Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Gifts for the Cullens! Wonderfully fast, beautiful gifts. Cool.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Aside from the pirate obsession...I am excited to see what these three ladies come up with.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Love Emmett. His character is so great!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Love it completely! So very playful!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

What a blissful way to exact revenge!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Somehow I think she'll kick his ass or at least try.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Somehow I think she'll kick his ass or at least try.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Somehow I think she'll kick his ass or at least try.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Crazy and impulsive, still Bella.

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Great chapter. Hope you enjoy your vacation immensely!!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Of course, I loved this chapter.  Cliff diving and a bear?  Too good!!

 

I really like the relationship that is forming between E&B.  Real and happy.  sigh

Reviewer: gtg178y (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Love this story and espeically this chapter.  Very light and sweet.  And Emmett singing and running around was awesomeness.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

This looks like it's going to get very interesting. Nice set up.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

My Dad got me started on cars and the Veyron is his favorite! So perfect!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Still love her.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Love it!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cool, just cool.

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Loved the chapter. The kick in the ass was hilarious! What am I going to do without an update for 4 weeks! OMG!!!!! Have a great vacation, we'll all be waiting for more.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I always wanted Edward to pay, big time! Bring it on girl!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 24:...and The Truth Blows

I locw your end notes for this chapter. I laugh EVERY STINKING TIME I READ THEM!!!! Haahahahahahaaaaaa....

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Love Love Love!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Haha. I will cut you. What do you know? I cut you? Haha.

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Keep it coming!

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Why do I get the feeling Edward is going to pay???

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.