Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

So happy that you got us another chappie up before leaving us all, hehe. And what a chapter it was! Hilariously funny, but also really, really, really fucking hot, and with a touch of nice emotion thrown in there for balance.

I loved Emmett, of course. How could anyone not? I have to agree with Edward that Emmett, more than anyone or anything else, brings out the humanity in the vamps. Carlisle and Esme's discussion *using the term discussion lightly* about him going through his phase of wanting to be nude and touching himself was hilarious and him dancing around singing "I feel pretty" was fan-fucking-tastic!

Also loved them cheering about the loss of Edward's cherry and the fact that Carlisle and Esme had bet on it.

And the bear....OMG, the bear. Too funny. He kicked its ass, lol. And Izzy growling at the damn thing was just priceless. I was thinking that maybe the reason Iz had called Em instead of Edward was that she knows how much Em loves grizzly, but maybe Edward was on to something and they still have some issues to work out or maybe she just wanted protection big brother Emmett style.

So proud of Edward for the strides he has made in not being a worrywart and pushing himself to have fun. He almost had a couple of relapses in this chapter, but he stayed strong and didn't revert to Emoward. Though I though I was gonna bust a gut laughing when Jazz threatened him with happy gas.

I am scared out of mind when it comes to heights and I can't swim a lick, but if I got what Iz got after jumping off a cliff here....well, then lead me to the damn cliff! That was hot, hot, hot lovin' in the water.

Hope your vacation is as wonderful as having hot sex with Edward after cliff diving! :D Though, if it lives up to those standards then I'll be really jealous! ;)

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Nice. Bella saves herself!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Gifts for the Cullens! Wonderfully fast, beautiful gifts. Cool.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Aside from the pirate obsession...I am excited to see what these three ladies come up with.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Love Emmett. His character is so great!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Love it completely! So very playful!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

What a blissful way to exact revenge!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Somehow I think she'll kick his ass or at least try.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Somehow I think she'll kick his ass or at least try.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Somehow I think she'll kick his ass or at least try.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Crazy and impulsive, still Bella.

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Great chapter. Hope you enjoy your vacation immensely!!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Of course, I loved this chapter.  Cliff diving and a bear?  Too good!!

 

I really like the relationship that is forming between E&B.  Real and happy.  sigh

Reviewer: gtg178y (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Love this story and espeically this chapter.  Very light and sweet.  And Emmett singing and running around was awesomeness.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

This looks like it's going to get very interesting. Nice set up.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

My Dad got me started on cars and the Veyron is his favorite! So perfect!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Still love her.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Love it!

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cool, just cool.

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Loved the chapter. The kick in the ass was hilarious! What am I going to do without an update for 4 weeks! OMG!!!!! Have a great vacation, we'll all be waiting for more.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I always wanted Edward to pay, big time! Bring it on girl!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 24:...and The Truth Blows

I locw your end notes for this chapter. I laugh EVERY STINKING TIME I READ THEM!!!! Haahahahahahaaaaaa....

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Love Love Love!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Haha. I will cut you. What do you know? I cut you? Haha.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.