Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I absolutely love this story. This is how it should have been written. Not Bella all winey and co dependant. But a new improved Izzy, who would never depend on a man to save her. Love it, Love it, Love it!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

i'm defo diggin her. i'm soo liking the emmet thing. i'm glad he was the one to discover the new bella.

like your work

 

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Was that Bella's ultimate revenge? Apparently, it worked. It seems that even though E knew that she loved him, tose words he said still hurt. Can't wait for the update.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Great chapter!

Alice found out and is very ticked off! I wonder if she'll tell the rest of the family. I bet they'll be just as angry.

Please, please update soon?

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

another great chapter! and congrats on the third!!!

Reviewer: chickarocka (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

go alice for reaming edward like that! great chapter!

congrats on #3!! i've got 3 myself, and yeah i'm nuts.

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

eh....i still don't think Edward can really feel the effects of his actions that day b/c he still believes that Bella loves and and this was just to prove a point....Emmett rocks! 

Reviewer: Draven Angelis (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congratulations. May the Goddess bless and keep you both. As for Emoward, maybe now he'll get a clue. An angry Alice is terrifying to be honest. XD As for Iz and Jake... I predict pain, humor, and in the end, understanding. Like Emmett, Jake is Izzy's brother of the heart, after all. I am worried for Esme & Charlisle though. Izzy is so much one of their own... Fine work, Draven

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

i love this chapter. i love badass bella.

congratulations on the baby that is just awesome!

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Aren't you tired of making Edward the bad guy?

Good lord - it's a good story - but it's really getting to be overkill...I get that you want to empower Bella - that thrills me but why must all the stories that touch on this topic have to go so over the top with it.....I am all for Edward paying his dues to get back into Bella's good graces.....but goodness

This story is taking on another tone to me now.......It's obvious that you want Edward to suffer and suffer some more, but if you hate him so much -why did you make it cannon pairings....

I'm sorry - but I am truly curious - I just don't get it



Author's Response:

Lol! Don't worry too much this is just a stepping stone. Izzy is done hating him now Edward just has to get over himself! So the next couple of chappies are emotional as they deal with this and then we have some fun!

I personally don't think Edward is suffering in a way I see most fics portray him! Edward has changed a huge amount due to him finding Izzy again. They need to realign themselves again so they match each other. This means that they have to learn themselves again!

Thank you for your honesty! I would like you to keep reading, it gets better. Please trust me as a writer!

Reviewer: Robs_Muse (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrats! I am totally spell bound by this story. I always wondered what it would've been like if Edward had stayed away. I love me some bad-ass Izzy! Can't wait to see what happens next. Excellent writing.

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Unbelievable, Eddies getting what he deserves!!!  Way to go Izzy!!!  Great chapter!  can't wait for an update.  Keep 'em coming..  Oh and by the way, Congrats on the baby!!!!

Reviewer: SDDoo (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

You're f-ing brilliant!  I wish the Bella in the books had even a tiny bit of your Izzy in her!  This is exactly what I always wanted Edward to go through and you did it... well, perfectly.  I can't even tell you how happy I am about your story, and I'm already getting impatient for the next chapter!!

P.S. Congrats on the pregnancy!  I will never understand how some people get through their first pregnancy and then decide "Hey, that wasn't so bad, let's do it again!"

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Wow.  Talk about spreading the hate!  I hope Edward doesn't revert to being all emo again.  I don't think I can take it if he does.  I wonder what he could do to make Izzy happy with him again... nothing I can think of anyway.

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

AWW!  Congrats on the bebe!  I just had my FINAL kidlet in March and I'm finally back to pre-fat LOL!

OK, back to the story...   Ooooo, Alice is mad!  I hope she rats him out to the rest of the Cullens and we get a chapter of "everybody hates on Edward and makes him feel like a giant ass" goodness.

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Hey congrats on being preggo, just popped out my 2nd last week!

Also, thanks for the chapter...nice move... good to see he could actually feel a fraction of what she was feeling AND yay to Emmett for his undying faith in Izzy!!!!!
Go Alice...you never bet against Alice, let alone a pissed off Alice!!

Love this story :-)



Author's Response:

Oooooooooo babies babies babies! *sigh* I love babies! Congrats. I hope it wasn't to hectic for you. Both my pregnancies were rotten and I was in labour for 47 hours with my first and 16 hours with my next! Praying for an easier one this round lol!

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

congrats on the baby good luck,  Thanks for the update can't wait for more.  Thanks, Jennifer

>

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

oh man wowowowowowi cannot believe all that went down. Izzy is truly amazing and i am just speechless. I kind of feel bad for Edward im glad Alice said what she did at the end just because he was this strong vamp who could read minds it didnt mean he knew better

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congratulations on the new baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Absolutely love your story, you have such a great sense of humor.. Izzy rocks!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

First, congrats on the baby number three! :)  Brave soul!

Second, Emmett is awesome. Love that guy.

And lastly, will Izzy get it out of her system or is she going to hold the ouches close forever?  She's much cuter when she relents.  A little. *grin* Not a lot, but a little.

 

Reviewer: mimitwilight (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

happy late birthday :D:D i love your series, you rock!

Reviewer: KitKat (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

wow that was amazing i wonder if she is going to tell them how they escaped i cant wait for the next chapter -Jazmyn-

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Happy Belated Birthday! And this was a good cool down from all the excitement of the last chapter. I was starting to wonder where Charlie was in this picture. Hope your birthday was great! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Happy B-Day!

Alice will be Alice. MORE!!!

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Yeah! No Helpless Bitch to save. I love this story.
Sorry I couldent reveiw sooner, No internet acsess.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.