Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

damn this is addictive!!!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

THIS IS GREAT! BELLA KILED A VAMP!!!!!!! I NEED THE CHAPTER ASAP- THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST FAN FICS I HAVE READ!I HAVE CRIED AND LAUGHED - I AM A 38 YEAR OLD STAY AT HOME MOM AND I LOVE EVERYTHING TWILIGHT!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

aweeeeeeeeeeee!!!! my best friends nickname is may... unfortunately her boyfriend is a dick, and not jacob...

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVEE IT! Update soon, please

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

i need edward pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: NightCullen (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

in my room where else?

 

lol i wish

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Love Bella and Rosalie's newfound friendship.

Reviewer: Robs_Muse (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Awwww. Well I've got my kleenex standing by. I just love this! ! ! I would always wonder what a bad ass Bella would be like and you pretty much matched what I had in mind but much more spicy. I can't get enough of this story!

Reviewer: donnallyson (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

I am so happy that your review count is through the roof! I have been following this story for quite a while and only reviewed once many a chapter ago....so I decided it was time to come out of extended lurkdom to say again how great it is. I am hooked! Congrats on the baby!

Reviewer: Savvi (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

HELL YES!!!!!

 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Jacob is just the greatest! I am so happy he found his imprint girl and that he's gonna be a dad! Maybe Izzy could be Godmother. I love that Jacob let Izzy find her way without to much interference. Great chapter

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OMG! HAHAHAHAHAHA That was hilarious!

Reviewer: stupidlamb79 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

OMG, I loved this chapter. I usually hate Jacob no matter what but this was very sweet and I love him.  Congrats on your baby too, sorry I forgot to tell you last time!

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Yeah umm, I can see where Bella needed to let Edward feel a semblance of what she felt so long ago. oh. And Jake- he's happy- he deserved that peace. But why is she so sad; she hasn't lost Jake- she is now free to return and visit as she pleases. The only portion left still broken is mendable- but will take time. I noticed that she did not fight jake any longer on calling her Bella/Bells. Ok- bring on the crybaby!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Uh oh! I seem to be saying that a lot w/ this story! I'm a bit anxious to see how Edward and Bella interact w/ each other. I know Bella's probably going to be a hardass, and Edward might need it, but it's hard to see how this is going to end.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

awww Jake, you rock!

Emmett was so happy when Izzy let him know she was actually staying hehe :)

and now... emoward... should be interesting to see what he ends up deciding to do

 

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Awesome Izzy the vampire slayer!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Uh oh, Edward, you better watch your back! LOL

Reviewer: lachica Bella (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Well fuck me, was this Izzy's planned revenge all along? IDK is she really gonna walk away from her life, and lead a one that is empty and meaningless? Sounds fucked up! 

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

AGAIN - JUST WOW!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

I have to say that I'm not surprised by Bella's outburst to Alice. I honestly think I would have felt the same way!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

There is a fine line between love and hate, so I'm keeping my fingers crossed for Bella & Edward!

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

I liked this chapter. I am glad she and Jacob got to talk and that she wants to release her anger. Now that the threat of Victoria and her newborns is out of the way and Edward knows how she felt I hope they can begin to work past it. I do so love them as a couple.

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

That kiss was hot.

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Congrats on making it to the top ten! Another great chapter. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Edward is so playing Bella's game better than her.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.