Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

AWESOME!!! I can't wait until they be meaner. :) I want to more badass Bella.

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

her and emmett dancing and lil emm, am a married spud 

wonderfully funny hope she hands edward his ass on a platter 

please update soon !!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Ohhh, I love it. update soon, please

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

i loved this scene where emmett is following her greeeat!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Yes!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Can't wait for more!  Nice to see Jacob, tho! 

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

YAAY!!! AWESOME!!! I know. I leave sucky reviews...:(

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

I Like this Bella, she gonna suprise the shit otta Edward just what he deserves 

Update soon !!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

ahhh!!! NEWBORNS!! hurry hurry write more!!! Need more!!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Totally Bad ass. I can't wait until she lights into Edward.  That will be soooo good.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Woohoo! Jake's here.  I'm glad they're going to fight together and that Jake's not in love with Bella any longer; and Emmet's all grown up. That's so cute. 

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

HA!!!!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

love it love it!!!!!and i glad jacob isnt in love with bella/izzy!!!

update soon...im dieing for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I just LOVE Emmett's obsessiveness with her name. Hehehee...

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

I wondered where she got the cash.  Poker player was clear.  Whatelse? Is she a body guard or hitwoman?  Either way I like it.  The rug was a cleaver way to block Alice.  I'm glad I stumbled upon your story.

Reviewer: hellojasi123 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

:[

Reviewer: bnpatella (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

this story just keeps getting better and better! HELL YEAH!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

ahhh! what is going to happen I totally didn't expect this, is jacob going to show up? what happens next!!! tell me tell me tell me!!!! I want the next chapter please please please!!!!

Reviewer: cb2brown (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Great plot twist -- I love it.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Heheheheh....

Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

thank you for the update! everything is getting good!!!

Reviewer: 5rockstars (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

thank you for the update! everything is getting good!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

YAAY!!!!!!! I CANT WAITTT!!!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Working together!  Hoo Rah!!!!

Wow...that was intense...I loved that Rose was one of the first out of the house!

Thanks so much!!!!!

Kathie

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Hehehe...GO BADDASSAA IZY!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.