Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Swangirl666 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

This story is just fucking great!!! Smearing her juices all over his walls LMAO!!!!!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

We can only hope so.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

I actually squealed when I saw this story had an update, I love it!!!

Great chapter, loving Izzy! I can't wait to see what She has in store next :)

Reviewer: Telly21182 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I love this eddie! He and izzy need to hook up like real soon!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I LOVE IZZY AND I REALLY, REALLY LOVE THE"NEW" EDWARD!!!!!JUST FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!NEED MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

"Yep, angst ridden Edward Cullen is no more."

Hooooooray!  Nice job on getting Edward to sift through his own duality and how he can reconcile himself to be with Izzy. This gives you plenty of room to give us some Naughtyward.  

Saaweeeet! 

 

 

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I love this friggin Edward. He's too cool for his skin. Oh,oh Izzy better watch out! Great twist. I thought it was gonna be Izzy getting her revenge on and poor Eddie taking all the blows. Well, well now, I see they're on a even playing field. Ladies, and gents let the games begin!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

totally love this bella!!!  Can't wait to see Edwards's pansy ass reaction!

Reviewer: cereuleanblue (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Can't wait for the next one.  You already know what I think about this one.  OMG.  AGHHH!!!!!   Bad Eddie makes my socks wet. 

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

This is getting soooooo good.  I realy love this story.  You are a very creative and gifted writer.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Oh Bravo Bella/Izy!!! I can't wait to see what you have her tell Edward when she comes face to face with him. Awesome!! Great writing!

Joan

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Oh so naughty  great update

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Two chapters, I think that deserves two reviews. As always LOVE the attitude. The cars and restaurant were perfect, I cant wait to see what your devious brain will come out with next.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

hilarious chapter! Keep it up

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

*Laughs* sounds like eddie is fighting fire with fire

This is gonna get good XD

Reviewer: Jessicias85 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I love Izzy she is one bad bitch!!! I hope that she fucks the ever living shit out of Edward and teaches him a thing or two!!

Izzy is my Hero!!!

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I love that Edward is let go of his pathetic side. I can not wait to read what happens next!!!!! Edward is getting sexier by the second!!!!

 

Reviewer: bluekrystyle86 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

love it can't wait for the next ones

Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

amazing as alwayzz update soon i love drunk izzy!!!!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Kick ass girlie!  Gotta love updates so close together!  I love that Edward is playing the game Izzy set forth!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

I think she's hilarious, and i can't wait until they commence with Eddie's punishment.

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Sorry. I wanted Bella to grow some balls but she's turned into a bitch. Their problems weren't all Edward's fault.It's a fine line between being a strong woman and disgusting bitch.

Never thought I'd want to see Edward and Tanya together. I think Edward should bring her down and let's see how Bella likes that.



Author's Response:

Yes I know Izzy has become a bitch...thats what she needs to do in order to get over her pain. Trust me they both get their commuppance and deal with some unresolved shit but not before they have some fun first ;)

I really like Tanya...I don't know why people don't.

Cheers!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

MMMmmmm I am so glad angstward turned that shit off and finally joined the game! How exciting! I love it.

Damn he rocked Tanya's world...I pretty much don't like anything about her, but if Edward does that, and doesn't care a thing about her....just makes me giggle.

I can't believe Izzy did that shit....well ya I can, but it was fucking great! HEHE

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

This was a very good chapter.  Izzy's ralationship with the Cullens is so different.  She's not a "pet" anymore.  I love her and Emmett together.    I liked Edward and Tanya.  “No thank you…that was one of the hottest kisses I’ve ever had.” I'm glad you didn't write her as a bitch.  Edward has imprinted on Izzy and now he's becoming what she needs.  I hope Ezzy is not done "torturing" Edward because I am enjoying it too much.

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

I love the story =)

Erm...

Bad Girl by The Pussycat Dolls

Naughty Girl by Beyonce

Bad Girlfriend by Theory of a Deadman

Bad Girl by Danity Kane

Don't Trust Me by 3Oh!3

Can't think of any others =)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.