Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Dear JayJayHale,

 

Please do not tease me with five chapters written and nothing new posted. My fragile psyche can not handle it.

 

Thank You,

AddictivelyHopeless

 

(Update quick PLEASE?...I love your story and you for writing it.)



Author's Response:

Remember validation honey...it's out of my hands now. I usually post a new chap just after the old one has been validated!

Reviewer: kajohnson69 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

God I love the new Edward..... keep it up! I can't wait for more....

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

No, not just naughty... SNEAKY!!! Ooh yay- I love this Edward. I really believed that it was old Eddie in the last chapter. oh this is getting good. Sneaky bastard. But don't let Izzy get too soft. Keep her tough and strong. I hate weak sappy Bella. I can't until you pair them up- It's gonna be explosive.

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

turning the table could a little intresting..a perhaps some jealous emotions on izzy's part with another woman could be great way to let edward get a piece of bella back!! i dunno was just a thought...cant wait for the next chapter..

Reviewer: ariel (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

ugh.. edwards being such a jerk !! but i cant bring my self to hate izzy ,she is soo cool .but i hope edwards plan back fires LOL XD

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Wow, I'm so glad to have 'stumbled' over this fic!! It's about time we had some bad ass Bella and some Edward that wasn't so depressing!!
It's fun and witty and enjoyable to read!!!!!  Can't wait for updates :-)

Reviewer: twiloverr (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

 

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATEV

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

UPDATE

PLEASE :)



Author's Response:

LMAO Wow so let me get this straight...you want an update??? It's in the que now! Your committed aren't you lol!

Reviewer: luckycharms0210 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Please tell me there will be yummy play time in the next chapter! Please oh please oh please!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Wow that was great pooe edward.... Great job... Just loved it in his POV.......

Reviewer: achangeofheart (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

you really need to get that straight jacket...........oh and learn to type backwards.

honestly im not too sure of my opinions of this story yet. its not the kinda fanfic genre that i go for (anger and whatnot) but its growing on me. and i must say the werewolf skin thing is pure genius. its not something ive come across yet, but its such an obvious alice deterrant it should be criminal. im wondering how did bella know that it smelt the way it did to vampires though? i am liking the kick ass side of bella and i hope she hits edward with a hard object, maybe a nucleur weapon would do the trick or she could pay a vampire to bite him unawares, that would do the trick.

please correct me if im wrong but bella in the bar reminded me a bit of coyote ugly and the edward in a hole eating rats thing reminded me of interview with a vampire (gotta get your inspiration somewhere) it just seemed to scream at me. but i did like your variations of it anyway. im going to keep reading see if i cant pull a more decise opinion out of the bottomless pit which is my brain at 5am. haha.

Reviewer: traci4edluv (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

very clever...i luv it! :)

Reviewer: fbiad02 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Edward's pov totally changes my opinion of the previous chapter! Hee hee... And here I thought Izzy had the upper hand... sneaky, sneaky Edward! And Alice too! I love it! You're a genius!

Reviewer: ash_golden (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

He's as devious as she is. I really look forward to your next chapters!

Reviewer: leisel (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Dude, I am absolutely loving this story. I love Izzy's character. She is like Bella but so much better. Edward is so sexy! You're doing a great job and I can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: Olinka (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh, it's grossly unfair! Izzy was the one who had suffered so much and had to change herself completely in order to survive. And now, following your plot logic, she has to be the one to surrender. And Edward.. he is such a manipulator... everything comes so easy to him. What should be the punishment is his pleasure, and everybody is playing in his favor. Terribly unfair!!

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

hahahah Edward is sooo slick. You really had me fooled last chapter. I was thinking OH F'ucK IZZY but I guess not.

 

Although I do feel slightly bad for her since I love her being on top of her game but this is the only way things are finally going to progress between the two of them!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh such a lovely gane of cat and mouse.... yummy...  I look forward to the beating/sex between these two...  Because I know that's exactly how it'll go down.  Mwahahaha. 

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

WOW another fantastic job!!!!!

Reviewer: Defiance (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh my. When Edward's good, he's very very good but when he's bad he's delicious.

LOVE!

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

YES! alice + rosalie + izzy + evil laughter FOR THE WIN!!!! love you ^_^

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Great chapter.  Edward is kinda  punk bitch for pretending to be pissed at Bella to manipulate her, but Izzy is a bitch anyway so I guess it all works out.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: babybluefire2007 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

must have more chapters or I will die like GRR without tacos.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Oh!  So much different when you know what was going on in his mind.  Another side of a coin.

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Ok, I'm leaving a super quick comment because I totally want to go fantasize about Naughtyward!! Sigh. Why do I find bad boy Edward so fucking hot? He's totes not like that in the books... but dayum! *wipes drool*

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Haha, I love this Edward. Sneaky sneaky Edward making her rethink everything. Can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.