Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

hahahah Edward is sooo slick. You really had me fooled last chapter. I was thinking OH F'ucK IZZY but I guess not.

 

Although I do feel slightly bad for her since I love her being on top of her game but this is the only way things are finally going to progress between the two of them!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh such a lovely gane of cat and mouse.... yummy...  I look forward to the beating/sex between these two...  Because I know that's exactly how it'll go down.  Mwahahaha. 

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

WOW another fantastic job!!!!!

Reviewer: Defiance (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh my. When Edward's good, he's very very good but when he's bad he's delicious.

LOVE!

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

YES! alice + rosalie + izzy + evil laughter FOR THE WIN!!!! love you ^_^

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Great chapter.  Edward is kinda  punk bitch for pretending to be pissed at Bella to manipulate her, but Izzy is a bitch anyway so I guess it all works out.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: babybluefire2007 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

must have more chapters or I will die like GRR without tacos.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh!  So much different when you know what was going on in his mind.  Another side of a coin.

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Ok, I'm leaving a super quick comment because I totally want to go fantasize about Naughtyward!! Sigh. Why do I find bad boy Edward so fucking hot? He's totes not like that in the books... but dayum! *wipes drool*

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Haha, I love this Edward. Sneaky sneaky Edward making her rethink everything. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like Bad Ass Bella- bout time!

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Bastard. But I love it. =]

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh Edward is a dirty, dirty boy! I worship at the alter of a crafty Naughtiward! Can't wait to see what he has in store for our Izzy.

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Ooh, I like new Eddie. But still, you've got to make Izzy fight more, don't make her turn into bitchy, whiny Bella again please. I couldn't take the patheticness. Did I mention I really, really love new Sexward?

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Thank God!  I know...I get the point of Bella becoming Izzy but I was seriously getting tired of her always having the upper hand...(or so I thought..very tricky! Nice fake out!) Not that I don't totally love this story 'cause I do... I am beyond panting over Naughtiward...I think I've moved on to full fledged sighing and moaning...(evil smirk.)  I'm even more hooked now and can't WAIT to see what you have up your sleeve next, you evil genius, you! 

Reviewer: aleene35 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

OMG!! She is in for it now. I love this new Edward. Hurry up and tell us what happens next. I love this story.

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

ohhhhhhhh i like naughty edward ;)

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!  I think Izzy is entitled to act out, but Edward needed to grow some balls and put her in her place too!  I love the dynamic between the two, and you know I love this Edward as much as I love Izzy!

How long until an update???????

Reviewer: Rainwatter (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I can't wait!!! MOREMOREMORE!!!!

Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

what the hell is going on edward isnt really upset is alice aware of this its getting interesting

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Good for Edward. I hope it works out like he wants

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I think Izzy should go to find a vampiric friend... Perhaps a member of the Volturi?

I think Edward is being very immature, and I can't believe she fell for it!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

oohh moar moar moar moar baby, lol hahaha, we want MORE!!

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Ooh, twisty. I like.

Reviewer: Ammage (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

OMG! He totally played that situation!! haha... i was totally fooled. After reading the last chapter, I thought he was genuinely hurt and done with her after that stunt!

God, i think I love Edward a little bit more... lol

Great add, looking forward to the next chapter x 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.