Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

you really do have too feel sorry for Edward a little bit.

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: May 12, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

This was an awesome chapter, I love the fact that Bella just doesn't care that she walked in on Rose and Em, and that she doesn't get Rose get up in her face anymore. :D

Song: If you want blood, you've got it by AC/DC :D

Reviewer: WhisperingWolf (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Nice scuffle there. Eagerly awaiting your next installment.

Reviewer: Veritas Found (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Wait! Smoldering? My Bella did not smolder. She was pure and sweet and innocent.

Hellooooo, wake-up call!  xD  Love that - and I nearly died at the "Holy crap, Edward's going to get raped" conversation.  That just made the chapter, totally - especially with Esme ending it like that.  “Will you guys shut up! Edwards about to be raped.”/“What? If any one needs to get laid, it‘s him.”  That is friggin' TITANIUM GOLD.  xD!  (Seriously, I couldn't continue for like five minutes I was laughing so hard.  xD)

I know I've said it before, but it's so true: this fic just keeps getting better 'n better.  (Have I likened the fic to Barney Stinson levels of Awesome yet?  No?  I really should have - it totally is.  <3)  (And on your AN: Fod, if you went through all this just to give her a Bella transformation, that Awesome would go straight to hell - honestly, I can get behind either conclusion, ending up with Wardo or not, but Izzy has to stay Izzy.  Izzy is just...better.  xD  Very glad to hear she's keeping her Awesome.)



Author's Response:

Bahahaha I'm glad you liked it Veritas...by the way Barney Stinson is my idol. Seriously I absolutely love him and I think my hubby will be floored when he here's when I tell him that (he loves Barney too). Any way the next chap just got accepted so yay!

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Oh yay you updated I'm sooo loving bad ass Bella. Can't wait to see what she puts Edward threw lol

Reviewer: dylansmommy06 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

loved it

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

great chapter!

update soon!

Reviewer: sherilynn (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Dam, I think i'm in love with Izzy.

Reviewer: TheSnowHasMelted (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

wow..... emmett it kinda being um.. different??.

but that is no doubt the funniest chapter!! the conversation of who was going to get raped when was so good..!! lol

Reviewer: zorradesombra (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I think this might be in the running for my favorite chapter. Izzy should just castrate the poor guy and get it over with. Okay, I might enjoy a longer torture method more, but still he would just stand there like the idiot he can be.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

It is great! Although I love it when B/E get together in all of the other stories I have read, this is so fresh and new. I love it. It is hilarious. I want more!!!!

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

This is a fun read . . . ok, Emmett is kind of coming off as mentally retarded, but its still fun.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

NO, definitely did not see that one coming! You are keeping me on the edge of my seat.

Reviewer: stb551 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Wow, just came across this fic and I am LOVING it!!!  Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Thank the good Lord that Izzy will not become Bella. Bella annoys me in so many ways. =/

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Edward is in TROUBLE!!!! GO IZZY!!!!! love it so much!!!

Reviewer: paris877 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Loved it, only complaint........ is that I WANT MORE!!!!!!

Reviewer: Angie_Kay (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

:) excitedddd.

I love Emmet. :) he makes me smile.

Excellent chapter darling. (: cant wait for the next one.

xo

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I realize that Edward deserves Izzy's wrath. I'm glad he now knows that he was wrong to leave before. I still can't help hoping for a reunion in the future, though. Izzy is stronger and independent now, so it will be a better relationship. Can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Glad Edward's getting his comeuppance! Please include as much torture as possible in future chapters. I also hope that Bella-- er, Izzy eventually realizes what leaving did to Edward and the rest.

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

omg this is the BEST story on here!!!!!!!!!!! keep it up and keep the SAME tenor!!!!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Oh, poor Edward's getting all comeuppity. Do be careful with issue of rape, though. It really is not a matter to joke over, and it would not be true to Roselie's character (or Emmett's because he loves and respects her feelings, no matter how child-like he may act at times.)



Author's Response:

Mmmm I get what your saying about the rape...but it was all said just to tease Edward.

Thanks!

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

She has every right to be pissed. They were her family too. LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: wahine (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

OMG, I am having so much fun reading this story.  I love Izzy to death, and love the fact that she's badass but at times her vulnerability comes through.  At first, I didn't read this story because I totally couldn't see Bella as a biker mama sort of character, but the way you've characterized Izzy, I can totally see her and believe that she is a natural extension of a Bella, shaped by the circumstances of her life.   Major kudos to you.

This story could easily be dark, but I love how you provide comic relief throughout and lighten the mood.  Love Emmett to death.

I would love to see Edward change as a result of seeing the new Bella, become more carefree, less inhibited and angst-ridden.  I'm looking forward to future chapters and seeing how he deals with the new, not-so-fragile Izzy.  Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Hey that is one of my best reviews so far. I'm glad you gave the fic a chance...it was extremely difficult pulling Izzy and Bella together so the charcter would be believable and you saying that I did that makes me all girly (I squealed...shoot me now,lol) I'm really not into the angsty fics so comedy is my natural reaction to it. Everyone seems to really enjoy my humour which is good because I'm told I have a strange sense of it!

Thanks!

Reviewer: Hiraedd (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Damn, that's hot....hell with her new 'tude she could do me too! Love it.

l

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.