Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Hot damn. Hot damn. I can't take all the sexiness.

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

lol yay i like that edward is changing best line in this chpater your still a virgin hahhahaha

Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

This is my new favorite fanfic I have ever read of twilight. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Izzy discipline?  Oh my... you do not want to know where my mind went with that comment.  Just one request:  don't make Edward into a wuss, k?



Author's Response:

Pur-lease! Wussward would suck ass! Majorly! Ya gots ta trust ole JayJay, I promise I won't lead you astray.

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Pur-lease! Wussward would suck ass! Majorly! Ya gots ta trust ole JayJay, I promise I won't lead you astray.

Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

ooohhh good one!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

heheheheeeheeeeeeeee!!!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Oh, that was so awesome! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

oh but who is playing who???? Doesn't matter WE all come out the winner!  Great chapter!  Love ya, babe!

Reviewer: Luminescnece (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this new version of Bella! 

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Loved this chapter!! I'm dying for updates ...

Reviewer: coolblue44 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

OMG! That was sooo funny!!! I love it!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Ha!  Who is playin' who?  I gotta say, I really enjoyed that whole experience!  As for song choice-One Week, by the Bare Naked Ladies.

Reviewer: jessjohnston10 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

That was the best!! This is the greatest story line!!  Thanks for updating the last few so fast, Im addicted!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

I can't wait for the evil plan to really get going!  But, Edward's got time.  Alot of time.

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

“Holy crap, Edward’s going to get raped.” I could hear Emmett dancing around in circles.

“Shut up Emmett. If she does rape him, I hope she rapes him good,” Rose sneered.

HAHAHAHAHA daayyuuum that chap was the funniest ever

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

LOL. bring hornyward. yet again, here i am, totally avaible if you want to send eddie to blow some steem. with me. we cant let him go as a virgin to izzy now, can we ? it will be just a favor. LOl. update soon please

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I am loving the new Edward.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I'VE GOTTA SAY I WAS SCARED FOR A MOMENT WHEN TANYA KISSED HIM!!!!I WAS AFRAID SHE WOULD TAKE ADVANTAGE.......AND I COULDN'T HAVE HANDLED THAT!!!!!!!!!I CAN'T BELIEVE WHAT BELLA DID TO EDWARD'S ROOM!!!!!!!!WHAT A NAUGHTY GIRL!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

It's soo funny cause I actually really like Tanya. I think she is really misunderstood! I personally think she is sweet if not a lil devious but that is fun to work with! I know...Izzy had a filthy mind and she came from mind so...well enough said lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Great story!  So glad I stumbled across it!  Update soon...pa-leez!!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Aww, poor Edward.  Does he put on a leather jacket now like Sandy from Grease and make it all better?

Reviewer: LDS (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

OMG!  Edward has been reading Laura Cullen......he is making his own "List."  Hmmm.....will there by a cowgirl hat??!!  ;)

I am not a writer........just a voracious reader!

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

OMG hahaha, I love it!  You make the dialogue sooo F- funny.  I'm here on my couch busting up laghing, my husband here is rolling his eyes at me all the while, I don't care...  Can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Hmmm, somehow I think he's in for a storm of shit.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

i know i've said it before but i absolutely love IZZY she is evil, but i love it.  and edward is finally realizing he was a douche....can't wait for more

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

PLEASE UPDATE!!! PLEASE UPDATE!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.