Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

OH YA! A little dirty dancing with Edward mmmmmmmmm! can't wait til the next update.

Reviewer: WhisperingWolf (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

lol! Love it!

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

So Edward is playing coy and Izzy is struggling to keep her cool?  Awesome!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OMG Emmett cracks me the hell up. AND FANTASTIC CHAPTER!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Um, sign me up for all three of those experiences! I'm loving Naughtyward the best, though. Bad ass suits him!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

OK. Wow. I went through the whole range of emotions there... I laughed at Edward's little fantasy, knowing how much it was off the mark, then was sad at him missing Bella and how it was hard for him, and the fam, and now I am scared shitless to hit the next button cause there is going to be an ass-whoopinggggggg.....

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Oh man I am a little worried for Edward even if he is made of stone...

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

whoa. Harsh but totally kick-ass.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

SWEET CARS --- couldn't have picked them any better. I have to say I LOVE this Bella but my heart did a little tap dance when she said Edward's name --- then I laughed when she said she hated him. OK, gotta hit that next!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Good GOD she is a badass!

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Hot chapter babe!  I love it!  I want to go dancing too!

Reviewer: wilkesmom2 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Loved this chapter! Can't wait to read more of izzy and Edward! Hope there are more moments to come with the two of them!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

niiiiiiiice. Bella is a bad-ass, Bella is a bad-ass. Man... I am so tempted to look ahead and see if Edward thinks anyhting of it but I am taking my time if only to see her handle that bike again!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Holy crap. Thats hot. I think I found a new story!!!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I am jealous!!! Of Izzy and of your fantastic imagination and exceptional writing skills. I want to be a bad-ass too!

PS...I love your Edward rennovation...very yummy!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

nice, verrrryyy nice, but what was Rosalie wearing, and more importantly, what was Edward wearing? and did Edward get a chance to see izzie's undergarments as she was dancing? i was waiting for his reaction. looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

MORE NAUGHTYWARD!!!!!!AND SEXYWARD!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Jasper is totally in the spotlight for awesome brothers now lol

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

ha ha ha great chapter!!!

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Man oh man... this story just keeps getting better.  Love the sexual tension that's building between Iz & E - HOT!!  I just get all giggly (like Em) when I see your updates.

Reviewer: hbedell (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

So..so...soooo..very jealous...

 

I'm bummed that I don't have Naughtyward...*sigh*

*pouts* can I at least borrow him?? please???

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

LMAO> WOW! Too effin funny! Have I told you lately how much I adore Izzy?

She's my hero!

Awesome chappie!

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I love this chapter! Izzy is my hero! And i want Edwards hand on my thigh!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

WOW! I cant wait for the next one :D

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Hell yeah I'm jealous:)  I want to be with Naughtyward too:)  Another fabulous chapter..I can't wait to see what else Bella has up her sleeve!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.