Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chalice Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Heh heh heh.. dirty minds..

Yeah I didn't get the whole "broken barrier means pain not pleasure" thing my first time either. I never quite understand when it is depicted that way. Actually, my first time, I hardly felt invaded at all. He was really small and not entirely erect. I didn't feel a pop and there was no blood. So I am very happy with your depiction of their first night.

Yeah it coulda been more romantic, but that's not Izzy. It coulda maybe been more dramatic.. but that's not really Edward.

No, this was perfect. Simple, at home, comfortable, playful..

Great job!

Reviewer: Joanna (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

You are incredible! I love your story, it so much fun! I like Izzy, but I'm very interested if she will become vampire.

LOVE you. Have nice vacation:) 

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

that is how it should have been!!!holy hotness....the dreams i am going to have tonight.  whooo boy.  have a great vacation.

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

So Eddie and Izzy are finally getting some... I did so hope that Izzy would have saved herself... it makes it all the better!

 

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

haha! you make me laugh in your chapter end notes almost as much as you do in the story. oh, and i loved the lemons.

Reviewer: LonelyChildsAshes (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Love this story! I love her new name too. Izzy is seriosly bad. Her new look is almost a cool as her ride, and her new persona, seriously bitchy! Can't help but love it! I didn't realize how much I enjoyed this story until I tried to stop reading it... and couldn't.

Izzy is sexy, sly, devious, sexy and more strong, fiery, and captivating than a spitfire hellcat on roids!

Dont leave me hangin' tho!

Consider this favorited....Oh, wait...I ALREADY DID!!!

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LOL, i loved your little commentary at the bottom. Great chapter, by the way. Love how it's going. :) Oh, and i can't wait until the forever thing comes up!

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

GO IZZY!!!!!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Wow....that was your first ever lemon? Really? Cause it was fuckhot! Both lemons there were actually. And shit Edward being all naughty and then not getting Emoward about it. Yeah!  :D

I totally agree about not getting grief for no pain for Izzy's first time....I hate that it is so commonly assumed that it will hurt. I think it's really a different experience for everyone. My BFF said it hurt like a mofo her first, but for me....no pain at all. It's a very subjective experience, people should realize that. So absolutely no grief from this corner! :D

Also got to say that I couldn't help but think in the beginning when Iz talks about fate aligning....*insert snort here*.....that it was either Fate or Alice had finally decided to have mercy on them, lol. And then right after that thought, Alice takes the girls shopping and Jazz takes the guys hunting. And I was like...oh crap I was right! :D

And of the course the can of worms that you opened is much more of an issue that Izzy's boobs. I can just imagine how much it will be commented on. Iz doesn't want to be a vamp? OMG! I was completely flabbergasted by that. And I have to admit that I was also a little bit saddened. I mean I know it's the cliche ending for Vampward and Bella, but I just can't imagine him not eventually turning her. I mean, her getting older and older, having gray hair and sags and wrinkles and him still being a perfectly perserved seventeen. And then they die. Waaayyyy too tragic. So I'm really hoping the Z girl changes her mind on that topic.

Have a great vacay! You totally deserve it, even though I will be boo-hooing over missing the great updates on this fic, but we all do have to devote some time to RL every now and then! Have fun!  

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

OME NOOOOOO!! I thought this was a romance(/lets-torture-edward). Pleeeeeeeease dont let it be a recap of eclipse... Me not liking. At all.

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Me liking... The more i read the more i understand Izzy's logic and anger.

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Ooooh, Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon) By David Guetta SO fits with Iz.

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Liking it... I hope she doesnt torture him too much... though i am very forgiving of Edward, if a guy left me i'd do the same thing... go Izzy!!

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Awwww. Poor Eddie shouldnt hurt.... She betta not stuff this up beyond fix-ableness

Reviewer: MAGalovic (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

If this was your first smutty chappie...then this was awsome, you did a good job...but I must say with Izzy saying that she doesnt want to be turned was a shocker..I hope she changes her mind or the circumstances change,....much love.

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

AWESOME!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

My first time hurt, but I have heard that it didn't for others, besides...It's your freakin story! Great job..loved the smut.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I hear you about the no pain when you loose your virginity.  I was happy you didn't go there, and the blood thing... I get tired of that in other stories.

I do hope you plan on changing Izzy's mind about being changed.. I just don't see much of a future with only one side of the couple aging...

Thanks for updating!  I love your fic!

