Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I can not get enough of this story! Every time you post a new chapter I read the whole thing over again! I love it! Please keep it coming!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I've read I reviewed every chapter (in one day, mind you)...I'm truly ejoying the HALE out of this story, btw!

 

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know I recommended this story to ALL of my friends...they should start reading very soon!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

gahhhh need more more more!!!

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

totally jealous what an awesome night

Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

damnit that fight scene was off the change  but i really liked the hott scene with edward hurry up and update please

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

So DAMN Jealous!!! This game keeps getting hotter & hotter!  I swear the interaction between the Cullens & Iz is so relaxed, playful & so damn fun! I also think Naughtyward is enjoying himself to no end! Iz best be careful...Edward is a master & her plan my just backfire!

13 chapters in 1 day...I need more, please.

Excellent story...thanks so much for sharing!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Ahhh Edward, have an epiphany did you?! 'Bout damn time! I'm thinkin' I'm gonna LOVE the "new" Edward. Haha...the game is afoot! I cannot wait to see how this plays out!

btw, you scared me for a minute or two with Tanya! I am sooo generally NOT a fan of hers, but just this once I'll let her go... she was a bit helpful for once.

Reviewer: TokyosBiting (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I really love what you did with the story finally Edward has to work to get Bella back.

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

That was an awesome chapter...so things are taking a turn in the Izzy world huh?  She's seeing something different and really interesting happening with Edward...I don't know if I said this in a review before but I like the way you had Edward realize that the changes in his demeanor had matched Bella and that now he is changing again matching more the attitude of Izzy...I like! I think Naughtyward is sexy as hell...this is awesome and this chapter was amazing...

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Haha, Izzy's irritation with Edward's acceptance of her newfound independence is great.  Can't wait to see where things go from here for our two leads!



Author's Response:

Hehe! I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing every chapter...that means so much to me! I'm not one to stick to guidelines. I like to shake things up a bit...like you can't half tell *giggle*

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: EmmaSwan (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Love you!
Update soooon.

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Wow, Edward pulled a complete 180!  Glad he's finally pulling his head out of his ass and allowing the new and improved Bella to get under his skin.  He's embracing the changes, and I think he's going to have fun with them.  She's no longer the shy, breakable little girl he fell in love with.  Instead, she's the tough, don't fuck with me woman he helped to mold.  Wether he likes to admit it or not, Izzy is who she is because of himself and the rest of the Cullens, and now that she's got that tough girl exterior she's better equipped to run with his crazy family of vampires.  It only makes sense that he would come to realize he's completely and utterly in love with Bella 2.0, she rocks!

Can't wait to see how things progress from here.  Especially now that Edward's not playing Izzy's game by her rules anymore.  I suspect there's going to be some Izzy anger coming through shortly.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Um, yeah, I'm jealous.  And I'm drooling over Badward.  Maybe he can come to my house and make Bella jealous?  Please?

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Ah, Izzy's got her fingers in many different pots.  Way to go diversifying herself!

Love how Alice takes the first opportunity to ask Izzy if she has a boyfriend.  How entertaining!

The cars, so hot, I love a girl who's not afraid of some good old horsepower!

And the plot thickens!  love it!!!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

gah! no.words. except this...i NEED Edward & Bella/Izzy TOGETHER!!!!

Yes, I will beg if I have too!!!!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

oooh, I love pirates! These three together are gonna be a true force of nature!

Sit down, shut up & enjoy the ride!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Amazing...again!  I know that Bella is angry & need to make Edward understand wht she's been through...but I have a feeling she's gonna push a bit too hard!

you know my mantra...B&E happily ever after, B&E happily ever after, B&E happily ever after...

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

OMG!! That was fucking FANTASTIC!!!  LOVING how Edward and Bella interacted and CANNOT wait for more!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Well I want to be in on the ins and outs of what evil midget is cooking up. Are they gonna torture Edward or is Edward gonna just pretend to be tortured? But I see that Bella is becoming less focused on her anger issue with Eddie Dearest.

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

OMG...that was AMAZING! I kinda feel bad for Edward even though he deserves all that he gets. Underneath it all I'm a Edward & Bella (or Izzy if you prefer) happily ever after kind of girl...so here's hoping!

The family comversations were pure perfection...a riot!!!

Excellent...again!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I heart Esme too, and Alice AND Emmett! Izzy's moving in!!!*jumps up & down* This is gonna be fan-freakin'-tastic!

Oh Edward...the price you are going to have to pay is going to be high...are you willing? Can yo win her back?

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

haha i like the new edward

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Oh HALE NO You're not crazy...this story rocks!

Myheart is breaking for poor Alice & Rosalie get an "atta girl" too...give 'em hell ladies...he deserves every painful minute of it! Carlisle & Esme are in for a shock aren't they? Jasper is gonn have to work overtime to tame all of the emotions flying around.

Can't wait to see how the Izzy & Edward show goes...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Mememememememe!  I want some sexy time with Naughtyward!!!  Please???  And I'll take a side of Emm and Jazz anyday!!

Another funny chapter, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Ok yeah, Edward is definitely in dire need of protective custody!

I flew though these first 6 chapters without taking a breath...so deep breath...first I want to say that no matter how badass Bella is...angry or not, she's heartbroken. In the movie she told Edward he was wearing a mask...now it's her turn to wear that same mask. That in itself breaks my heart & makes me beyond sad. Secondly, I ADORE Emmett, he is the perfect big brother, I wish he was mine. Finally, I think that all of the Cullens are suffering because of Edward's descision to leave Bella...now they all (including Bella) have to try to find thei way home. And I'm truly praying that that can be done.

I'm really enjoying this story, it's well written & a breexe to read ~ Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.