Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

AWESOME!!!!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

AWESOME!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

This was great!! Will her and Edward ever get it together??

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Still gotta love Emmett!  He totally believed in Izzy!

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Great Chapter!  I still can't wait for Edward and Izzy to start working on their relationship!  I hope that start happens soon!

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

It's not a fat day if you're pregnant. It's the one time you can actually eat a Big Mac and not feel guilty!...but enough of that...I actually squealed a little when I realized there was a new chapter...I bet if you kept updating like this you could 5000 reviews...just sayin'

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

loving ur story.....hurry with updates, very anxious to see where u take this story

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

THIS WAS HARSH BUT HE FINALLY UNDERSTOOD. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.

Reviewer: jessicai67 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Aww fat days suck.  Sorry!  Just think it's all for a good cause though.

I'm glad she ripped Edward a new on ethough.  Someone needed to.

Reviewer: meghanrd (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrats on your third child!!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

OH HELL NO!!!... VICTORIA? REALLY? THAT'S SO MESSED UP.  STORY IS GREAT ANYWAYS

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I HAVE NO WORDS

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Loved this chapter, Emmett was entertaining as always, and I am so very glad that Izzy has finally gotten even with Edward, very much the poetic justice he deserved, but now that it's all out in the open and they have acknowledged how both of them have changed, maybe they can move on from the past, a work on starting a future together.

I can't wait to see what happens next, especially if Izzy is gonna handle Jacob. Please don't leave us waiting to long for the next update.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

10++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++=

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Aw..crap...Can't you just bring Bella back??PLEASE?? ;D Great chapter btw. ;D

Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congrats on the new addition. ;)

In a word, perfect. Of course Alice would be furious. Wait till Esme and Roasalie hear what he said. Oh and Emmett too. Jasper will even be pissed because he probably thought all those years that his actions were the main reason they had to leave Bella alone, when relaly it was Emoward and his lunatic God complex.

I thought she was gonna cut him in her bedroom. LOL That was awesome.. he actually hissed at her, in fear! Fuck yeah!

I don't care about canon, I fucking love baddass Bella!

You rock, as always.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

ME!!!!!!! JEALOUS, YUP

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Many congratulations on the pregnancy.

Wow, Izzy really threw that back in his face. Good for her!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

YAY!!

Reviewer: Evi_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Im luving the story still! oh an congratrz on ur new bundle of joy!

Reviewer: Noosh (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congratulations on the bub!

Izzy kicks ass! I actually prefer the character you have created in comparison to the SM's Bella. I am loving the don't take shit attitude and how much she wants to hurt Edward over this. i think he deserves the hurt and I love that you are making him feel it. Revenge is a bitch!!!  

You have really done a truly awesome job.

Thank you for creating a fanfic that has absolutely captured my imagination!

Reviewer: GLENCRISP (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congratulations on being pregnant!!! Thats fantastic

I'm loving this story, i really am!! Keep the chapters coming, because i just want them to get together again!!! 

Well Done! And Thank you!!!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

I'M LIKIN IT. HMM.. EDWARD IS GOING TO CRACK AND LOSE IT AGAIN SOON. LMAO.

hA.. REMEMBER THAT SONG BY BLONDIE? "THESE BOOTS WERE MADE FOR WALKING AND THAT'S JUST WHAT I'LL DO, ONE OF THESE DAYS THSES BOOTS ARE GONNA WALK ALL OVER YOU...." LOL

THAT SONG HAS IZZY WRITTEN ALL OVER IT.

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Well now he knows. It's time he faced up to his actions.

 

Congratulation on the coming fat days. Enjoy them.

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Love, love, love the chapter!  I though what Iz did to Edward was great!  At least in Izzys mind she may have gotten some kind of justice for saying those things to him.  What wasn't there to love about the chapter?!!  Can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.