Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

LMAO... This is great!!!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOL awesome!

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Aw :]

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Aw i loved this :]

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Oh mann..

 

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

What..that dosnt even make sense.

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

A smile on her face..

ohmygoodness..i cant even imagine what shes gonna do.

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Oh my god ohmygod!

 

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

ahahha ohmann..

loved thiss!

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Uhhhooo..

seriously thought i have no idea where your going with this and i love it :]

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

This was amzinggg!

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Ahhh..why would he really look at bella like that i mean yes..him and rosalie are fighting but he loves her and bella is like his sister according to this so yeah idk i just thought it was a bit weird

anyways..i lovedd this again !

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

ohman so I dont even know how I found this..but after i read the summery i was like

'nahhh thats silly'

and for like 20 minutes after I couldnt stop wondering what your edward would do when he found out she was a hard bartending completly diffrent bella

sooo..im reading this..be read for a ton of reveiws

 

oh and

i loved this..it ususally take me a few chapters to decide if i love a story..i already love this :]

 

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Enjoy your vacation, will try the reccommended story and completely trust where you'll go with the story, am oh so curious/anxious about the eternity convo! 

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Great lemon, nicely ...tart!  I am curious about the eternity thing, wow, fix one issue, raise another.  Doesn't this sort of prove Edward right about not changing her back then?  She did change her mind after-all.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 24:...and The Truth Blows

Alice's revenge should be pretty funny!  I get the idea behind Bella's blame in the berak-up, but I struggle with it.  HE initiated the whole thing, was it a test?  If she had fought, would he have stayed?  I think not, I think he would have been harsher with her.  I agree that she doubted his love quickly, but she really always had, never feeling good enough for him, she held him on pretty high pedestal.  He held her in a glass box.  So, yeah the break-up seems necessary for them to progress, but I think honesty would have been the better choice for Eddie boy.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 23:Epiphanies suck...

I like that TAnya just tore him a new one and that Eli antagonized him.  :D

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Jake is a good guy.  He actually seems pretty selfless. 

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Congratulations on your pregnancy...

That was exactly what Edward deserved.  Maybe now, Izzy can move on from that moment.  Aw heck, she can't even punch Jake without getting hurt can she?

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

hmmmmm, ultimate revenge , hmmmmm....I am stumped for the moment.  It's cool that Charlie was so accepting.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

It's like you read my mind, that was awesome!!!  I am so GLAD she killed Victoria.  It shows she's moved on from being the hapless victim.  This ROCKED.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

I wish she waas like Buffy or at least had some sort of secret weapon against Victoria...

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Well alright!!  Wondered what happened to the wicked redhead. 

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I kinda of like this cocky Edward!  He has definitely stepped up his manipulation game, huh?

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Finally they are equals!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.