Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congratulations on the 3rd! Wow what a chapter 21! Dumward is in a heap of shit. Alice mad and can't wait for Rose and Em to rip him a new one. LOVE LOVE this story!

Fav line was...

“Aww man I should have put a bet on it. I would have beaten Alice,” Emmett pouted.

Reviewer: PaisleyCrighton (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

That scene was just perfect! That is all I really can say!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

YESSSSSS.  Emoward deserves to be crying in a little emo ball on the ground.  And Alice being pissed?  Oh man, I love Alice pissed.  I purposely gave her a reason to be angry in my latest story just to unleash the pixie-beast.

One small note:  you've used 'could of' a few places.  You mean 'could've' or 'could have'; no such thing, grammar-wise, as 'could of', even though it's how it sounds when people speak.  ;)

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

omigawd! i luv this story so much!!!!!!! i can't beleive alice could hate any1! and i can not believe izzy said that i was like omigawd! gr8 job!!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Great chapter.  I loved the revenge.  I think if there were an award for best Bella revenge you would win.  Congratulations on baby 3!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I'm kinda laughing and kinda sad --- Izzy's revenge was perfection, harsh and cruel just like Edward was, but I couldn't help but feel bad for him... sorry, old habits die hard. God, I hate Emoward BUT maybe this will be the catalyst to give us a more cocky Edward like from before when Iz pushed him... Love that Alice piped up and got in his face!

I just love this story, I get so excited when I go to my favorites and its updated --- makes my day 'cause I know I'll get some good drama!

And BOO for fat days!

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Mmmm an interesting twist... I just hope she didn't really mean it.... congrats on the baby though ^^

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I LOVE it!!!!!  Way to go Izzy....giving Edward a taste of his own medicine...that was brilliant!  Congratulations on your news! :)

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Hurts even more when it's Izzy delivering the lines!!  She is tough as nails.

Edward was pretty clingy in this chapter!!  Nice revenge...every girl who's ever been dumped would like to do that!!

 

By the way, as a mother of 4, I can tell you, regular pants don't fit for long with #3...

Congrats!!

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

lol great chapter :) and congrats on the baby!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Well, good. FINALLY he's getting it.

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

holy shit.. now he's gone and pissed off alice. whats he gonna do to earn back some brownie points?!? he's gotta lot of work to do.. Congrats on the new baby. i have 3 also and its not any harder then 2. good luck with everything! love your writing

chasity

Reviewer: lisa54aa (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

All of this makes me hope for some sort of combustable reunion.  The revenge was a tad anti-climatic, but I think their getting together will be phenomenal.  Thanks for letting Izzy save herself.  I think that was so important to the story.  Edward still has some serious humble pie to eat with her.  Can't wait for the update but I was hoping for more Izzy / Edward time.

Reviewer: Brianna Newth (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Wow!!  Congrats!!  As always, I'm still loving this story.  I hope Edward gets his ass in gear and finally makes things right!  Keep it coming!  :)

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Thankyou for having Bella telling Edward that. He definately deserved it, and I'm glad that Alice is mad a Edward too. It always seems his family is so willing to forgive him. Can't wait for another update.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Okay, first:  Pregnant is not fat until after the baby is born (I say this from experience). 

Second:  This story rocks!  I think Edward needed to experience the sense of loss and heartache Izzy went through in order to appreciate fully where she was coming from.  Of course Alice is angry.  It's completely justified.  For Edward to have done what he did was completely selfish- he admits it.  His fear of not being able to keep Bella safe drove him to do things which hurt everyone.  Including himself. 

Congratulations on your third.  I choose not to think of you as crazy, but brave.  My baby brother was the third- he has grown to be a great guy- the best of all of us in many ways.  And three is a very lucky number!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

That was great....showing him EXACTLY what she felt...excellent revenge...really and truly!

Congratulation!  I have three girls...and I still remember those FAT days...get plenty of REST...LOL!

Kathie

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Looks like Edward is going to have some explaining to do. And congratulations. Always looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: 5chipstim (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

I just discovered your story and have the read the whole thing in one sitting. Its fantastic! I'll be checking out your other stuff too. Great job.

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrats on the new baby!!!!

Great chapter...i loved the way Emment believed from the start that Izzy could have killed a vampire!!

update soon please!!

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Brilliant chapter, of course it would only be Emmett to believe that Izzy could kill Victoria.

and now Edwards got a taste of his own medicine. Fantastic.

Alice.x

Reviewer: Snakehips (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

great story. Congrats on the pregnancy.  We have 4 kids - only two planned.  Ages 13, 11, 3 & 6 months.  3 boys and the last a girl.  The last two were  HUGE suprises.  1st surprise - on the pill taking it every day on time.  2nd surprise was AFTER I had my tubes tied.  Yeah., I am the .04 percent failure rate.   Anyway, welcome to the nut farm.  You'll do just fine with 3 kids.  It is a lot of fun.  You can always escape with some good fanfiction!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Wow that was fair play..! Wow she spared no love at all, and turned it all around on him.. Great chapter even if it hurt.:(

Reviewer: Bonsai (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Payback's a bitch eh, edward?

Reviewer: kayja (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Please please write more soon, i really loved it - hope that they do manage to get back togeher in the end!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.