Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I know everyone loves Edward, but am I the only one who thinks Bella is totally justified in her actions and behavior?  He deserves everything she can throw at him and then some.  No sympathy here!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

aww, I like it when Tanya is a good person in  fan fic.  she has a really bad reputation for some reason.

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

aww, I like it when Tanya is a good person in  fan fic.  she has a really bad reputation for some reason.

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Her plan sounds even better now that she has help!  Can't wait to read all about it!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Hahahaha, somehow I think Bella's evil plan is going to backfire on her...and I can't wait!  I hope Edward gets what's coming to him!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

uh oh.  i think edward should start running now!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh my god.  this bella is way better than sm's bella!  i love it and i can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

class chapter, but is it just me who doesn't understand a word of italian? i'm so confused, i had to try and pick up what i could from bella's half of the convo!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Hell yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow this so completly different than really anything. I can't wait to read more!

   ~Jessi

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow this so completly different than really anything. I can't wait to read more!

   ~Jessi

Reviewer: emilyw513 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

I was looking for a new fic and decided to try this one. So far, I'm liking it. It's kinda interesting having the Cullens more or less be canon so far, but Bella being the one thats way out there. I usually read AH fics so its not unusual for Edward to be a bad boy with the occasional naughty Bella but this is a very unique take to have her bad. It's harder to see it when the Cullen's are still vamps but your writing is very descriptive with great imagry and so its able to pull it off. I find that AH fics are able to pull off sharp deviations from the canon characters because the vamp factor is removed.

Reviewer: parash13 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Wow HOT HOT HOT!!!!!

I luvvvvvvvvvve Izzy! That's ma girl!

Glad the Emoward's gone! And a welcome to the Naughtyward!!!

JJH, You're the best!

Reviewer: moewerts (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

FOUR WEEKS IS A LONG TIME.. HOPEFULLY ON VACATION YOU HAVE HAD TIME TO WRITE.!  CAN'T WAIT FOREVER!

Reviewer: moewerts (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

i only have one chapter left..... of what has be posted so far... i need more... ! i love this story.... they are working on being happy... does she really not want FOREVER or is she going to have another epophany?

 

 

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Aww I almost cried. I love these crazy kids.

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Oh Snap! Go Alice

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

Wow go Bella wiuth your bad self. Stories getting better and better.

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Oh Snap!

Reviewer: moewerts (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

i have been laughing my ass off ... thank  you !     i am enjoying so far!

Reviewer: moewerts (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

i am really enjoying HOT SEXY BADASS IZZY!!!!!!  Kick Edwards ASS! make his life HELL!

 

 

 

but..... she does still love him...?? right??

 

 

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

LOL. I'm so loving it!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Her name is Izzy, Emmett shouted. LMMFAO ! This is a great story thanks so much.

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Oh snap!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Can't wait to find out what happens next.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.