Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Love it!!  Izzy rocks.  Also, love the way Edward has turned out.  Way to go!

Reviewer: sigh_for_sigh (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

So I saw you give a post about how you wish that more people would look for the little things in your story, so I thought I'd oblidge.

. Rose was fine in the beginning but with everyone’s ‘tudes all in a mess she had started taking it out on me, putting me down all the time.

Love the use of the words Tude, it makes Emmet seem like a cross between my mother and a burly leader type. Funny, appropriate, good.

Her scent intensified and I craned my neck eagerly looking for her. I saw a woman in her early thirties staring at me. A blonde in a short black skirt waiting on tables and a brunette dressed in black picking up empty glasses and placing them on her tray.

I like how in this little moment, he doesn't see Bella first, it helps in creating suspense. I also like how you don't go into too much detail about their outfits. Keepin the emster a man. Kudos.

She was a waitress in the meanest bar in Seattle, talk about a danger magnet. I had to get her out of here. I watched her stroll over to me, balancing her tray with ease.

I love how Emmett assumes she's there because she's a danger magnet, or not of her own choice. It ties the story in nicely to canon.

Wow, I didn’t think Bella even had curves.

I like how Emmett didn't think of Bella in a sexy way from the beginning, it gives this all the more contrast.

She wore a black wife beater and I noticed how carved her arms were. She obviously had  been working out. Hard

I love how your Bella is a bad-ass, not just sexy, but a much stronger character, physically as well. Kudos.

She saw the smirk too and before I realized what had happened, she brought the beer bottle she was holding down on my head. Glass shattered around my ears and despite the fact I barley felt it, I groaned.

What a wonderfull, wonderfull first reaction. That's really all I can say. I think that was my favorite part of the whole chapter.

So there is your little details review -- enjoy.

 



Author's Response:

OMG you seriously had tears in my eyes! You rock so hard. Thank you so much...I cannot believe you actually did that...you have no idea how much that meant to me! God baby hormones are making me emotional lol!

Seriously thank you!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

hehe I could just imagine Alice strutting back and forth, gesticulating wildly in her tirade about Izzy and Edward's behaviour! :)

Oh and OH SO GOOD to see them FINALLY get some lovin' at the end there.

 

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Oh my gosh. PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASEEEE tell me she doesnt really hate him!! My heart will break!

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

I like the new bella (or should i say Iz) but i just hope she isnt a slut. that would totally ruin it.

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

ah your stories are fucking amazing if i say so myself. i love how much of a badass you made bella. i love it, that one the one thing i hated in twilight was how much of a whiney person bella was. i would totally trade in your izzy for the book bella anyday. just think maybe jake would have ended up with leah instead of the demon baby. sorry tangent. have fun on your vacation, and thanks for the good smut. ps my theory is that her hyman broke in either when she was sparring or in a fight. you did well for your first smut keep up the good work



Author's Response:

LOL I get what you mean about the demon baby! But I always thought that he would imprint on someone and May was perfect. She's human and I figured that maybe if I kept a lil of the devil spawn without the uterus chewing shit it would be okay!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

cuz you are dirty and I love you for it?

 

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVEEEEE you for it.

 

yup.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

DAMN!!! UPDATE!!! I NEED MORE IZZY AND EDWARD SEX!! Like, YESTERDAY!!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

It wouldn't be you if you if you didn't write like yourself and we all LOVE you for it! This was a freaking kick ass chapter and may I say it was about fuckin time Edward got on the sexin wagon...

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 23:Epiphanies suck...

Aw, that was nice.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

it was GENIUS!! I LOVED IT. THIS EDWARD IS SOOOO DIFFERENT FROM THE OTHER. MUCH MORE ALIVE AND SPONTANEOUS. AWESOME. THEY MAKE A HECK OF A COUPLE.

SO BELLA DOESN'T WANT TO GET VAMPED OUT? WOW. WONDER HOW THAT'S GONNA GO OVER

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Yay for Jake not trying to get Bella back. haha.

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Wow that was some lemoney goodness!

I totally loved reading about Edward's struggle to keep it together.  Was hoping for a little pillow biting but hey... it was just their first time...  maybe next time will be a little rougher... like the whole shower bit...  Pervward!!!

Seriously though, I am totally diggin' the dirty talkin', likes it rough, sex god Edward.  Can't wait to read more about him!

 You had said that this was your first time writing some smutty goodness, you did a good job!

Totally lovin' your story keep it up!  Any word on some more Vamp ass kickin'?

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I didn't have pain either, but he was literally a "two pump chump". LOL. I think you did a great job with the smut. It's not always easy, and I know I felt a little self-conscious when I wrote my first lemon. But I love how you wrote it--the new Edward that has more confidence in himself and Izzy, but still a touch of the old Edward. And I really liked how he shrugged off the bruises instead of freaking out. I wanted to kick him in the butt with that crap in BD (even though I liked the book).

Reviewer: sagoins (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I love this story so much!! I love the person Izzy has become as a result of the Cullens leaving her...you are a genius!!

Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LOL! Great chapter - I need to go take a cold shower now, though!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

ha ha ha i love this chapter.

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

loved the chapter cant wait for the next one! ,, i love this new edward!

Reviewer: roze (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Wow i think my panties are wet from that chapter i loved it

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Wow, what a chapter.

Love that Jasper is helping to orchestrate things!  He's such a great friend/brother.

Good to see Edward's got a kinky side on him, it makes things more fun!

Thanks!

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Great chapter! Have fun on your vacation! :)

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

HAHAHA  YOU SO LOVED WRITING DIRTY THAT WHY ALICES TANTRUM WAS SO SHORT HAHAHAHAAH OK SO GOOD STUFFYS THE SECOND LEMONEY FRESH SCENE COULDA BEEN LONGER *DUCKS* BUT JUSY CUZ I LIKE DIRY EDWARD *WIGGLES EYEBROWS* X'S AND O'S

Reviewer: Robs_Muse (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Oh very nicely written! I LOVED the fact he took what he wanted, how he wanted and Izzy freakin loved it! *fanning myself*

Keep it coming sister! Umm pun intended. Well, see, your in good campany when it comes to sounding dirty. *wink*

Thank you!

*bouncing and clapping wildly like a certain pixie we know*

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I'm not buying that she would want to grow old. If she loves him and saved herself for him, she would want to spend forever with him.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I don't know...maybe cause you're thinking naughty thoughts, or it could just be that your mind is in the gutter :P  I like this Edward :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.