 

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

COME ON YOUR KILLING ME - I HAVE BEEN NOTHING BUT NICE - IZY DOES NOR WANT TO GO VAMP - SHE WANTS TO GROW OLD & DIE - COME ON -NO WAY - DONT DO THIS - I LOVED THIS STORY - THOUGHT IT WAS INCREDIBLE - AWSOME - SO TOTALLY ROCKIN UNTILE NOW!



Author's Response:

Trust me. Trust me. Trust me! I know what I'm doing lol! Guaranteed you'll love it!

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Hot chapter! I'm interested to see how future chapters are going to play out with Izzy not wanting to become a vampire.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I did not... at all! Whoop!!! Loved it... still I want her to join the Culens doe all time... she may change her mind when she cums a few more times... LOL

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Aaaaand, Im reading the story AGAIN while I wait for updates. I love your story. Damn. I have an eyelash in my eye. Fuuuck. Ouch. Ah. Whatever.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LMAO first thing I thought was she didn't experience any pain? Then I thought back to my first time...I didn't remember pain either...and neither did several of my friends as well...so...perhaps we are all lucky or those people who complain are wimps? LMAO. Ok, maybe that was TMI, but you brought it up!

Great! Now everything I say sounds dirty!

Incredible smexin'...and damn there was even more to the storyline! So...she doesn't want to be with him forever...wow. Talk about a curveball! Can't wait to hear that conversation between them, though I don't much care for the angsty crap...I fear that's where it will go...And another curveball! She waited for him! I suspected she might have...but with the way she talked about the guys in the bars...you could never be certain. (Which is the way I'm sure you planned it.)

Fantastic chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: swhile (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love the new chapter! It's about time that they gave it up! Ha ha!  I think it's awesome that they waited for each other and didn't get with anyone else, especially Izzy with her crazy ways.  I was pretty surprised though that when Edward found out that she was still a virgin that he just dropped it after that.  Even though Bella has changed so much, along with her name, I would still think there would have been more importance toward the subject.  I guess now that they've gotten back together, it's harder for me to accept their new personalities.  I mean, I love the badass Izzy and I love that Edward accepts her and loves her for who she is no matter what, and I love the fact that Edward has quit treating her like a naive little girl; however, the intense love that they always had for each other in the Twilight series is something that has always intrigued me and I'm sort of attached to it, so the blase attitudes they've developed in your story is a little difficult for me.  I'm not sure blase is the best discription, actually, because they obviously love each other very much and connect with each other after all this time and all the changes, but I guess I would expect that their first time together would have been more special or at least more significant than it was.  Having said that, the sex was very hot and I think you did an awesome job with your first lemons scene! One last comment to leave you with: I'm a bit shocked at Izzy's preference for staying human now.  Although, I understand her point of view, I just can't accept that they won't be together for eternity (especially the fact that she thinks Edward should die when she does).  Now having said that, it's actually quite romantic.  I hadn't thought of it in that way until I just wrote it.  Well, if nothing else, your story has really got me thinking!  I'm not much for analyzing what I read- I prefer to just enjoy it- but I've become emotionally involved with fan fiction stories, yours especially.  Well, now that I've practically written a novel myself- ha ha!!- I will leave you with this: 

You're a great writer with a great imagination and great characters! I am thoroughly enjoying this story and I can't wait for the next update!

p.s. Sorry about the length of this. I had more to say than I realized.



Author's Response:

LOL Don't ever apologise for length. I love it! I espescially enjoy the fact that I am making you analize this fic. Now onto the love thing...I totally get where your coming from. The love they experience in the books was so deep it was captivating. The reasons I tried to stray (not to far) from this concept is 1)They are different people now and as such the love has changed 2) I tried to make it that way but it didn't fit in with the storyline...they kept reverting back to their old characteristics which was something I didn't want to happen and 3) I wanted to step away from the mainstream of other fics. I know that some people don't like it and I am fine with that. This is my fic and that is your opinion...in saying that I love when people are truthful about what they like and dislike about the fic so thank you.

Also I didn't ant Edward to make a big deal about learning that this was her first time because she wouldn't want him too. Emoward is just not sexy to Izzy...major turn off. LOL!

As for Izzy not wanting to turn into a vampire once again I wanted to step away from the mainstream fics but also I want you to trust me as a writer...I know it's very hard. I'll let you know that we are only just over half way through so there is heaps to go...who knows what will happen!

Thank you!

Reviewer: edwards emo bella (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

lmao mabe cuz u were just wantin to get laid when u wrote it....not that im saying u dont get laid but still...lol knowing me id be calling my bf while i was writng..lol....hmmm mabe youll have ur fouth child..lmao...but dont worry i have a dirty mind to....p.s love the chapter..lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.