Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Illyria (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!! This story is AWESOMEMNESS!!!!!!! I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH, congrats.

Reviewer: LostCullen5 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Wow.  I had to read that through all that twice before I could try to respond.  Man, I soooooooo wasn't expecting her to do that.  Congrats, that was so awesomely done.  The way you had it play out, I mean, he really GOT it, what he did to her.  Not to be too greedy, but PLEASE update again soon.  :o)  Keep up the great work! 

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrats on the baby!

Great chapter, and Wow!!! That really is the ultimate revenge......The same thing, the same words he used...... Damn!!!!

So, Edward finally realizes what he has to do " I felt numb and unresponsive, like she had stabbed me with that knife of hers. I could only gauge the amount of pain she had been in when I tore her heart out. There was one difference though. She believed I really didn’t love her. I knew for a fact she still loved me. I would not just let her be. I would fight for her. Because she needed someone to fight for her, to protect her to, love her. She had spent to many years doing all of that herself. Yes I would fight."  Well, let's see what you've got, Edward!

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrat for the baby and thanks for the new chapter.

Izzy is very good for her revenge, and edward is going all emo... don't thin it will work with izzy. Emmet and alice are very good in this chapter to pout edward in his place too.

I can't whait to see what will happen between bella and jacob... update asap ^^

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Wll you truly surprised me. I honestly thought she was gonna give in when she saw him and she didn;t.

WOW

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Youre pregnant!! aww thats so nice!! congrats, really. i hope it all goes well for you and your baby, from the bottom of my heart(yeah, i know, its muchy, and sort of ridiculous, and i dont know you, but thats just me.lol)

and yay, points for emmett for believing izzy, points for izzy for getting back at edward, and points for edward for not giving up like bella did at the beggining, and deciding on fight for her! update soon, please

Reviewer: midnightsun_twilight (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Gah! OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! Izzy threw Edward's words from New Moon back at him!

 

^lol. I seriously IM'd my friend that. Just finished catching up with this story as I was half way across the country with no wifi for a week. Now I feel all spoiled because I would get to the end of a chapter and I got to see what the next one was too...until now. :( *sigh* Oh well. I guess I will just have to sit around waiting for my e-mail/twiiter to alert me to another chapter. :) And as I said on Twitter...loveed the banter between Rose and Emmett about Izzy kicking Vicky's ass!

Reviewer: Izzy Grace (Anonymous) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Izzy kicks ass. I am so glad she turned those tables around on assward. Maybe now he will stop being a dick and treat her as the bad ass goddess she is. I think new Edward and Izzy would make one hot ass lemon. Update soon. You rock my fuzzy slippers sexy momma. And congrats on the new addition.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

YES!!!! She's gonna rain on his parade!!

She's in stealth mode. Give 'em  hell Bella!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

FINALLY!! I'm soo looking forward to this..

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

So much anger! I love it! she finally stood up to them and let them know they hurt her to the core. are we going to get to see Eddie get it too?

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Aw congrats on the third, dear!!!

And I LOVE IT. (you knew I would, lol)

I love that she totally threw everything back in his face the way he did before, REVENGE BABY!!!

I love that Emmett predicted that she would take Vicky on, and no one else believed it.

I LOVE IT.



Author's Response:

Ah! Sweet beans lovely! I knew you would get this chappie! I was kinda worried it wasn't hardcore as I built it up to be but meh I love this chapter to much to change it!

Thanks!

Reviewer: bnpatella (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

congrats! great job!! on everything!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Awww cum on.. how could she hate edward like that?  Emmett fantasizes about her alot, lol

Reviewer: katieam1 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrats on baby number three!!!  Love this story!!!

Reviewer: Nannabell (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Ha!  I felt great for Izzy to put Edward in his place.  I tend to shy away from stories that aren't too nice to Edward, but I am in love with this story.  It was good for Edward to feel how it felt when he walked out of Bella.  I can't wait for your next update.    Congrats on your pregnancy.   

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Izzy  is badass lol

And that was great, Edward deserves a taste of his own medicine.

yay baby btw! )

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Um... yeah. Bella picking fights with guys, breakin peoples legs, WOW.

Nowhere near the . I same Bella we all knew. I like this meaner Bella. No more little miss clumsy pushover.

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrats on your pregnancy!!

 

Great chapter and I can't wait until they talk again....have to wait for her to talk to Jacob first, I guess!!

Reviewer: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I absolutely love this story. This is how it should have been written. Not Bella all winey and co dependant. But a new improved Izzy, who would never depend on a man to save her. Love it, Love it, Love it!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

i'm defo diggin her. i'm soo liking the emmet thing. i'm glad he was the one to discover the new bella.

like your work

 

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Was that Bella's ultimate revenge? Apparently, it worked. It seems that even though E knew that she loved him, tose words he said still hurt. Can't wait for the update.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Great chapter!

Alice found out and is very ticked off! I wonder if she'll tell the rest of the family. I bet they'll be just as angry.

Please, please update soon?

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

another great chapter! and congrats on the third!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.