Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: blacksinglet (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I didn't like the conversation in another language, too hard to follow, it should have been in english or had a translation

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

i'm glad that jake and bella could find piece...and i'm glad that bella isn't going anywhere.

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

This was a great chapter (as tears fall down my cheeks).  I'm glad to see that Jake found the good in Edward leaving Izzy.  It's nice to see the good that can come from a bad situation.  Looking forward to the next update!!!  This is such a badass story, I love it!!!!

Reviewer: shelly8721 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

This was an awesome chapter.  I REALLY love how you write Jacob.  I am team Edward all the way, but I have a soft spot for Jacob.  I want him to be happy.  I am so glad that you evolved Jacobs love for Bella/Iz into a brotherly love. 

Thanks!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Good chapter...im glad Izzy is leaving him.....update soon!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

awww!!

 

and evn th i cried in New Moon, this time it felt lik Edward got what he deserved-i was wishing i were there!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Woo! Aww my two favourite characters Emmett and Jacob in this chapter a hell of alot, made me smile!  (: I love this fanfiction so bloody much!!! Really well done.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Yes, thank you for letting Jake imprint.  Now on to the reunion right.  Can't wait.  Why is Izzy so tired?  Maybe she's depressed. 

I miss Izzy's hard shell, but I know the walls had to come down.  When is she going to rock Edward's world? 

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

I CAN'T WAIT!!!!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

What an endearing chapter! Loved it!

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I think you should have mentioned even though IZzy was being rough with Edward that it was him that let her do it. She may have gotten stronger but she's no match for vampire strength.

 

I love how Edward's thoughts went to his virginity before Bella's that was just funny to me for some reason.

Reviewer: banana526 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

I read this entire story (upto Chapter 21) in one go a few days ago.  Let me tell you just how great your writing is!!!

This was a great chapter too!

 

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Aww, that was sweet! I'm sooo looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

THIS WAS SO FUNNY!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

AGAIN WOW - SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!! YOU ROCK!

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Ha ha, poor Edward.

Reviewer: katieam1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

I like this chapter!  A nice reunion with Jake too!  Now give us some Edward!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

AGAIN WOW - I HOPE SHE KICKS THE SHIT OUT OF HIM! I KNOW HE IS A VAMPIRE - BUT SHE IS BAD ASS TO THE BONE

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

i can't wait for edwards pov.  i hope izzy admits her feelings to him now that she has admitted them to herself.

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Totes fucking excellent chapter. Can not wait for emo Edward.

Reviewer: RedSummer (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Absolutely Brilliant! Nothing more I can say really. Each chapter just gets better and better. Lookimg forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: g-riley (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Oh Yay!  We all love emoward.  Can't wait!

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

SO HAPPY and GLAD that we didn't have to deal with jacob angst! this was FAR more beautiful than any 'i still love you' could have been. snaps!

lol and she does have a way of falling down the stairs, doesn't she? *wicked grin*

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

When isn't Edward emotional?? ;D Please update soon, it looks like Bella aka Izzy is coming around. ;D

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

that was such a good chapter, I can't wait to hear from Edward next, I have a feeling I will need my tissues ready

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.