Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I heart Esme too, and Alice AND Emmett! Izzy's moving in!!!*jumps up & down* This is gonna be fan-freakin'-tastic!

Oh Edward...the price you are going to have to pay is going to be high...are you willing? Can yo win her back?

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

haha i like the new edward

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Oh HALE NO You're not crazy...this story rocks!

Myheart is breaking for poor Alice & Rosalie get an "atta girl" too...give 'em hell ladies...he deserves every painful minute of it! Carlisle & Esme are in for a shock aren't they? Jasper is gonn have to work overtime to tame all of the emotions flying around.

Can't wait to see how the Izzy & Edward show goes...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Mememememememe!  I want some sexy time with Naughtyward!!!  Please???  And I'll take a side of Emm and Jazz anyday!!

Another funny chapter, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Ok yeah, Edward is definitely in dire need of protective custody!

I flew though these first 6 chapters without taking a breath...so deep breath...first I want to say that no matter how badass Bella is...angry or not, she's heartbroken. In the movie she told Edward he was wearing a mask...now it's her turn to wear that same mask. That in itself breaks my heart & makes me beyond sad. Secondly, I ADORE Emmett, he is the perfect big brother, I wish he was mine. Finally, I think that all of the Cullens are suffering because of Edward's descision to leave Bella...now they all (including Bella) have to try to find thei way home. And I'm truly praying that that can be done.

I'm really enjoying this story, it's well written & a breexe to read ~ Thanks!

Reviewer: EternalDusk (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Onlya little bit. :P

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

ok that could have gone better, but Bella is absolutely right! They ALL abandoned her...what the hell was she supposed to do?!

excellent!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

oh man, this is bad, so, so bad! Edward you are in a world of trouble!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Damn Bella is definitely scary...I gotta read more NOW!

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

oooh I am soo lovin' badass Bella! A motorcycle & a TATTOO, NFW...AWESOME!

The Cullen's better hold on to their asses when the see her again!

Question...I really wonder why Alice can't see her? Wanna give me a little hint?

Pretty Please...

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I NEED MORE!  God I love the new Edward.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

i have a feeling her resolve is weakening.  little edward has turned the tables around. 

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Julientx (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Love it!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Good times indeed!

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

yay go edward he got some balls

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

dieing for more!!PLEASE WRITE SOON

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

VERY !!!!!!!!!!!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRr .... So freaking SEXY ... omg ... Izzy is falling for Eddie now ! YAYAYAYAYAYA ... So excited for what's to come ! ps. dancing was hot ... outfit was hot ... edward was hot ... it was just HOT !

LOVE IT ... please update soon ! cant wait for more sexy times !

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I loved it! I really hope we get the next chapter soon!  :0)

Reviewer: luckycharms0210 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

More!

Reviewer: Tbagpretty (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Loved it!! Cant wait for more!! :) :)

xxx

Reviewer: KitKat (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

this was sooooo good i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

WOW another awesome update...I'm liking the new Edward ;)

Reviewer: BonjourLorna (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE    wowowowowow.   :) 

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

I think has been by far my favorite chapter.  I love how she was with all three guys and I really do like Alice but i sort of like that she really doesn't do much with the girls in general. lol.

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

im very jealous that i am not bella haha.

but please update! izzy has to realize that she is still in love with edward! :] lol.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.