Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

This story is eight different kinds of excitment!  Excited to read about fighting newborns.  I know Emmett loves kicking vampire butt.  I am sure he will be ready for some fun.  Hopefully Victoria won't hurt Izzy.

So, so excited to read more...post soon please!

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

OMG - that was fabulous. I love how well you tied in the pack, the newborn army, the Bella/Izzy connection she has to all of them.... just everything. I also loved how you had Victoria go back to the house in Forks for the showdown. It's perfect really for a high nooon standoff and although I doubt Victoria thinks this - I would believe that the Cullens and the pack would have the advantage there. Well, at least a slight edge. ;)

I wasn't confused at all about the introduction of the wolves into the story - just surprised as I hadn't expected it. I also like how Edward didn't know Jacob as a grown man; I mean he shouldn't. Also it's nice that Jacob looks to Bella as a sister instead of a potential mate. We just don't need another triangle. hahaha

Great chapter. You've got me hooked now lady. =)

~Lisa



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm also suprised how well everything has turned out. When I first started writing this fic I didn't expect so many twists and turns and I didn't think it would all make sense but it does so I'm immensely happy. As for Jacob...I don't like the whole love triangle thing it bugs me to know end when I read it in a fic. I believe after six years you kind of grow up and move on. I think thats what I like about this fic...there are so many familar factors (wolves,Victoria,newborns) but they are portrayed in a completely different way!

Thanks for the great review Lisa!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

More drunken fun please.  Bar fights, etc.  Could she have decked Jes?  Badass is softening-oh no!  I'm glued thought.  Gotta keep reading this is good.  I know when they hook up it will be awesome.  I can't wait.

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

I loved this chap.

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

uh oh.  crazy times!!!

ps-i love your story and wondered if you would take a look at mine?  that would be pretty awesome.  it's called "off limits." okay.  that's all.



Author's Response:

Lol...course I'll have a squizzy over your fic. PM me and then we'll go from there kay!

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Can't wait to see how this plays out - should be an interesting fight! Great chapter - love that you have worked Jacob and the wolves into the story without the overplayed love triangle. 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

I love this line- "Really Edward she only ever wanted you!"

I also TOTALLY love Emmett's insight into Izzy becoming the strong person she is FOR Edward--------really- Just AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

So funny Edward getting raped !!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Thank you for the new chapter! I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

HELL YEAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

OMG!!!  This gets better with every chapter!!!  You're doing a great Job!!!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Why move in?  I need more dancing and bad ass activities.  How can she justify moving in?  She was good on her on.

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

alice speechless hahah!!!!

Reviewer: hellojasi123 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

c[~:

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

ooo....suspense....bring on the newborns and let's kick some red headed vamp arse!! (ok ass!!!)

Thanks for the update, will wait patiently for the next chapter :-)



Author's Response:

LMAO I say arse (from Gold Coast Australia) and it is a bugger to write ass instead of arse. Thank you for waiting patiently :)

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

this just keeps getting better 

 

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

i love that jacob thinks of bella as a sister. great chapter.

amy

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Okay Emmett is a little to corny.  I love everything else.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

AWESOME!!! I can't wait until they be meaner. :) I want to more badass Bella.

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

her and emmett dancing and lil emm, am a married spud 

wonderfully funny hope she hands edward his ass on a platter 

please update soon !!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Ohhh, I love it. update soon, please

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

i loved this scene where emmett is following her greeeat!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Yes!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Can't wait for more!  Nice to see Jacob, tho! 

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

YAAY!!! AWESOME!!! I know. I leave sucky reviews...:(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.