Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MAGalovic (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG I totally agree with that other comment about the almost kiss that Rob and Kristen had at the awards....you should sooo work that into the story, just to piss off Naughtyward....AWSOMENESS

Reviewer: MAGalovic (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Ok seriously, this is insane....I love your twist in this story, but seriously I have to know what is going to happen next. I love IZZY, she is awsome, and the way that Eddie acted at the bar was sooo HOT! I have to know what is going to happen next...... *swinging and punching the air* - knocking myself out.....sigh

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Yes, very much jealous...  bring on more Naughtyward... PLEASE... you can definatly bring that "almost kiss" from the awards into this story... i think it would work nice!

Reviewer: froggydee (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

this story is getting better with each chapter!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

God, so very jealous. This story is my absolute wet dream (girls can have those, right?)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Nice, nice chappie.  Izzy always has had the upper hand.  It's kind of fun to watch Edward get to her.  Wonder how he's managing to control himself so much.

Would be kinda fun if either of them lost control...even for a little while.

Next please!!!

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Ooooh, Naughtyward. Me likey!!!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

This is going to get even more fun now! :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Good use of her cars... Loving this story

Reviewer: cb2brown (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I love this story!  That was a great chapter!  So fun and I cannot wait to see what happens next. 

One question-- does she know that Edward still loved her when he left or does she still think he was "over her"?

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Poor Edward - He's in for some torturous shit...

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

This is absolutely awesome.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

My favorite chapter!

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

nice update.  I LOVE this story.  So much fun. Naughty, teasing Edward is very nice...Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Love it - wonderful - more

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

AAAAAh!!! I am so excited. I did not see that coming at ALL!!! :) More More More (feeling like Emmett at the moment)

Reviewer: ipreferbrunettes (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I fucking love this new Edward.  I want more of him, much more.  I love that he's giving it back to Izzy and not taking the shit she deals.

 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

“It’s taking all my control not to eat you right now,” he growled.  If I was standing up when I read that my knees would have buckled.  

My husband is having some health problems and I was desparately in need of some fun.  Thanks for supplying it for me. 



Author's Response:

I seriously swooned at that line as well! Lol, my head is a dirty sewer just filled with crass one liners. I'm sorry about your husband, I hope he gets better soon. In the mean time I'll try my best to cook up some devilish fun with Izzy!

Thank you!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

i love the story.. keep it coming! can't get enough

chasity

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

OMG, he is so dead.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Ohhh, I cannot wait for the next chapter - I almost didn't take the time to review. But my guess is, his cars are in serious jeopardy. :)

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I love it.

Can't wait for more.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Glad she got the anger out about everybody leaving. Put in perspective, they all followed Edward's lead at the beginning of NM and it was the WRONG choice! When he's over-reacting, somebody else needs to temper his whiney ass.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Oh, yes. :) Evil laugh. Fantastic!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Your new and improved Izzy is awesome amazing and absolutely artfully-crafted. Great job with her. Emmett is responding appropriately, but I'm all in a tizzy. I'm just itching to know backstory. Are wolves involved....? Hmm.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.