Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Glad she got the anger out about everybody leaving. Put in perspective, they all followed Edward's lead at the beginning of NM and it was the WRONG choice! When he's over-reacting, somebody else needs to temper his whiney ass.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Oh, yes. :) Evil laugh. Fantastic!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Your new and improved Izzy is awesome amazing and absolutely artfully-crafted. Great job with her. Emmett is responding appropriately, but I'm all in a tizzy. I'm just itching to know backstory. Are wolves involved....? Hmm.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Loving this! A tattoo completely works and I love that she upgraded the bike.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just found this story and WOW am I hooked. I cannot wait to see what happened and where everyone goes from here. :) Awesome.

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Great fun chapter!  Will Izzy remain such a non-lady throughout this story?  I can't wait for her and Edward to get together.

Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

So, do all reviewers get a pair of rumbas?
Iz rocks - no question.. and Edward..well, yummy. The man is delicious personified, but I am a wonderin' why he had to arrive early..and alone. Emmett is perfection as always - why couldn't MY brother be that cool.

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I'm very jealous. lol.

Brilliant Chapter.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

*sigh* I always love it when one of my favourite authors submits a review. I know you've done it heaps before but still I can't stop the stupid lil squeal that escapes my mouth when I read you've reviewed.

Thanks Alice.

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

sexy time w/Naughtyward, hmmm... yes, definitely.

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Aww, it just keeps getting better and better! More please, oh talented one ;)

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Hahahah niiice. Ha! I love how cool Edward's acting... ah! He's driving me crazy!! Vondaful!

Reviewer: DeeDubbs (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I LOVE THIS STORY AND CANT WAIT FOR MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IZZY AND HOW EDWARD'S MOOD HAS CHANGED. ITS GREAT. LOVIN IT!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

ohh both Izzy and Ed are playing Russian roulette now... wonder who'll be the one to snap and 'fess the feelings first? hehehehe

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

very, very jealous, how can one girl have so much fun in such a short space of time. But I am glad to see more of brother bear, and the continuing budding relationship with her more mature southern brother. But I really loved the new bad ass version of Edward, he's so hot and naughty. I think he might actually deserve Izzy, and I get the feeling she is starting to think the same way.

I am glad you updated so soon, but I can't wait to see what happens next, so please please please don't keep us waiting for too long for the next one.

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Wow! When do we get the next chapter?

Reviewer: aliceinforks (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

i love this shit, :D

 

i can't wait till tomorrow comes so i can finish it!

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

God! I just L-O-V-E tough Izzy. I wish I had that kick ass attitude. Hurry up and update I want to see her kick more ass!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Awesome once again girlie!  I love how often you update it helps keep me interested!  Love the dancing with Emmett and you doesn't love a Naughtyward!  I can't wait to see how Edward turns Izzy's game around on her! 
MORE!  MORE!  MORE!  :D

Reviewer: dracorium (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

best part of all three. that bitch.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

mmmmm Edward fucking Cullen. I will take Naughtyward any day! Great chapter --- cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Yes!!!!!! That. Was a great chapter.....I'm really hoping them two hook up soon!!!lol

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm mmmm.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Come on Edward you dumb ass LEARN!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Revenge is soooo sweet!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Bella is bad ass but I hope it's not too late too. I am a dork who loves a happy ending! = )

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.