Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: madamkrust (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Look Im checking every day for a new chapter, I think about this all day, I love Emmi and Bellas relationship. i think about Bella really being in the yakuza with super Ninja powers, I love her getting drunk, I think about her being really wealthy not super Cullen astronomical wealthy but enough to  hld her own, with bags full of massive engagment rings alll that shes turned down of  course,  please  come  back and put us out of our misery. I hope she changes her mind about changing.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

It has been 4 weeks. I hope you had an awesome vacation. Can't wait for an update, but i understand if you have jetlag. I can be patient a little while longer. lol

Alaina

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

That was probably the most amazing smutty scene I've read in my existence. Edward and Bella, in the water. EEK!

I was going to say you forgot something on your list, but then I forgot it when I thought of Sexward again. Mmmmm.

I desperately want this to go on iFic so I can... listen to it.... Hehe!

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Just read the whole story...I loved it. bad ass bella is great...thanks!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

That is exactly what i was hoping for!!

Reviewer: Rachel Black (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

“Will you guys shut up! Edwards about to be raped.”

“Esme???”

“What? If any one needs to get laid, it‘s him.”

That is the funniest thing Ive ever read!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

you gotta love Emmett!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Oh my, couldn't believe the Edward is going to get raped talk. Esme was the best!

 

P.S. I love Izzy

Reviewer: Rachel Black (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

This is the first Bad Ass Bella story I've read, and I love it! Though when I imagine Bella all leather and bad I keep coming up with Faith from Buffy the Vampire slayer (if you haven't watched Buffy then sorry!) I'm loving this already, thank you! Gotta keep reading ;)

 

x

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I can't believe you did that!! ahhhhhhhhh

I squealing here too!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

he took it too well.... i want ti see more suffering, like Alice's.. bu then, let's see what happens to him after Izzy is done with him ...

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Go kick his ass honey!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

haha! Suck it Rose! You are no longer the hottest ass around!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

she hates him as she should! Want to see Edward drooling!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

oh my I can't wait to see Edward's reaction when he sees this all in Emmett's head!!

hahaha

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

this is absolutely incredible (I know I said that in my last review but I am creative this much).

This is such a fucking good idea I can't believe there aren't other fics like this around. When someone goes through a traumatic experience there is two roads this person can take: the emo road and the badass road. EVERYBODY always go the emo road! Your fic is the first one I see taking this approach and I am so excited I can't stop smiling.

I've been bored in this fanfi world, looking for something new. Well, you definitely have the right plot, I hope it has been well developed.

So far so good.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was incredible! I am reading it on!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Great chapter! Have a great vaca! We'll be waiting! (Maybe Edward could take me swimming and give me a little something-something too! LOL!)

Reviewer: sox (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

hotttttttttttttttt

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

oh my...this might be my favorite Emmett ever.  Poor bear!

Is it possible that Bella won't be changed in this story??  I don't know how I feel about that - I hope she and Edward have this discussion really soon!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I LOVE that she took down a vampire!  That was one of the main problems I had with the books - Bella was so freakin helpless all the time!  I love Izzy!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

What??? I didn't see this one coming!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I know everyone loves Edward, but am I the only one who thinks Bella is totally justified in her actions and behavior?  He deserves everything she can throw at him and then some.  No sympathy here!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

aww, I like it when Tanya is a good person in  fan fic.  she has a really bad reputation for some reason.

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

aww, I like it when Tanya is a good person in  fan fic.  she has a really bad reputation for some reason.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.