Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

omg my heart is beating hard and my stomach is in my mouth

Reviewer: EternalDusk (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Ahaha (: that was kinda almost a funny chapter, in a good way. Edward is so different!<---ina good way, again. But yeah,this is one of my favorite stories, keep it up (:

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

It was about time... geez, and it was mighty HOT :d I LOVED IT!!!

I cant wait for the next one :)



Author's Response:

Oooooooo thanks for the piccy...that made my day. Mwah!

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Hot...sexy...naughty....spanking...bruising....sounds like sex I'd like to have!  Great chapter...enjoy your vacation!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

loll omg bella has a baby brother aaaaaawwwwwww i love how she has to clarafy "with phil?" lol makes me laugh

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

love the fact she kicked ass it rocked go izzybella

izzy FIY there are at least 20...24 vamps in the house abotu 3 mins away

 

 

RUN FASTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lori01 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

WOW... Love this story by the way....   sooo I am hoping however, that she changes her mind about being changed... I mean really, come on, they have to be together forever...  I'm such a sappy person at times...

Reviewer: pavelowwife53 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I agree with the no pain thing... but i would also like to point out that at this point in time in bellas lif, she's probably had some action, just not sex, and probably owns a toy or two to get her where she needs to be! ;)

Reviewer: midnightsun_twilight (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Awww....your going on vaca? *sniff* I will be sad when you do. The e-mail alerts that I get saying your story updates is like a fat kid getting cake. :)) At least there is one more update before you leave and we got TWO lemons this chapter. And I never understood why people always write that Bella (or Izzy in this case) always has pain on her first time because I didn't either. (I thought there was something wrong with me...know I know there's not. :D ) Anyway, LOVED LOVED LOVED this chapter.:)

Reviewer: fangirl68 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

It didn't hurt me the first time either. I lost it in a hot tub with this guy I had only known for about 4 hours, so there was none of that "gentle cos I love you" shit.  It was rough and loud and fun!

I'm surprised you are having Izzy NOT want to be turned any more. Is she going to keep with this decision or will she give in to the change? Will there be some near death issue that will force a change? 

For your first lemon I really liked it!  It was fun and sexy. Good job!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Great chapter!  Loved everything about it!  That was a surprising twist of events when Bella decided she didn't want to be changed.  Can't wait for more!  You should do a sequel so we can get more of your badass Bella!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I love it that you had her wait for him. Great job. Now, please let her WANT to be changed into a vampire!

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

i loved your chapter...hehehe. can't wait for the next one.

oh and fyi...my first time didn't hurt either ;)

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

bitch god i could gggggrrrrrr  >:(

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Last night I was up until 5:15 in the morning reading your story, and I only went to bed because the power went out in the night and I had no other choice! I love Izzy! Go girl and rock his world! But I want her changed. I can see why she doesn't need it now, I just liked it, one of my favorite parts, like finally!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

oh no not good wait so has she killed all the wolves ... will cullens do the rescue thing they do oooh so well omg im scared

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I loved it, so she was holding out for him all along??  How sweet.  I had a little bit of pain my first time but it went away pretty quickly as the adrenaline started to kick in.  It hurt more the day after, lol.  I just love how you took the bruises part and made it no big deal get over it, where as everyone else is Edward is all sorry, and cant forgive himself.  Your fanfic is so great, its the what if she was badass, what if he didnt care, I mean he cares but just not as spasmatic about it, I think you understand where I am going with this.  I just love how your story is so much more different than everyone elses.  Please keep writting "forever," lol

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Love the smut! Izzy and Eddie like it rough! Great chapter!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: aleene35 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Thanks for the chapter. I really wish she would stay with him forever. They just got to a good place with each other. He needs her just like she needs him.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

why doesn't she want to be with edward forever she should turn to be with edward forever right

loved it exept that little part

i like sesetive edward better

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

aah that was sad i wanna hold in my arms to lookafter him....can i??

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I didn't experience any pain either. It was so quick and awkward that I didn't experience much of anything. However, I did the nxt time (an hour later!)

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

aaah no thats not right he cant do that ...... having minor panic atach right now

Reviewer: mikki13tx (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

it's only painful if you're not doing it right....lol.... love this story

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

omg i wanna kill the bitch who screwed with cory grrr her

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.