Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Ouch! That had to hurt - I think that was exactly what was needed for them to reach the turning point in their relationship though.  Izzy doesn't seem like the type that could move forward without a little justice first.  Can't say I'm happy about the return of Angstward though - hope his return is short-lived.

Congrats on baby #3!!!!!

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Hahaha! What a way for Izzy to get revenge. Poor Edward :( I hope they can have a reconciliation soon. So much angst! Thanks for the update. Oh, and congrats on the new baby :)

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Ouch for Edward but go Izzy!

Reviewer: southerndaisy (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

First I want to say congrats on #3!!!!  If it makes you feel better, I'm having a fat day and I'm NOT pregnant. :)  This was the greatest chapter.  Although Edward won't ever truly understand how much he hurt Izzy (well, technically I guess it was Bella then) least he has a glimpse of the pain he caused.  Speaking from experience, it can be hard to heal and move forward in a relationship when one person hurts the other in a way, that they themselves would never be able to comprehend unless there was retaliation or revenge.  Even then, just like Edward, Izzy might be getting revenge but Edward knows "why" she's doing it.  When he did it to her, she didn't understand "why".  Very tricky stuff to work through.  I'm excited to see if reconciliation can come between these two.

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

oh shit is right. I cant wait for the next chpater :)

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I know something like this needed to happen, but I'm still sad for Edward. At first, torturing him was fun, but now I feel bad for him.

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

srry cant review... i have something in my eye *sniff*

btw congrats on you third !!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Heres some sunshine then. Ah this chapter was pure bliss, loved having the pack in there, and pretty much all of the cullen crew (Emmett, woop woop) Emoward LOL... perfect. And an angry pixie, things are looking up :P Congrats for being pregnant again, mini twichild. (:  x

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

it was okay but is izzy going to forgive edward and edward going to fight for edward i want them to be together

Reviewer: Chebrisha (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

uh please dont stick her on me she seems kinda scary

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I love you.  Thanks for posting so soon.  Again, I totally love a Bella that can take care of herself.  Congrats, on the baby.

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I love your Deja Vu reversed...Just what a real Izzy would do. Congrats on your baby!!! So envious right now!

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Im really loving this story.

I think its a really nice change to have Bella being Izzy, not all helpless and drab, but kick ass and independant. I think it was a good idea to have Izzy say what Edward said to her. Let him know what kind of douchbag he was!

Hope everythings well with your bambino!


Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

haha, I love how Emmett was right. Poor Emoward, hope things get better for him. Another great chapter, can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I haven't logged on here in a little while, so I was really glad to see TWO new chapters up! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Oh, poor Edward.  I loved it.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: SpydrMnky26 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed



Great chapter too!!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

woohoo! Outstanding moves, Bella!!!!

I'm so sad for Emmett that he didn't lay money down on that bet! the one time someone could've bet against Alice and really cleaned up! lol

Oh, and speaking of the pixie - she's pissed as hell at Edward now - and the rest of the family will be too when they find out what he said to Bella all those years ago.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Edward, just rip Alice apart and scatter her all over the world. You did what you thought was the best for protecting Izzy, well she was Bella then which I like better than Izzy. Izzymoron. haha. Anyway, you should just move on from her. If she doesn't want you when you've come back for her and care about her, then she won't want you when you're gone either.

Izzy, you fuck off. Bitch. I mean, really? You are so pathetic. Thinking this shows Edward didn't affect you. It shows that your a disaster without him. That your life is truely fucked up without Edward in it. I can't believe you were so pathetic as not only remember what Edward said that day but to repeat it to him. It's a lost cause if you think that will keep Edward away. He's a fuckin vampire!!! Remember? You wanted to be one. So shut the hell up and feel something!!! This isn't what you're feeling, it's what you're thinking. When you finally get a brain that listens to your heart, then we'll talk.

~ B

Reviewer: g-riley (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrats!  I have three boys, and I"ve had several fat years.  I just lost 16 pounds and my husband thinks he would now like to try for that girl.  I don't think so.  Love your story.   

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congratulations on the 3rd! Wow what a chapter 21! Dumward is in a heap of shit. Alice mad and can't wait for Rose and Em to rip him a new one. LOVE LOVE this story!

Fav line was...

“Aww man I should have put a bet on it. I would have beaten Alice,” Emmett pouted.

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

That scene was just perfect! That is all I really can say!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

YESSSSSS.  Emoward deserves to be crying in a little emo ball on the ground.  And Alice being pissed?  Oh man, I love Alice pissed.  I purposely gave her a reason to be angry in my latest story just to unleash the pixie-beast.

One small note:  you've used 'could of' a few places.  You mean 'could've' or 'could have'; no such thing, grammar-wise, as 'could of', even though it's how it sounds when people speak.  ;)

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

omigawd! i luv this story so much!!!!!!! i can't beleive alice could hate any1! and i can not believe izzy said that i was like omigawd! gr8 job!!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Great chapter.  I loved the revenge.  I think if there were an award for best Bella revenge you would win.  Congratulations on baby 3!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.