Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stef_ (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

why?!?!?!!?!?!?!!?!?

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

oh oooo.. next chap, pleaseee? make it two at a time?lol

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Oh man, what a chapter! It was super hot yet super sad. Brilliant.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Dont worry, I'm pretty sure you have us all hooked.

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Oh man Izzy.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

wow... great.. seriously intense... can't wait to see what's next for Iz and the Eddie ;)

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

cant wait to read the next chapter plaese update soon! its definitly a diffrent side im lovin it!!

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

OMG!That was like so totally hot and fuggin crazy! I can't believe she did that! I kinda can't believe he did that either!
I mean color me shocked. fer real fer real.
FanTAStic chapter deary!
~Sonia

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

NO! Not EMOTIONAL Izzy!! I want my fiery girl back. How DARE Edward make her feel like that!

The blood thing was hot. Update soon, I need my Izzy fix. I'll settle for Edward though, as long as he's angry, and possibly naked.

 

Reviewer: kitkat_sundae (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

<insert groan in here> shit..............now I want a tongue ring.......and a bat to go beat Izzy over the head with!!! STUPID GIRL!

Sorry, the above rant isn't directed at the wonderful and talented author, but, at the character who just majorly pissed me off. Oh well, there's nothing I can do about it now but wait for Emoward to return and start feeling all shitty bout what he's said.

Good work chikkadee, you're doing absolutely fantastic <insert thumbs up> keep up the good work!

Love kitkat_sundae

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

ohhh great chapter

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

No!!!! Just when it was getting hot it goes all angsty again. Silly Izzy, you decided you want Edward, now fix this.

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

omg...huhu this is so sad~!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I love it!

That was really hot.:P

Reviewer: abba (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Excellent chapter.  Very provocative and you keep putting Bella into situations that we really wouldn't picture Bella going into, ala IZZY.  I thought Emmett was going to tell her that Edward really cares but he didn't.  And Alice sure did change her mind about punishing Edward didn't she.  She was all for it until he got upset and then she got mad at Izzy there at the end.  Edward should have fessed up and said he loved her instead of stating his family loved her, that was a bad move.  Now she is realizing her love and he is going to pull away.  The world goes round.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  Please update soon.  Thank you for writing this for us, we are all greatful for you gift.

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

HOT...with the bloody kiss!  You always leave me wanting more!  Waiting on the edge of my seat for the next chapter!

Reviewer: cherrytree (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

AHHHHHHHHH you didnt. she didnt godd you better have a good way to slove this hunny or ill track you down and go Izzy badass on you.

xx

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

AH! I LOVE IT!! I'm so effing glad she's finally coming around. Okay I am in love with Izzy being all badass and vindictive. BUT, I still turn to butter at the mere thought of them getting back together. I'm glad Edward has finally shown some passion and agression!! Man alive that was an invigorating chapter!

Also... HAhahah I truly CAN'T believe she did that! HAh! (Blood scene) haha

Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

more please, this story is awesome!

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

This is getting twisted...

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

My god woman! That is brilliant!

Haha.

This story is so much fun.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Thanks Alice..I'm glad you liked it. I was freaking out that it was too much but people are actually taking to it. So there are nutters out there like me :)

Cheers!

Reviewer: Julientx (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I can't wait for EPOV.  Awesome story! 

Reviewer: Reena511 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Wow!

Didn't see that coming

Reviewer: Tbagpretty (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Please update soon!! I cant wait to read more!! :)

 

Reviewer: sleepy_pixie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

I am loving this story but I wish you were putting chapters out faster. But I understand it can take time, great job though!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.