Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Hollycooks (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

easy, bite her shes in a coma, she "dies" when the heart stops. wheeled into morgue, body goes "missing" or they bury her and then she can dig her way out! awesome.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Welcome back and great chapter!

I think that they will fake Bella's death and change her. I don't think that anyone will let her die because it would kill everyone and they wouldn't be the same again.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: tigeress (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

hmmmm let me see ummm mmmm okay ummmmmmm no no ideas lol i guess i will just have to wait and see lol

Reviewer: tuleangel (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I found your story while you were gone and fell for it...hard!  I am so in love with Izzy.  Bad Ass Bella, I mean Izzy is awesome!  And ya, I totally didn't see that coming.  I do trust you, but I couldn't even begin to hazard a guess where you are going with this story because I would be wrong :)

Sorry about your knees and welcome back!  Hope you update again soon to make up for the long wait lol!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

WTF???????????????????

Why didn't Edward save her immediately at the scene????

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I think that she isn't going to die. That's just dumb. Yes, he will either A) Change her somehow. Or B) She will be a miracle human and get out of her coma and heal. There.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I didn't see that coming, although I think you already knew that. I am on the edge of my seat until the next chapter, loving the story!

Sorry about your knee! Hope things get better for you soon!

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wowwwww.... when you go for something you sure don't do it by halfs!  I did not expect this story to go in this direction, but looking back it makes perfect sense. 

Thanks for the update!

Kris

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Theories, with your writing abilities and imagination, I wouldn't dare. Most fics I can predict, but never yours. I'll say this much though. If they do change her I'm willing to bet that there will be hell to pay and Izzy is thy name. Great chapter and I totally trust you. Sorry about the knees but am glad your little girl is okay.

Reviewer: AgMag (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

holy shit what the hell did you just do? we know Izzy doesn't wanna be changed and this isn't the early 20th century where patients were lost or claimed dead before the machines go off.. this is the 21st century where people get serious prison time for body snatching... I am beyond curious as to how we're gettin out of this one...

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Come on!!! WTH!!!! I know izzy doesn't think she wants changed but she does deep down(atleast that's what I keep telling myself)Ohhhh they better change her!!! Or the flying fruit is coming LOL :)

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

i say..... i dunno something tells me you would kill her off.. but i dunno she gonna change but have no idea who she is or anything of her past.. that would be cool .. then you have to think .. she's never gonna get her memoires back so the cullen and edward has to make a choice does he want bella or lizzy hahaha see i can make it evil lol .. cany wait for next chapter asap

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I JUST DON'T KNOW ANYMORE. I'M THINKING CARLISLE WILL COME UP WITH SOMETHING. MAYBE FIND SOMEONE THAT LOOKS LIKE HER. THEY CAN'T JUST LET HER DIE SO I'M THINKING THEY MIGHT FIGURE IT OUT

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I can't believe that you dropped such a bomb on us after having been gone for so long. I was wondering why they were even bothering taking her to the hospital. They should have just changed her where she was, but then again, where would the fun be in that?

No idea where this is going except that Izzy will be changed and they will live happily ever after.

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Why did they take her to the Hopsital instead of just changing her off the bat?

Reviewer: angie54 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

i hope they find a way to change her so they can all have a good ending

Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMG that is just so, so wrong.  I hope you had a great trip.  Please update again really soon please.  Thanks, Jennifer

>

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Good grief, I adore your Edward. 

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Mmmmm...naughtward.  Love him.  Very, very sexy. 

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

That was awesome.  I loved that he blew her a kiss and winked.  HOT!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Edward groping the air after she ran upstairs...hee hee!  Love it. 

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

You want love?  You got it.  I bow down before you.  That was the single biggest surprise of any fanfic I've ever read.  I can't WAIT to read what you've got up your sleeves.  Love it.  And I love how she had him reduced to a puddle, too.  Thanks!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Love, love, LOVE Izzy's response to Alice.  That was perfect.  Love that Alice was speechless.  Love that Rosalie admitted to missing Bella.  Love how adorable Emmett is - always just wants people to be happy.  Great story!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Wow... wow... wow... 

Amazing... amazing... amazing...

I cannot applaud you enough for your writing prowess with this tale.  Way back six chapters ago, I thought I'd have to wait awhile for the next update, but no sooner had I left a review - I was provided six more chapters!  Not sure why, but what a gift - for your writing talent has transported me into the Twilight Universe - with a strangely awesome new tale!  Bravo!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Never have I been so utterly glued to a tale in all my life.  I usually cut and paste to word and then print them out so I can read them at my leasure, but with this... I didn't want to spend the time to cut and paste and READ the entire 20 chapters in one sitting.  Thank God it's a Sunday!  Anyway, I never thought I'd like I story with an alternate direction BUT I was absolutely enthralled.  I loved Bella's new Izzy persona and I can't wait to read more.  Bravo!  A billion times over.  AWESOME in every aspect.  The only bad thing now is that I have to wait for your next update!  Unggghhhh...  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.