Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Nice. Definitely naughty, but I think Edward deserves a little more toucher.

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Oh good! Brooding Edward is annoying! YAY HE'S GONE!!! :D



Author's Response:

Lol yeah he was starting to get on my nerves. So I grew some balls for him and gave him an early birthday present...you know cause I'm generous and all that shit :P

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

This just keeps getting better!

Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

hahahaha....  love this Edward.. it's so fun! and naughty!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

I can't believe you updated so soon. I loved how Edward finally had his epiphany moment. Now he could definitely move on and pursue Izzy.

 

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

AAAhhh. finally some B/E time. I loove it.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

i think he will too......wink

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Lunar Eclipse (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Those last two chapters were so fucking great especially this last one talk about fucking hot. Anyway I love Izzy's P.I.C. (Partner In Crime) Cooper is cool. I can't wait to read more of course.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Great chapter. Edward better be careful or Izzy will catch on about Edward liking her torture.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

This was quite a change for a never changing vamp.



Author's Response:

Yeah but you need to understand that vamps can change when they experience strong emotions...and thats exactly what Izzy invoked in Eddie!

Cheers!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

hell yeah!!!!  Show him what the hell he is missing!!!!!  ATTA girl!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Yoicks..well, that is definitely a way to get a man/vampire's attention...Great chapter!

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

NaughtyWard is so much sexier with Izzie than Angstward ever was with Bella!

LOVED the chapter - thanks for updating so fast!!!

Reviewer: caednkat (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

LOVED this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!  Go Izzy!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Wow that is a naughty Edward... Loved this chapter. Gave it a 10..

Reviewer: EmmaSwan (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Haha, brilliant.

Update soon!

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Two updates in 24 hours makes me a VERY happy fan !

Hilarious chapter - you have set this up to be  soooo much fun - can't wait to see how it all plays out.

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

hahaha that was amazing!

Reviewer: bluemaybits (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Wow! I'm so glad Edward is coming out of his shell! I can't wait to read what comes next.

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Time for Edward to give some back to Izzy......  Let's see him do some taunting.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

starting to feel sorry for Edward now, although I am not happy about the Tanya kiss lol

I wonder what she will do now? and what would she have done if Alice didn't interrupt? Very hooked on this story! :)

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Oh, fucking great. Game on. I love it.

Reviewer: Swangirl666 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

This story is just fucking great!!! Smearing her juices all over his walls LMAO!!!!!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

We can only hope so.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

I actually squealed when I saw this story had an update, I love it!!!

Great chapter, loving Izzy! I can't wait to see what She has in store next :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.