Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Dear god, I want that Edward.  Pretty pretty please?

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Mmmm, sexually frusterated Edward. Yum.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

So, what is she left with?  How many cars?  Just the one, right?

Reviewer: bluelori87 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

i can't believe you will be gone for four weeks. i will be here when you get back. i can't wait. great chapter

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Yay!! You are about to hit 4,000 reviews! You deserve it.

Loved this chapter - I laughed my ass off - no one writes Emmett like you do!

Enjoy your trip...but hurry back.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Wow... loved all the lemony goodness!! Thanks!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Oh, I cannot believe 4 weeks without you. {pout}

This chapter was fabulous and OMG, you're only half way done!! You must made my month. Maybe that will carry me through the depression of your vacation.

Big hugs and suntans for you!! <3

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

This story just gets bette and better!! I'm glad they are finally together :)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

uhhhhhhhhh i'm going to miss this story so much

   1. i did but i'm reading so many right now i didn't have time for it

   2.i'm doing it now

   3.i do trust u and love ur story it's amazing

   4.i wont forget u how could i

   5.thanks for not leaving a cliffhanger on this chapter

   6.i'll be waiting for that update in 4 weeks

hope u have fun and enjoy your self ur amazing have fun lol

Reviewer: Lata525 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

This chapter was hilarious.  I re-read it 2 times because it is that funny.  I am also loving the playful side of Edward and not the Emoward.  Can't wait for the next chapter and am patiently waiting to see how you will wrap this up.  This is a great story and have had a blast reading it so far.

Reviewer: alicia (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

oh that chapter kicked ass im soooo glad bella was the one to take her ass out. mad dope shit fly props to you!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

YOU my dear are a fucking fanfic Diety...Emmett kicking that bear's ass was priceless. I laughed so hard about fell out of my chair. That little swimming exscapade had me wondering if someone turned up the thermastat in my office...damn!

Have fun on your vacation and I will happily await your next chapters...

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Aw crap!   I must have missed where you posted your recc'ed fic.  I had been go and find it if I am to survive for 4 weeks with no updates on this story.  Have a great time!

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Oh man! I just found this story this week and I already miss you, JayJay! I can't wait, but I still hope you have a good vacation!

Reviewer: PixiePerfect (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow.. that's one bad assed Bella.. i really like it..=D

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

I love how you write Izzy she is so fun I love how Emmet took care of the bear to funny. I love Edwards attack. I am looking forward to more. I have noticed that Edward does not use Condums so it that going to be an issue? He he he, will Izzy end up with an Edward suprise?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Well, if you have to leave us, at least you did on a high note!  Enjoy that looong vacation!  We'll just have to BEAR with it!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

very sweet chapter!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

whaaaat, 4 weeks? No! No! No! That's like a year! Uggghh I LOVE u THAT MUCH!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

OMG!!!!! i laughed SO much on this story!!! i practicly sent the whole chapter to my frend, coz i wa copying and pastin loads of it!!! i loe this story. it is DEFINITLY my favourite, out of the forty or so that im reading. four weeks is WAY too much!! at least i no not to check it everyday (like i have been) but still...:( :'( i hope u hav a good time tho... and i also hope u hav another chapter ready for when you come back, because four weeks is way too long, any longer and i may go insane. have i mentioned how much i love this story?? whatever if i have. i LOVEEEEEE  THIS STORRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

OMG!! I don't know how I am going to wait 4 weeks. I hope you have an awesome post when you come back. lol  Anyway, enjoy your vacation.

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Four weeks? I can't wait four weeks!

Bah.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

i was curious about the need of proactives.  is izzy on the pill.

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

sigh... 4 weeks... it makes me sad... oh well worth the wait i guess

Reviewer: chrissyface (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Just found this story, I am loving it. I am a sucker for the "edward never came back & then X number of years later the Cullens show up" storyline.

Your story has a new twist to it - a bad ass Bella! I am intrigued and can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.