Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

LOVED IT IDK WHAT ELSE TO SAY I LOVED U ARE AMAZING WRITER AND I LOVE THIS STORY

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

I love this one! It's good to have Charlie in the story. I hope you had a great birthday!

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Classic , Perfect, and Better than canon     " I hated that I was the one who picked up the pieces. I hated that the one piece I wanted to pick up he had taken with him." 

This is worth weeding through a lot of other really poorly written fics to find something this special.  Thank you.  I bow down.

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Ok so I promised another review when I made is to the last posted chapter.  

First thank you so much for not bringing back Bella the victim.  I was a bit scared there after she was kidnapped and the truth was revealed.  Please don't make her a victim.

Now onto the real review:

Your adaptation of the characters are phenomenal.  You have a great grasp of the characters and have really made their personalities your own.  I love Emmett.  He is even funnier than SM's Emmett.  I already comments on Bella...I mean Izzy twice.  However, once again I like the independence and strength which was bestowed on this character.  Finally Edward is ever so Edward I like that you were able to make him hurt for the pain Bella felt even if Izzy is the one that had to show him.

Ok I am going to stop now.  I could go on forever.  Oh one more thing.  It is so good to see Jacob as a mature adult, both physically and mentally.  I have read many adaptions of Jacob, I must say this is one of my favorites.  If you have not done this yet I would suggest you consider expanding this character in another story.

Ok now I'm done.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Great chapters. Every chapter is so exciting. Can't wait to read the next one, especially. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: coolblue44 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Aww! The was cute! Ooh, emotional Edward. Emoward. Can't wait!

Reviewer: edwardluva84 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Yay!  That was good.  Bring on the Edward!!!

Reviewer: KitKat (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

cant wait for the next chapter i know it will be amazing!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Wow, I have finally caught up and this is an amazing story! Thank you so much for sharing it with us and I can't wait for the next chapter! Great job!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Wow, I guess they've come full circle now. Hopefully we're moving towards brighter chapters soon?!

 

Congrats on the pregnancy! Being a mom of 3 girls, well as someone once told me, once you go past the second child it's all chaos! :D

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

oh I loved the reunion w/ Charlie! That was Bella, not Izzy!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

WOW that was super impressive! Go Bella!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Well this is an interesting twist! Go Jacob!

Reviewer: kjayne (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

I love Jake, too!!!  I'm glad that Jacob and Bella/Izzy got to reconnect.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

OK I am an idiot, this was updated yesterday but I thought it was just the other chapter from the other day and have missed out on this for a full 24 HOURS?!?!?

Glad things are OK with Bella and Jake --- onto Angstward! Shall I read the last chapter to get into the frame of mind?

And let me just say --- I hope Bella doesn't let him suffer too long -- especially after her epiphany with Jake. They've been alone too long.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

WOW!

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Great chapter! YEA, can't wait for Edward's POV!  You rock!!  Updating twice in like a week?  And pregnant too??  OMG!!  I love you, man!  Thanks for loving this story as much as I do and writing it.  It makes my day! 

Hope you are feeling well.  #3???  I thought of that and decided I didn't want to be out numbered (smile).  So we stopped at two girls.  I wish you the best.  I know that this baby will be loved more than life and have a wonderful family.  Take care.

Reviewer: Llewlynne_Rose (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

This is great!!!!  I can't wait ... I can't wait ... I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!

Update soon please! ... :-)

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Well I'm glad to know that Edward wasn't as seriously upset as he appeared in the last chapter. I'm just not sure if Bella/Izzy is going to break that easily. We'll see.

Reviewer: LostCullen5 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Awesome.  And I love AngstWard, so I'm looking forward to the next chapter.  Keep up the great work.  :o) 

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

damn this is addictive!!!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

THIS IS GREAT! BELLA KILED A VAMP!!!!!!! I NEED THE CHAPTER ASAP- THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST FAN FICS I HAVE READ!I HAVE CRIED AND LAUGHED - I AM A 38 YEAR OLD STAY AT HOME MOM AND I LOVE EVERYTHING TWILIGHT!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

aweeeeeeeeeeee!!!! my best friends nickname is may... unfortunately her boyfriend is a dick, and not jacob...

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVEE IT! Update soon, please

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

i need edward pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: NightCullen (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

in my room where else?

 

lol i wish

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.