Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

*(pur-lease I can hear y'all panting now) 

 

PANTING.

Ah loved that chapter.

Reviewer: cullenfan8 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I like naughty Edward and glad he is putting Izzy though her own game. Awesome!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Loved it! I really really love naughty Edward. Can't wait for the next update

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I love it. love lovelovelovelovelove it! update soon, please

Reviewer: tiderider (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

10/10

thanks

 

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Way to go Eddie! So needed his POV! Can't wait for Izzy vs the World. Reminds me of Chuck episode names...

Thanks for the update! It rocked ! ~~ meg

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh Edward, you naughty boy!! Loved it!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

You gotta love all the reverse pyschology going on here.I think its hilarious. I'm looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Uh Oh Izzy!!! Cannot wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

wonderful !!!

more please!!!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

he is horrible...but in a good way.  nice to see him playing with the big boys....can't wait for more

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Whoa!  Eddie sure is playing Izzy - and it's hot!  I can't wait to read what happens next - is Izzy *really* as tough as she acts?? Somehow I don't think so....   Please update again soon!

Reviewer: mikki13tx (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

LOVE IT.!! LOVE YOU!!1

Reviewer: southerndaisy (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Ooooohhhh, I just love Naughtiward.  I'm a little embarassed to say I fell for his act in the last chapter.  So happy to see he's in control.  Bring it on Izzy.

Reviewer: coolblue44 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Now, that was good. Naughtiward definitely is an improvment to Edward's lame life :] I love this story!

Reviewer: osububble (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I've got to say, I love Izzy. Finally, "Bella" has a backbone and the courage to stand up for herself. However, as of this chapter, I cannot stand this Edward. He's a manipulative jerk. If anyone was justified in getting revenge, it was Bella/Izzy. Edward doesn't seem to have a care in the world about who he uses in his quest to get his prize. You even stated Izzy is lashing out, which is completely understandable. Edward seems to be throwing a temper tantrum. He appears to have forgotten why she was upset in the first place. Sure, she became stronger both physcially and emotionally after he left, but at what price? I think Edward needs to go through some of the emotional hell she went through before he can even think about redeeming himself or even playing this little revenge game with her. It will be interesting to see where you take this. I hope this Edward gets his act together.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

edward is soo cute! i cant wait to see how his plan works out! update soon please!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Ok your a good writer but you turned Edward into horny guy and not some one who loved and miss his women. You turned him into some one who really doesn't care about his sister and is using her. I don't know how i feel but i think I'm not into this story as far as Twilight. I loved the way it was going but now he is too much of an asshole for me.



Author's Response:

Okay I'll let you in on something. Edward left Bella in New Moon. There relationship was completely one sided. Edward held all the power. When Izzy returned Izzy held all the power and now...now they are getting to even ground. They still have a lot of growing up to do because they are still wrapped in their own pain. Edward still loves his family and Izzy but he's not angsty anymore. *sigh* I'm sorry if you don't like the way it has turned out...I do have big plans for both of them. The sad thing is I can't please everyone and for that I'm sorry!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

O M G

LOVED

LOVED LOVED

LOVED LOVED LOVED

LOVED LOVED

LOVED

IT

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

can you update sooner PLEASE. I will give you ANYTHING you want. Name it. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How about a naked Eddie with a cherry and whip cream, chocolate, and carmeal. PLEASE!!!!!!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

So to pay back my dumb ex who left me for stupid New Moon-ish reasons, I should get hot, buff and beat people up?  CHECK!  And I get Jazz and Emm for bonuses?  WOOT!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Speaking of Discipline..... great song by Nine Inch Nails that makes me want to strip tease and dance dirty.  Izzy should dance to it and torture poor Emoward

Reviewer: BellaDawn (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Hrmm.  I'm rather in lust with this whole evil Edward that you have going on.  It's hott! Keep it up!  New chapter soon, PUHLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Damn, that was hot from his perspective. I love plotting, naughty Edward... cannot wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Haha...Yes!!!Great move Edward...Nice..Please update again very soon..This shit's funny..Ps.Is the old Bella ever going to come back out to play?? ;D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.