Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Happy belated birthday, you sassy conduit for the awesome of Izzy!  I crave revenge.  It will be served ice cold and with a healthy dose of sarcasm and cursing, yes?

Reviewer: southerndaisy (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

I hope you had a very happy birthday.  This story is great!  I'm still doing the happy dance that Victoria is gone.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Awsome I love that she kills Vicky and that Charlie is happy and it looks like we are on track to happy for Bella/Izzy. Hope so

 Dazz

 

Reviewer: smily81 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

happy Birthday, love your story!

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!

the story is awesome, i am still absolutely loving it!!!!!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

She's a tough customer!

Reviewer: NightCullen (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Happy Birthday!!!!

Reviewer: Swedish_Chef (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

It's awesome that Bella went to Charlie's house. I was 99.9% sure that she would go back to the Cullens and rub her victory in their faces or something haha. Charlie and Bella's conversation was really neat, even if it was short, which I didn't mind, an update is an update c(= . But it showed that Izzy isn't a 100% kick-ass-punk-rocker-fighter-..person. I think showing her tie to her roots was pretty important, even if it doesn't play a mjaor role in the storyline. Now, I wonder how the Cullens reacted when they noticed dear Izzy was missing--that would be pretty fun to read. Also, a million brownie points for developing the story as much as you have. Your explainations on werewolves and such was pretty epic and the first time where I've seen a fanfiction writer actual incorporate real werewolves in their story. I have NEVER seen that and it makes me very sad, so thanks =D And Happy Birthday to you!!! My birthday was actually on the 11th, I only turned 20 though =P I can't wait to read the next chapter and see Izzy's ultimate revenge, I have no clue what that would be but I'm guessing it involves werewolves? Actually, I'm hoping it involves werewolves haha



Author's Response:

What a cool review! I hope you enjoyed your bday as much as I did mine!

I'm so very glad to be pushing barriers on the Twilight fanfic frontier. I have yet to find a stroy where it does incorporate real werewolves either and while it is very sad that no one has yet to step into that arena I'm happy to be the first,lol! Maybe I'll start a new trend lol! I put a lot of emphasis on developing the story...it may not be the most descriptive fanfic but at least it makes sense and keeps y'all guessing!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Oh poor edward.. he has relased a woman scorned on himself!  Will they get past this? Can Eddie and Izzy have a HEA? Think of how hot that would be on the dance floor?

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

FINALLY a story were Edward realizes that he was/is a controling fridgid bastard! Again I think that the books portrayed a very unhealthy relationship. not so bad for any adults who read them but as a mom I would shit if my daughter brought home a boy who treated her like Edward or if she buried herself for him. And I would kick my son's ass if I ever see him act like Edward. the romance of the books was great but if you look deeper it really was a very unhealthy relationship, and not just because he could have killed her.

OK rant is done for now, the story rocks! and I am loving every minute of it!!



Author's Response:

OMG a reviewer after my own heart. I completely agree with you! it really is an intensely unhealthy relationship even though it is intwined with love. It borders almost on a form of abuse and I found myself deeply disturbed by this! This is why I wrote this fic...I don't believe a lot of people realize how sick Edward and Bella really were so here I am giving my take on how they really should have grown.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

First of all, HAPPY FRICKIN BDAY!!! *ahem*

Now that that's out of the way, good chapter. I'm glad Bella and Charlie reconciled. She's softening and doesn't even realize it.

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

happy birthday missy!

Reviewer: meghanrd (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Happy B-day!!  Mine was today (12th) I turned 30!

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Nice chapter!  I love this story...it's great!
Hey, noticed Bella reached for a biscuit half way through the chapter, whoops!!!!

Pimping out this story like crazy, only doing it from FF as some don't like the dark background here...personally I'll suffer so I can be further along the story :-)

Happy belated birthday, hope it was celebrated in style :-)



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for the review! Just a heads up...you don't need to suffer no more. Psymom has helped out on the dark background dealeo. If you start a story, where the reviews are and then the stars for the rating there is a little printer icon. Click on that and it will bring up a black and white version how cool is that!!! Psymom is awesome now go tell your friends about it and pimp me out even more lol!

BTW I went shopping with hubby leaving the kids with a babysitter...it was bliss, lol!

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

That was a super-duper chapter!!! Yay, full of definite bad-arse Bella, oops I mean bad-ass Izzy.... yay for killing Vicky!

Love this story!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Happy Birthday!

Great chapter. Izzy is so kick ass that her ultimate revenge hurts my head thinking about it --- she might blow up the house! LOL just kidding. Can't wait to see whats next!

Reviewer: Cull3nLov3 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Happy Belated..and I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

love the story! I really enjoy it when Bella stands up for herself with Edward once he comes back into her life. That was one thing I really hated about the books, no girl should be that much of a pushover for a boy! I really think that young girls should be taught that they should stand up for themselves and not let a boy walk all over them. izzy is bad ass and she rocks!!!

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

woo hoo! go izzy!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Happy birthday, great little tear vampire apart with a knife thing.

Reviewer: redbean (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

I was really angry about the newborns and thought you really jumped the shark.  I'm glad that I stuck with it!

Reviewer: chickarocka (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

happy belated bday!

Reviewer: cullens_pet (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Happy belated birthday. Love your story, Bella is awesome. I can't wait fot the next chapter! : )

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

happy belated birthday.

i am confused by the whole ultimate revenge.  you have been hinting that edward is working to get her back... hmmm...

please post soon.

Reviewer: Utterly Absurd (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Thanks for giving us a present on your birthday!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.