Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

love it

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

sigh... hot blooded, anyone? hehe

E&B have got some snarking to catch up on now... but eventually the first-time-make-up sex ought to be pretty darned hot lol

 

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Ouch that has to hurt all concerned! It's great though! :) x

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Bad ass Bella love it.

 

Reviewer: jfcx3 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Oh man.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Oh my she really knows how to push his buttons.  I can't wait to read his POV of the kiss.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Ooooh foolish gal!  Now I feel bad for both Edward and Bella, must they always torture each other??!!!

And I hope Alice says something to her about what she is doing.

Can't wait for Edward's POV.

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

is there a thread for this story somewhere?



Author's Response:

Yeppas here it is:http://twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=3567&st=0&sk=t&sd=a

Come play!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Can't wait for Edward's take on that kiss!   This has been a really fun story!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

uuuhhhhhh  gosh!!!  I can't stand it any longer!  No really I can...I just really can't wait for them to rip each other's clothes off!!!!!  The suspense is KILLING me!!!

 

Great chapter...keep it up!

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Aaw... I don't so much mind Edward being against Izzy, but Alice nagry sounds harsh.

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

omg, i'm sooo sad.. poor edward, she's pushed him to his limit i think.. i feel for izzy. her tough front is great, but she's unhappy and hurting herself. she needs to get over the past and move forward to be happy again.. thanx for writing

chasity

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Interesting, amusing, sexy. I'm intrigued...

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

THAT WAS AWESOME!!  Finally some really great interaction between Edward and Bella!!  I am so looking forward to the next chapter to see what Edward is thinking!!

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

HOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Stupid stupid stupid response Bella/Izzy! Think before sticking both feet in your mouth! Now you can go and act indifferent or cry cause you messed up badly, but Ali is mad at you and Jazz knows how you feel and Edward hates your guts. Yo, JayJay Hale! Is this getting fixed in the next couple chapters? 'Cause they need to figure out how stupid they are and kiss and make up already!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

OMG I cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: bleachgirl4 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

WTF!!! God, that was an awesome chapter, but, HOW COULD SHE DO THAT?!?!?

You HAVE to update soon!!! I look forward to seeing Edward's POV of that kiss.

Reviewer: EricCullen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

i think kissing Rose and Alice was a bit out in left field lol but all and all another great chapter. Keep them comming and make them faster =)

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

"Mmm...yummy".  Very nice!

Reviewer: talkingbeast19 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

i just started reading this yeasterday and i love it!!

cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Very interesting!  I am excited about the next chapter!

Reviewer: TNPrincess14 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

that chapter was so effin' HOT!!!!  who needs sex when you have tongues, blood and vampire kissing?!?!?!?!?!?

love Izzy, love the story, love your writing!!

 

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

I have no idea why or how, but when Alice and Rosalie started ripping at Edward I just started giggling, I jut simply found it so frigging amusing :). Other than that I really haven't formed an opinion yet, let's see what happens next...

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Be careful what you wish for. Can't wait to see what Izzy wiil do now.

thanks for posting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.