!  I am now officially your fangirl! (fangirl has no age limit, right?)



Author's Response:

Haha Rocky Horror I loved that movie...god just gave me an idea. You Rock Minoy...you just inspiried some crazy izziness...be proud babe be proud! Lol and no...there is no age limit, just a height restriction. You know to piss Alice off! Hehe!

Thanks! 

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

hahahahahahaha... i wish she could have heard what they were saying. she would have gotten a kick out of that.

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I liked hearing this from Edwards point of view and Izzy is moving in. I love how Emmett is always correcting his family when they call her Bella. Haha his bet with jasper that Izzy would rape him first. love the update and can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: atmachine (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

i love where this is going and i really think that edward needs a taste of his own medicine but they really need to get back together. why can't bella rape him? lol

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

yes yes is sooo ADDICTING im like ome wen u had chapter updated and COngrats you have 1000 comments you so deserve every encouranging commet :P

Reviewer: Waldinando (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Haha oh my god, their conversation upstairs was fricken hilarious!! "Edward is gonna get raped"... haha wow.

Reviewer: MRSBellaCullenBlack (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I loved this chap!!! I still feel a little bad for Edward though...but I love what Izzy did to him!

OOOOhhh I loved Esme! and the whole Cullen clan thinking that Izzy was going to rape him [hilarious]...The whole view of fragile, sweet, nice Bella is long gone now...

...I can't wait to see how they both are going to get along...and I can't wait to see Edwards reaction to Izzy's need for speed!...I hope your planing to write a chap on Izzy and Eddie competing against each other, That would be really interesting!!![Just throwing Ideas out there, unless you already thought about it]I can't wait for more!!!...This story is sooooo addictive! 

~M

Reviewer: P3Halliwell (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Love it , Love it , Love it.  Cant wait to see how Izzy deals with Edward!

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

love it! love it! love love love it!!!!

Reviewer: chishi09 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

oh man, so kewl!

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Oh I love this Izzy!!! She is so great and everyone is so funny now....I love that you made Esme say she wanted to listen to him get raped.  I cannot wait to find out how the move in and life with the cullens goes!

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

More more more! I just love Izzy! Can't wait for the next chapter!
I'm really hoping there is going to be a big bitch slappingfest between Rose & Izzy too.

Reviewer: P3Halliwell (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Love this different take on Bella. Excellent!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

loved it

but i want bella to turture edward but then fall in love again

llll0oooooooovvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeedddddddddddd it

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Woop, wonderful chapter.  Love seeing Edward get set down from his point of view.  It just makes Izzy blindsiding him that much better!

Thanks for one of the most entertaining stories out there!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I am okay with edgy Izzy, althought it took me a bit to warm up to her. I am interested to see how this plays out.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

ouch!  SHe is going to be a handful. 

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Interesting fic. I feel for Edward but he could do two things...invite Tanya over or leave to visit Tanya and play Bella at her own game.
Eager for more soon.

Author's Response:

Hehe! That is a great idea...I never even thought about Tanya...mmmm now how to put her in?? If I do I'll give you a special shout out!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Savvi (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I'm jumping with joy can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!

Reviewer: krosson247 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Hahahaha...I love the conversation between the others...greatness!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

holy shit....i feel sorry for edward all over again....

and the talk about him being raped...that was hilarious...

lol

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I was laughing throughout this chapter, I'm really quite glad that I am the only one in at the moment and I can laugh randomly without my family thinking I'm going crazy.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

LOL! I sadly don't have that luxury. When I write my mind switches off and I don't realize what I've written until I reread it...so when this chap was done, I almost pissed myself laughing. My hubby thought I was nuts cause I was giggling at something I had wrote. I know I'm nut job! :P

Thanks Alice! 

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

ha ha ha ha ha ha  they were taking bets, that is soooooo Emmett!!!

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Awesome no other word plus i laughed the whole time about wat Edward overheard so funny

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.