Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

aaah no thats not right he cant do that ...... having minor panic atach right now

Reviewer: mikki13tx (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

it's only painful if you're not doing it right....lol.... love this story

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

omg i wanna kill the bitch who screwed with cory grrr her

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I didn't have pain my first time either. : )

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Big love! <3

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

awww, your bad ass Izzy held out for Eddy....
EPOV: don't call me Eddy!

What ever, this chapter was deliciously smutrifick!!!!!

In responds to "God dammit why does everything I write sound so dirty???"

I believe it's cuz you just have a dirty mind ;) But don't worry, thatz why we love ya ...hehe

My first time didn't hurt ether, but did the second time :( but for it to not hurt at all, I envy you.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

nice

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

naughty children hehe i feel strip chess coming on

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LOL. That was a hot chapter. Now Bella has decided she doesn't want to be with Edward for all of eternity, so what does that mean for them? Will circumstances occur to change her mind? I'm glad to see these two finally accept the other, but I still think they are keeping themselves at a distance emotionally. But I'll just have to wait and see, I guess.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

No pain here either.  ;)

Thanks for the update and I hope you have a great vacation.

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

**fanning myself**  It's about time, dammit!!  lol  And, by the way, my first time wasn't so bad, either.  Uncomfortable, but not painful.  Not long enough.  ha ha

 

So, she doesn't want to be a vampire anymore.  I can't wait to see how that plays out.  And, no more Emoward?  Really?  Wow.  I like a confident Edward!! 

JayJay, you rock woman!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Oh my god! Your first time was like that too? And I thought I was the weird one! I kept blaming the alcohol (well, I was slightly tipsy) but yeah... it didn't hurt so bad (barely felt it - it instantly felt good.. haha) and I couldn't really relate to fics with pain so bad there were tears. I feel so much better now, knowing I'm not alone in this. :)

HOT chapter! Edward's right - Bella's not the same girl she used to be, and she's more than capable to halt/stop Edward when things got too far. I didn't expect a sex scene and was pleasantly surprised. And how cute is Edward eating her out? *giggles* All the restraint and the 'grrrhhh!' *lol*

Excellent update, enjoyed it thoroughly! :)

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

WOW - you really did it! Both scenes were perfect and hot and wonderful!

Can't wait to see if you'll create something to force her hand re: becoming a vamp ...

Reviewer: twitart28 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I'm with you girlfriend it did'nt hurt me the first time eather.... actually it felt so damn good i could'nt stop fucking!!! still havent

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

hehe dirty thoughts bella is so sweet givign away her babies like that almost brought a tear to my eye

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Ok she doesn't want to change that is ok but she is ok with Edward dying which I think is wrong. No matter what happened to me I would never want my husband to die. I don't like her thoughts.  Know he will follow but the way she handles it doesn't sound like a women who is in love.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I think it was very realistic. I can't believe she doesn't want to be a vampire. That was definately a twist. I wonder how Edward is going to respond to that. Can't wait to find out. Love the 2 lemons. I'm glad that you had her wait for him. I was wondering throughout the whole story, but I had a feeling that she did, because who could really handle Izzy.

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

So many great things about this chapter!  The Ms. Robinson reference was hilarious and so Emmett.  Their first time was the perfect mix of sexy and sweet - I had a feeling Izzy was still technically a virgin and that was so cool.  The bathroom scene was hot as hell.  I also think Izzy's change of heart about being a vampire makes sense - but I still can't help hoping she changes her mind or needs a life-saving change before the story ends.  But I remember you saying that you only believe in partially HEA's so I won't get my hopes up.  Still in love with this story !! 

Reviewer: jasperluv (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

way tops any other suffering bella stories

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I loved it!!!! that was sooo awesome!!!

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

lol i loved it! great job! and not that its anyones business but mine did hurt but not a ton and besides im pretty sure if you lost your viginity to a popcicle it wouldnt hurt to bad.... more numb.... and also i was pretty young and inexperienced. im gonna guess that izzy isnt afraid to get herself off so im pretty sure that makes a difference. okay now im getting into TMI territory so cant wait for the next one!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

haha mike orgasam face lol :))))

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Ok, the Mrs. Robinson reference is HILARIOUS!

I love Izzy's line about only needing to be worthy enough for herself...go girl power!! (and, btw, thanks for the reminder)

Hahaha, this was a good one!  I like the way you wrote it.  It wasn't overly descriptive if that makes any sense.  to me, that made it a whole lot hotter :)

Have fun on your holiday!

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Is she going to become prego or are you nixxing that?

 

All in all, AMAZING!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

My first time didn't hurt either. But then, I took plenty of falls. Knowing Izzy, her hymen was probably long since broken. Anyway, great lemons. I love your Naghtyward!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.