Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

OMG!!! FUCKING HILARIOUS AND BRILLIANT!1 CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!!

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

fun chapter... glad to see Edward is going with the flow.  This is a very fun ride!!

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Ha love it!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Ooohhh, I'm liking the new Edward!  :)

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Wow!  What a quick update.  I am enjoying Edward playing along, I was starting to feel sorry for him.

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: KitKat (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

omg this was so freakin hillarious i loved it i cant wait for more

Reviewer: Ammage (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

haha... Edwards epiphany was long overdue! Great add, can't wait for more x

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

So if Bella became Izzy what does Edward become?  He needs a new name change now that he is going all badass on us.  He also needs to apologize to Izzy.  Make her understand what happened.  Even though I don't think she'll care, it's good to have everything out in the open.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

THAT WAS FANTASTIC!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Woohoo, it can only get hotter from her, eh???

Reviewer: candycane323 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Now she has to do something for Emmett!!!! And where does all of Izzy's $$ come from?

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

GREAT chapter. Izzy is full of surprises! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: KitKat (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

omg this is a good chapter i love it

 

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

I can't WAIT for the next chapter! I really hope they fall in love all over again!

Reviewer: caylab12 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME! Izzy is so badass I LOVE it and can't get enough!

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

I'm really enjoying an entirely different take on a twilight saga story. And very funny too definately loving Emmett. But i know you wanted us to let you know what we were thinking and this one thought keeps coming back to me. Edward's in sooooooo much pain and he has been since he had to break bellas heart to leave her and his family saw all this and felt it too even though they didn't agree. So for them to revel in his pain....guess i'm a big softy. please continue. Lots of my fav. stories have gone dormant, we'll stay with you if you stay with usssssssss.

Reviewer: bnpatella (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

WE CAN PLAY TEACHER! LOL

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

This whole story cracks me up. I just love the spin on the story. It's kinda funny, but Ithink that Bella is sure that she will teach Edward a lesson but I actually think that this time around that Edward will teach her the lesson in love. I could be wrong it's just a theory.

Reviewer: dida (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Let´s make Edward very jealous. I love jealous Edward, so sexy! :)

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Woo hoo!  Yee haw! How badly will B and the girls make E squirm?!  Let the fun begin! 

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

NICE!!! I cant wait to read more next time,

 He'll enjoy it if he know whats good for him XD

Reviewer: Andilea (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Great!!!!  Update soon.

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Mad writing skills + one helluva imagination = best fucking fanfic EVER !

Awesome chapter! Waiting for the next fix is always torture.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

cant wait for more edward torture ;)

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Oh, nice cars Iz!  I'm really looking forward to seeing Eddie suffer!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.