Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I did not... at all! Whoop!!! Loved it... still I want her to join the Culens doe all time... she may change her mind when she cums a few more times... LOL

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Aaaaand, Im reading the story AGAIN while I wait for updates. I love your story. Damn. I have an eyelash in my eye. Fuuuck. Ouch. Ah. Whatever.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LMAO first thing I thought was she didn't experience any pain? Then I thought back to my first time...I didn't remember pain either...and neither did several of my friends as well...so...perhaps we are all lucky or those people who complain are wimps? LMAO. Ok, maybe that was TMI, but you brought it up!

Great! Now everything I say sounds dirty!

Incredible smexin'...and damn there was even more to the storyline! So...she doesn't want to be with him forever...wow. Talk about a curveball! Can't wait to hear that conversation between them, though I don't much care for the angsty crap...I fear that's where it will go...And another curveball! She waited for him! I suspected she might have...but with the way she talked about the guys in the bars...you could never be certain. (Which is the way I'm sure you planned it.)

Fantastic chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: swhile (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love the new chapter! It's about time that they gave it up! Ha ha!  I think it's awesome that they waited for each other and didn't get with anyone else, especially Izzy with her crazy ways.  I was pretty surprised though that when Edward found out that she was still a virgin that he just dropped it after that.  Even though Bella has changed so much, along with her name, I would still think there would have been more importance toward the subject.  I guess now that they've gotten back together, it's harder for me to accept their new personalities.  I mean, I love the badass Izzy and I love that Edward accepts her and loves her for who she is no matter what, and I love the fact that Edward has quit treating her like a naive little girl; however, the intense love that they always had for each other in the Twilight series is something that has always intrigued me and I'm sort of attached to it, so the blase attitudes they've developed in your story is a little difficult for me.  I'm not sure blase is the best discription, actually, because they obviously love each other very much and connect with each other after all this time and all the changes, but I guess I would expect that their first time together would have been more special or at least more significant than it was.  Having said that, the sex was very hot and I think you did an awesome job with your first lemons scene! One last comment to leave you with: I'm a bit shocked at Izzy's preference for staying human now.  Although, I understand her point of view, I just can't accept that they won't be together for eternity (especially the fact that she thinks Edward should die when she does).  Now having said that, it's actually quite romantic.  I hadn't thought of it in that way until I just wrote it.  Well, if nothing else, your story has really got me thinking!  I'm not much for analyzing what I read- I prefer to just enjoy it- but I've become emotionally involved with fan fiction stories, yours especially.  Well, now that I've practically written a novel myself- ha ha!!- I will leave you with this: 

You're a great writer with a great imagination and great characters! I am thoroughly enjoying this story and I can't wait for the next update!

p.s. Sorry about the length of this. I had more to say than I realized.



Author's Response:

LOL Don't ever apologise for length. I love it! I espescially enjoy the fact that I am making you analize this fic. Now onto the love thing...I totally get where your coming from. The love they experience in the books was so deep it was captivating. The reasons I tried to stray (not to far) from this concept is 1)They are different people now and as such the love has changed 2) I tried to make it that way but it didn't fit in with the storyline...they kept reverting back to their old characteristics which was something I didn't want to happen and 3) I wanted to step away from the mainstream of other fics. I know that some people don't like it and I am fine with that. This is my fic and that is your opinion...in saying that I love when people are truthful about what they like and dislike about the fic so thank you.

Also I didn't ant Edward to make a big deal about learning that this was her first time because she wouldn't want him too. Emoward is just not sexy to Izzy...major turn off. LOL!

As for Izzy not wanting to turn into a vampire once again I wanted to step away from the mainstream fics but also I want you to trust me as a writer...I know it's very hard. I'll let you know that we are only just over half way through so there is heaps to go...who knows what will happen!

Thank you!

Reviewer: edwards emo bella (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

lmao mabe cuz u were just wantin to get laid when u wrote it....not that im saying u dont get laid but still...lol knowing me id be calling my bf while i was writng..lol....hmmm mabe youll have ur fouth child..lmao...but dont worry i have a dirty mind to....p.s love the chapter..lol

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Love it!!  Izzy rocks.  Also, love the way Edward has turned out.  Way to go!

Reviewer: sigh_for_sigh (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

So I saw you give a post about how you wish that more people would look for the little things in your story, so I thought I'd oblidge.

. Rose was fine in the beginning but with everyone’s ‘tudes all in a mess she had started taking it out on me, putting me down all the time.

Love the use of the words Tude, it makes Emmet seem like a cross between my mother and a burly leader type. Funny, appropriate, good.

Her scent intensified and I craned my neck eagerly looking for her. I saw a woman in her early thirties staring at me. A blonde in a short black skirt waiting on tables and a brunette dressed in black picking up empty glasses and placing them on her tray.

