Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMG. What are they going to do???

Reviewer: freesiagirl171 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

i dislike you greatly at the moment.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I have do idea. I mean what if she wakes up and doesn't remember them, because of the brain damage. Just hurry up an update, so I won't drive myself mad.

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Well, they have to "save" her some way.  Otherwise you will have a boycott on your hands.  I've really enjoyed the story so far and look forward to more.  So what's next for Izzy?  She'll make a hell of a vamp. 

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

That chapter was f-ing hilarious! Great job!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

WHAT THE HELL DID YOU JUST DO IS RIGHT COME ON

please WRITE FAST

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

oh, and i bet she will just be pissed off at edward for changing her, but will learn to accept it in time. vampire izzy, thats sounds like fun

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

i'm loving it, i'm loving it, i'm so loving it... here is what i think. crazy, newborn izzy will be so interesting. update soon pretty please

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

okay - since you asked for theories....

since you twist canon so well, my gues is that they find a way to turn her, and she resents them for it - her little introspection about enjoying her scars and humanity... i think the 2nd half of the story will be about her accepting her life as a vamp, and forgiving edward for turning her.

 

am i close?

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

grrr. :F No theories, and I'm very angry with you! I love it and I'm going to keep reading! I do have some guesses, though. Um...Izzy begins to bleed from her eyes and the pope pronounces a blessing on her and she lives, but in a coma for fifteen years. Or how about for some reason she lives but is paralyzed from the neck down and has to learn to use one of those Stephen Hawking interface machines and she hates Edward for not changing her; they separate.

Oh, I got it. She comes out of the coma and can't remember anything since Edward left the first time! Yes, I think we have a winner!

 

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: September 08, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

hurry!

wtm

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Everyone is just so nervous about whats going to happen w Izzy..but I am JUST SO FLIPPIN EXCITED THAT YOUR BACK (I read through this story this am in between trips to the bathroom to throw up bc of a migraine..THAT is how much I love DDWDH!!!) AND THAT YOU SAID THERE WILL BE 50 PLUS CHAPTERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope I wasn't on crack when I read that?? I love this story. I'm a lil bummed by the chapter title..thats kinda depressing and makes me think that maybe they turn her but theres alot more of Bella than Izzy that comes through the change? I just dont know!! AND I remember Izzy thinking she didn't want to be changed anymore. I hope she changes her mind!!!

DUDE!!! You know u got hurt on purpose cuz u missed us!!! Okay..I should end this very random review!!! I hope ur okay! Update soon please..I wanna know how Bellas mushy head (yeah..the baked potatoe I'm eating has lost its appeal) is gonna turn out!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow, what a chapter to come back to!  Love it.  You've always got me on the edge of my seat, never quite sure what's going to happen next.  I love it that you're keeping us all guessing.  It makes things so much more fun!

Kind of amazing to think that Izzy gets hurt after how strong she is now.  True, it wasn't her clumsy nature, just an accident, but it wouldn't have been nearly as severe if she had been going a rational speed.  Then again - I really shouldn't talk because I'm a totally speed junky, I know exactly how exhilarating it is to fly down the highway breaking 100.

Can't wait to see what you've come up with next!

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Ok...so I still love you and the story...but please tell me things will work out lol...my stomach and heart just fell out of my ass lol....thank you for updating and keep on truckin :) lol

Reviewer: Pandoras5thBox (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

My only theory right now is that Bella...er, Izzy...whatever...anyway, she better be okay soon otherwise you're gonna have a lot of upset readers! lol! Ohmygosh! She can't die! Not in the permanent-we're-going-to-bury-her-and-that's-that-Edward's-going-to-Italy-like-in-New Moon type of dead. Ohno! Turn her into a Vamp. That'll work! But no saying bye-bye to brain waves, okay? Okay.

Reviewer: nola80 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

damn.....so hott!! i love Izzy's way of thinking so selfish!! i like it!

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

i like to see edward to finally grow some balls, ok i'm back to reading :)

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

You're killing me here.

Theory/Wishful Thinking:  By some miracle Izzy pulls out of it.  She is afterall a very tough woman.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Awsome chapter,any theories??YES!!!Turn her, somehow...PLEASE!?Let them find a way?? ;D

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

AHHHHHHHHHHHH omg.... hated and loved this at the same time, if thats possible. Still an amazing chapter though. (Deep breaths)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I checked this morning and saw you had posted and it gave me warm fuzzies ALL DAMN DAY! And then I get home and you've killed Izzy!? j/k

For real-zies, that was a great chapter and I think I see where you're going with this so I won't be all pissy and moan-y. Here's my thoughts in a nutshell - YOU ROCK and I trust you!

SOOOOOO glad you're back!! :) Let me know what you re-write and I'll go back and re-read and give you thoughts. *big hugs*

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

omg! i really don't care were u take this story as long as you update soon as u can! i think i'm in love with your story! best fanfic i've ever read! u could add bugsbunny and i wouldn't care!

 

YOUR STORY IS THE BEST!!!!

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

They HAVE to steal her away! that would be just too funny

Reviewer: Lori01 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMG you better not let her die! It will tear them apart! Not to mention how much that would suck....

I love this story, please continue :)

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

mmmm, let me guess, she is going to plan on making Edward fall in love with her and then leave..but won't be able to???? Cause that would be awesome!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.