Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I was all heartfail after the last chapter and now.....soaring!!!  can't wait for the showdown and the eventual lemonfest!

Reviewer: little tea pot (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

OMG. I never expected that after the last chapter. That plot twist was totally wicked! Love it!

Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Whew...I was totes worried about him, but he was playing the entire time!  I LOVE that.

So looking forward to more.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

She is so naughty ha ha ha

Reviewer: justreadit (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I love seeing this is what Edward thought.  This makes this story SO good.

Reviewer: justreadit (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I love seeing this is what Edward thought.  This makes this story SO good.

Reviewer: britneylou (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I love the story so keep it up but please don't make Izzy go back to being the weak Bella she used to be and I still think that Eddie boy needs to suffer more...

Keep up the good story and update soon!!

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

haha...edward's POV was awesome for this chapter...better than Izzy's pov...keep em coming!!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I just loved Naughtioward, who knew he could be that naughty, devious, twisted, and just plan sex on two legs. Finally Edward and Izzy are on equal pegging and I can't wait to see what they get up to next, it would seem as though battle lines are about to be drawn, and the Cullens are being divided up between Edward and Izzy, I have no idea who will win, but I think they both will in the long run. Because while they both still care for, want and love each other, they have both changed and it is going to be a battle royal before they are back together again.

I can't wait to see what happens next, please don't leave us hanging for too long before you update again.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

haha i love it all:)

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

That calculating b****rd! But I think I like him more than the old wallow-in-my-old-misery-Edward... Why can't Alice see his plans? He's made up his mind, shouldn't she be able to see them?



Author's Response:

No Alice can't see anything because of Izzy and the werewolf pelt. Due to everyone's descisions involving Izzy it all gets fuzzy for Alice!

Reviewer: yesyov (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

no!@!!.... cock blocking not fair

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I cannot wait for the next chapter this is the best i have read. I love Izzy, and would totally jump Naughtiward, but alas fiction. If i could write half as well as you I would be extatic. thank you so much. SO SO much.

Is awesome. XO

Reviewer: hochexplosiv (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Wow! Those two really deserve each other. And now I think my inner Izzy deserves to come out and play more often. See want you do to me?

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Woo hoo!! I love how quickly you update! Although now I'm sitting here thinking, No! You can't leave it like that! Cruel author!

This is great, I liked the first chapter anyway but I especially like that Edward is starting to fight back. Nothing worse than wetfishward!Give me Naughtiward (snarf!chortle! Oh the images in my dirty little mind!) any day.

Yah, bring it on! x

Reviewer: fruitcakegirl (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh my God! Sexward is going to be HOT!!

Reviewer: geek_chic (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

oh i want to buy your Edward a white cat and one of those swively chairs so he can play supervillian - brilliant and devious

Reviewer: ipreferbrunettes (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

God I love devious Edward!  He is fucking awesome :-)

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Wow, he is twisted ...

I LOVE IT ^^

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

OH that was absolutely PERFECT!!!  I figured he wasn't really done with her but i never saw it coming that he was playing her the whole time...i really thought it was only in places.  LOVE IT!

Reviewer: maikingie (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Naughty Edward indeed!  Wow...planning, scheming Edward.  I hope his plan doesn't backfire on him.  Totally love the love-love/hate-hate relationship.  You rock!!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

The rape convo=WIN

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Bwahahahahahahahahahaha  OMG.  I love Emmett.  He's hilarious.  It's perfect too because I firmly believe he would be giddy with bad ass Bella... I mean Izzy...

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

wow.. NICE... seriously.. was not expecting that.... go Edward go

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Well, I do not feel bad for Edward like I did in the last chapter.  Very twisted you sneaky author you! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.