I like how in this little moment, he doesn't see Bella first, it helps in creating suspense. I also like how you don't go into too much detail about their outfits. Keepin the emster a man. Kudos.

She was a waitress in the meanest bar in Seattle, talk about a danger magnet. I had to get her out of here. I watched her stroll over to me, balancing her tray with ease.

I love how Emmett assumes she's there because she's a danger magnet, or not of her own choice. It ties the story in nicely to canon.

Wow, I didn’t think Bella even had curves.

I like how Emmett didn't think of Bella in a sexy way from the beginning, it gives this all the more contrast.

She wore a black wife beater and I noticed how carved her arms were. She obviously had  been working out. Hard

I love how your Bella is a bad-ass, not just sexy, but a much stronger character, physically as well. Kudos.

She saw the smirk too and before I realized what had happened, she brought the beer bottle she was holding down on my head. Glass shattered around my ears and despite the fact I barley felt it, I groaned.

What a wonderfull, wonderfull first reaction. That's really all I can say. I think that was my favorite part of the whole chapter.

So there is your little details review -- enjoy.

 



Author's Response:

OMG you seriously had tears in my eyes! You rock so hard. Thank you so much...I cannot believe you actually did that...you have no idea how much that meant to me! God baby hormones are making me emotional lol!

Seriously thank you!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

hehe I could just imagine Alice strutting back and forth, gesticulating wildly in her tirade about Izzy and Edward's behaviour! :)

Oh and OH SO GOOD to see them FINALLY get some lovin' at the end there.

 

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Oh my gosh. PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASEEEE tell me she doesnt really hate him!! My heart will break!

Reviewer: NiKKi the Vampire Princess (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

I like the new bella (or should i say Iz) but i just hope she isnt a slut. that would totally ruin it.

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

ah your stories are fucking amazing if i say so myself. i love how much of a badass you made bella. i love it, that one the one thing i hated in twilight was how much of a whiney person bella was. i would totally trade in your izzy for the book bella anyday. just think maybe jake would have ended up with leah instead of the demon baby. sorry tangent. have fun on your vacation, and thanks for the good smut. ps my theory is that her hyman broke in either when she was sparring or in a fight. you did well for your first smut keep up the good work



Author's Response:

LOL I get what you mean about the demon baby! But I always thought that he would imprint on someone and May was perfect. She's human and I figured that maybe if I kept a lil of the devil spawn without the uterus chewing shit it would be okay!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

cuz you are dirty and I love you for it?

 

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVEEEEE you for it.

 

yup.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

DAMN!!! UPDATE!!! I NEED MORE IZZY AND EDWARD SEX!! Like, YESTERDAY!!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

It wouldn't be you if you if you didn't write like yourself and we all LOVE you for it! This was a freaking kick ass chapter and may I say it was about fuckin time Edward got on the sexin wagon...

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 23:Epiphanies suck...

Aw, that was nice.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

it was GENIUS!! I LOVED IT. THIS EDWARD IS SOOOO DIFFERENT FROM THE OTHER. MUCH MORE ALIVE AND SPONTANEOUS. AWESOME. THEY MAKE A HECK OF A COUPLE.

SO BELLA DOESN'T WANT TO GET VAMPED OUT? WOW. WONDER HOW THAT'S GONNA GO OVER

Reviewer: ARenee363 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Yay for Jake not trying to get Bella back. haha.

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Wow that was some lemoney goodness!

I totally loved reading about Edward's struggle to keep it together.  Was hoping for a little pillow biting but hey... it was just their first time...  maybe next time will be a little rougher... like the whole shower bit...  Pervward!!!

Seriously though, I am totally diggin' the dirty talkin', likes it rough, sex god Edward.  Can't wait to read more about him!

 You had said that this was your first time writing some smutty goodness, you did a good job!

Totally lovin' your story keep it up!  Any word on some more Vamp ass kickin'?

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I didn't have pain either, but he was literally a "two pump chump". LOL. I think you did a great job with the smut. It's not always easy, and I know I felt a little self-conscious when I wrote my first lemon. But I love how you wrote it--the new Edward that has more confidence in himself and Izzy, but still a touch of the old Edward. And I really liked how he shrugged off the bruises instead of freaking out. I wanted to kick him in the butt with that crap in BD (even though I liked the book).

Reviewer: sagoins (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I love this story so much!! I love the person Izzy has become as a result of the Cullens leaving her...you are a genius!!

Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LOL! Great chapter - I need to go take a cold shower now, though!

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

ha ha ha i love this chapter.

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

loved the chapter cant wait for the next one! ,, i love this new edward!

Reviewer: roze (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Wow i think my panties are wet from that chapter i loved it

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Wow, what a chapter.

Love that Jasper is helping to orchestrate things!  He's such a great friend/brother.

Good to see Edward's got a kinky side on him, it makes things more fun!

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.