Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I'm not buying that she would want to grow old. If she loves him and saved herself for him, she would want to spend forever with him.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I don't know...maybe cause you're thinking naughty thoughts, or it could just be that your mind is in the gutter :P  I like this Edward :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I'm so proud of Spankward (sniff), he's come such a long way!  I guess the next hurtle is immortality?  Is Edward selfish enough now to take her anyway?

Reviewer: epwatts_85 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

no pain my first time either

Reviewer: bioqueen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Thank you!!! I was never in pain either, so it always irks me when I read that on fanfics.

Reviewer: karen12353 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

For the record, my first time didn't hurt, either. I'm so glad that we have finally came to this point in the story and I can't wait to see what happens next. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Great Chapter as usual! Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

That was worth waiting for!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

because even though we are women...we can still be helalcious pervs!  That is why we think about EDWARD doing...things!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHA!

Great chapter and I didn't hurt either!

I hope she some how changes her mind...I can't picture her growing old and having to hide her relationship with Edward.  Hopefully you feel the same way...but you are just dragging it out a bit.

How old is she...I don't remember

I like the new Edward!

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

My first time didn't hurt either...or the 2nd, or 3rd...LOL!

Reviewer: ugagirl120 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

are you really going to leave her human??

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Great  chapter, It's about time the two of them got it on.  It was also quite the surprise that Izzy saved herself.  I really wasn't expecting that little tid bit.  And she doesn't want to be turned, wow, never saw that coming. Thanx for the quick update, looking forward to the next.  

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

awesome....

can't say i'm happy that she doesn't want to be changed....but thats her decision.

can't wait for more

Reviewer: wretched_lover89 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

IZZY doesnt WANT to be a vamp anymore?

BOOO... HOOOO!!!! i dont want edward today in 50 or so years! please dont kill him!

Reviewer: LoveStoryFan (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LOL.  I loved it.  You did a great job.

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

No pain here either..chalked it up to being a flexible gymnast/cheerleader and using tampons! Glad these two crazy kids ifnally got it on..only what? Nearly 7 years. About time! Curious to see how Izzy not wanting to turn will play out! Im happy for your able to go on vaca..but it just makes me hate summer bc all my fav authors leave for a while, BUT you guys do deserve it! Enjoy your family time!!! Hope you get lots of inspiration ;)

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I liked this chapter and I agree with your end note.

Reviewer: mom2bells1 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

aaah sweet all day i have been readdign and it was when you said bum my head clicked and i said OMFG your english  (me to i knwoi sound crazy american but yea) i love the story :)))))))))))))))

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Nice!  I am with you, no pain for me the first time either!  Does that say somethign about us????

So I wonder how Edward will react to her not wanting to be a vampire????  Is there a baby in this?  If so, I am guessing she won't have a choice anymore, right?

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

so bella doesnt want to be changed anymore? thats gonna be weird! i cant wait to see how that works out!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 24:...and The Truth Blows

hehe i do smell lemons actualy (step mummy is bakeing:)))] im glad they have worked out some of ther issues they have more im sure ... noone is perfect nomater how much i want edward to be real and perfect

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 23:Epiphanies suck...

i didnt get it but im sure i wil once i have read your AN

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

great chapter... you write dirrrtttyyy very well.

I kinda like that Izzy has rethought becoming a vampire.. a good twist

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

***realy alice girly squeal at  jakes imprint***

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.