Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

YOU I LOVE YA - AGAIN THIS WOULD MAKE A KICK ASS MOVIE - BUT COME ON - MAKE THIS BETTER - UPDATE SOON - I HAVE MISSED THIS STORY -IT IS ONE OF MY FAVS - AND I AM CURRENTLY FOLLOWING 40 STORIES SO THAT SAYS A LOT - I LIVE ON UPDATES!!!! I HOPE YOUR KNEES FEEL BETTER!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

What you did I would also like to know. You really know how to keep someone in suspense.

I love it.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

wow... speechless!!!

great to see Rose have such emotion..

 

welcome back

Reviewer: Melinda the Proud Bookworm (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

HMMMM....I remember you said that Izzy didn't want to be changed in a previous chapter.  I'm thinking that somehow shw will have some kind of miracle and survive human. 

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

holy crap.....what did you do? 

can't wait for more

Reviewer: mamajo76 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I'm so happy this ride is back up and running!! Good luck with the knee!

Reviewer: lizzy_koh (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Thank god you are back from Holidays, or maybe they were horrordays? anyway glad your back, can't wait for my dose of DDWTDH.

Not sure if Izzy was going to tell Edward to change or not to change, but then that is the question isn't it? not sure which they will go but I know which may I want them to go...

 

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

oooohhhh...gettin so good

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

no idea which way you will take this but can't wait to find out!  ;)

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Oh! Horrible twist!

I do trust you. I do. Because you've created an excellent story with some awesome elements. So I believe that Izzy will come out of it.  Maybe not quite as IZZY, but she'll come out of it.

But that doesn't mean I won't be bouncing up and down when I see the next update.

 

 

 

Soon? Please? *grin*

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I have no theories...you are a bad, bad woman but a very good writer! Hope your knees heal soon and that you update even sooner, lol ;)

x

Reviewer: samanthag (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Awesome! I was worried you would be making an ending soon with this fec, but now that you said it was 50+ I am stoked! Exciting twist to this chapter! I cannot wait to see how this turms out :) P.S- - I hope you knees get better!!!

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Oh super interesting twist, especially becuase Izzy had thought about how she wasn't sure if she still wanted to be a vampire still or not (a few chapters ago).  Hmm...I wonder if they do change her if she will be resentful?  Or if she will embrace her vampire self?  Great chapter!  I'm hooked (still, I've been hooked for a while!). :)

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

ahhh mother fucker.  crap you do this to me everytime, pwn me completly and leave me wanting more (wasn't calling you a mother fucker, was just my reaction). can't wait to see how you unfold everything you fucking rock 

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

okay, it's 3:39am and I need to go to sleep...but I love this story!  Bad Ass Bella is a riot, Emmett is just killing me, and scared the shit out of my puppy by laughing out loud when Esme said that Edward was gonna get raped.

Must get some sleep now...but I'll be back tomorrow...count on it!

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: ugagirl120 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

i am on the edge of my seat (at least metaphorically) in anticipation of this.... this story has kept me guessing the whole way and I LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

WOW!!!  I loved it!!!  Just when you thought the drama and sadness were over...BAM! Here we are...Anyway, I loved it and think you are going in the right direction.  Afterall, there is plenty more to come.

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I DON'T KNOW BUT YA BETTER FIX IT!!!  LOL Plaseeeeeeeeeeee UPDATE ASAP!!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

How great is it that your story is going to be 50 plus chapters?!?!  I'm in for the long haul baby?  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Hollycooks (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

easy, bite her shes in a coma, she "dies" when the heart stops. wheeled into morgue, body goes "missing" or they bury her and then she can dig her way out! awesome.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Welcome back and great chapter!

I think that they will fake Bella's death and change her. I don't think that anyone will let her die because it would kill everyone and they wouldn't be the same again.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: tigeress (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

hmmmm let me see ummm mmmm okay ummmmmmm no no ideas lol i guess i will just have to wait and see lol

Reviewer: tuleangel (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I found your story while you were gone and fell for it...hard!  I am so in love with Izzy.  Bad Ass Bella, I mean Izzy is awesome!  And ya, I totally didn't see that coming.  I do trust you, but I couldn't even begin to hazard a guess where you are going with this story because I would be wrong :)

Sorry about your knees and welcome back!  Hope you update again soon to make up for the long wait lol!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

WTF???????????????????

Why didn't Edward save her immediately at the scene????

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.