Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

omg omg omg, I have tears!  You must update, soon, please oh pretty please

As for my theory on where you might take this...based on the title of this chappie...I'm going to say, Edward loses Izzy...but gets Bella back

Reviewer: krjemb (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I don't know why didn't just change her.  Why even take her to the hospital.  Or fake her death take her and then leave.

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Oh hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

omg, she waited for him...I love that!

Loved this chappie and the new, er...liberated, naughty Edward :)

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow....

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

yay izzy died.. lol j/k

well hopefully she will become vampy soon

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

go emmett, i just started to read it, and i like it, just don't spoil it and get bella and emmett together. ok, i'm back to the reading

Reviewer: BlueDiamond (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Didn't she have skull/brain injury, wouldn't they have had to shave her head. Never know what you will do. we will just wait and see.

Reviewer: blondie9779 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMG ... you're killing me here!

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Will she not be able to remember Edward? Will they take her from the morgue? Will the Volturi turn up and make a deal to overlook the Cullens?

The suspense is killing me!!!!!

xE

Reviewer: elorasmama (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

i love this stroy please dont kill izzy

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Post more often please.  I absolutely adore Izzy!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Maybe body snatchers? I can't wait to see where this takes us!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

What did you just do? Give us all a heart attack!

Love the story. It really has been the perfect story. However, it will continue to be perfect as long as Bella gets to be turned and live forever with Edward - minus the brain damage.

 

Great writting

Now go update so we can hopefully recover from this chapter lol

Reviewer: bellalove72 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Thanks for the update!  i've been enjoying this story.  I'm gonna go out on a limb here and say, they change her.  but I'm not too certain because she really wasn't wanting that anymore.    Anyway, I loved reading it.  I still have a hard time thinking of her as Izzy though.  I want them to call her Bella again but I understand and I'm working thought it!! :)

Reviewer: smudger1 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

There is a word for people like you.....EVIL!!!!(Just kidding)

Now I'm on tenderhooks, waiting for the next instalment......I hope it's not too long in coming!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Ok I'm not worried if you have more chapters coming, then I'm sure you have something up your sleeve.

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

oh yay i was missing you!!

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wait, didn't Izzy tell Edward she didn't want to be a vampire anymore? (If I am mixing stories, I'm sorry!)

I'm glad that there is going to be more! Hopefully Izzy gets to appear in them!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow! I wasn't really expecting it to go that way! I guess she kinda needs to be a vampire if they are going to really stay together. However, I don't think she wanted that. It should be interesting to see how it all plays out.

Glad you and your daughter are both alright! Thanks for the update!!! I can't wait for the next.

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Uneffinbelievable!!!!  WHAT is going on?  Did you bruise more than just your knees? LOL, just kidding.  Wow that came outta left field, Im speechless. I...don't...wow...SPEECHLESS!!!  I can't wait to see how the plays out.  Please hurry with the next update, I don't know how long I can wait.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

 I trust u not to let my sister in Sin aka Bella die on me..hugs

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Currently I am stumped but will be puzzling over this.  I was so tense during this whole chapter I need some massage therapy to relieve the stess in my neck!!  There is nothing obvious I can think of to get her out of that hospital, except say she would want to die at home and then leave the area with her?

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

if its done right..... you never have to feel pain the first time... you so have it right

 

Honey.. because your MIND is dirty.... and its a wonderful place to be..leads to lovely and FUN activities

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 24:...and The Truth Blows

roflmao.. that little end chapter bit in the notes... OMG.... "wipes tears"

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.