Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Hehehe. AWESOME!!! He should take her to Edwards...>:)

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Alright, here we go!!!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Oh, damn. Please, not TOO much Izzy-torture! Make it all Edward-torture! He deserves it. He deserves all the pain he put her through.

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

I'm hoping that they will save Bella and she and Edward will come to their senses or that he has to change her because she will die other wise~ of course she is able to tell him that is what she wants before he can do it.  This is very exciting!!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love a badass Bella.  Not to many get it right.  Ohh! I like it!

Reviewer: hellojasi123 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

lol Bella sounds sooo kewl lolz

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

OMG!! I wasnt them to know EVERYTHING about Bellas crazyness. I want them toSUFFER. AND EDWARD!!!

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Damn!  I get so excited to see a new chapter and just when it starts to get good.  It is over and I have to wait and wait and wait for another chapter.  Damn it!

oh... and much love to you evil bitch!  you rock as always!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Great chapter!

Izzy's in trouble. I hope they find her soon.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awww. The ending was sweet, and I  LOVED the badass Bella. Cant wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: fato_profugus (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

i really, really like this jake!  all grown up and with proper perspective.

 

and i bet bella isn't so thrilled about her routing of alice's visions now, huh?

Reviewer: kschelte (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

OMG! This is where you leave me...WOW great cliffhanger!! Please update soon...I am dying over here :)

Reviewer: jessicai67 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Victoria is a bitch, but Izzy is a bigger bitch.  This is going to be epic!



Author's Response:

LMAO you should know!

Reviewer: jessicai67 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Awe Babe I really didn't realize you had pimped me out on here.  You are awesome.  You know I love this chap.  That kiss is hot hot hot.

Reviewer: HelplesslyHoping (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

whoa....this is goooood. Can't wait to read on!

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

when will u rite the nxt chapter?



Author's Response:

Aww sweets it's already in the que...I submitted it just after this one was validated so hopefully won't be too long await. I'm really sorry but this is how the cookie crumbles I guess. Have to love you for being impatient...means you love the fic hehe!

Not long, not long.

Reviewer: moorlyn (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Ok I would not have seen that coming a mile away now please please please post some more chapters!!!!

Reviewer: moorlyn (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Ok I love it cause it seems like they are on such an even footing somehow. I love seeing Izzy strong and able to take care of herself. I am dying to see where you are going to take this story and whether she is even going to be a vampire.

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Ok this was completely out of the blue! Love it! Cant wait for the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: chan1013 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

First I love the new Bella/Izzy!  I also love that Emmit has a bigger role in your story.  I did not see the whole Victoria thing coming.  Your writing is great and I can't wait for the next chapter.  Thanks so much for sharing your story.

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

I thought the bar had a werewolf vibe...love it of course!

Reviewer: moorlyn (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

OMG I love her like this how brilliant to make her a bad ass can't wait to see what Edward thinks and how perfect Emmett is the first one to find her

Reviewer: moorlyn (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love her as a bad ass glad to see her take care of herself

Reviewer: shead (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

WOW!  I can honestly say I never saw that comming!  Awsome!  Can't wait for the next ch. to come!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Awesome! Can't wait for the next chapter! :) I love that Edward finally gave in and kissed her and that it rocked her world as much as it should have.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.