Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BellaDawn (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Hrmm.  I'm rather in lust with this whole evil Edward that you have going on.  It's hott! Keep it up!  New chapter soon, PUHLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Damn, that was hot from his perspective. I love plotting, naughty Edward... cannot wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Haha...Yes!!!Great move Edward...Nice..Please update again very soon..This shit's funny..Ps.Is the old Bella ever going to come back out to play?? ;D

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Naughtiward is freakin HOT.  Love his new attitude.  LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT... love the story

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

hmmmm

i look forward to the next posting

Reviewer: 2footprints (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I have to say I do like this Edward, i was skeptical at first. However I do hope to see them get down and dirty and forgive/forget here soon.

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

For those that asked, here is the link for the Bellies awards...you just have to give your e-mail...then you get to choose who to nominate...

http://www.thecatt.net/tw/Default.aspx

Kathie

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

He is so devious!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Devious...Yep, that's Edward.......FINALLY!!!

I'm so glad he has a BACKBONE!!!!

Thanks for his perspective!

Kathie

Reviewer: j_kard (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

hey i just uploaded ur story so far (with ur name and all) on wattpad to have the benefit of reading it on my fone...hope u dont mind...if u do let me know and il delete it...thanx



Author's Response:

Lol no I don't mind...thank you for telling me!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

yey ye!!! i reallly thought edward would be angry... in the end he still loves her (isabella swan) that is. (=

 

you deserve being nominated. how do we vote?



Author's Response:

Aw thanks...the link is  http://www.thecatt.net/tw/Default.aspx

Just fill out your details (I think only your email addy is needed)

 

Reviewer: WhisperingWolf (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

The build up is nice. Good chapter. Can't wait for more! ^_^

~ Wolf

Reviewer: KimberleeMichele (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Woohooo! LOL. I love how your mind works too! Please update soon.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

nice

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

This new devious Edward is just as bad as Izzy. Can't wait for the showdown to begin man there will be fireworks and all. AWESOME

Reviewer: Utterly Absurd (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Yesssss....I have a newfound respect for Edward.  I'm glad he's putting some intelligence into his relationship with Bella, uh, I guess I mean Izzy, finally.

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

nice naughty Edward!

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

love this chapter but stupid/smart edward and poor izzy shes being played

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

For heaven sake it is just getting good!!! Don't stop now!! WRITE WRITE WRITE I am waiting come on!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

OOOH Edward it Bad! I like it!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

haha omg Edward, that's one hell of a game of chess going on now ... just wondering about the kind of payback Bella, I mean Izzy, might go for when she realises she's being/been played :)

Reviewer: Chillis (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

loves it!!!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

awesome!! i loved edwards little plan.. who'd of thought he had it in him?!?! its great though. i can't wait to read more.

thanx for writing

chasity

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

oh sooooo close I love there kiss!!! SO hot!

Reviewer: livin_it (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Omg I LOVE this edward! Can't wait for the next chapter! Haha I always get so excited when I see that this story has been updated.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.