Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

ome when are you updating i was crying it is so good love it totally

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

SEXY!

THINK I BE NEEDIN THAT COLD SHOWER!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Holy hell, that was one hell of a rewrite!  Have no idea what was on the original but I am going to say that I am not disappointed.

Nevertheless... I am in shock and awe.  How can this all end well?  SO she can't survive the week... and she can't be changed... so what the hell?  Who/What will make this all right??? Do the wolves have a special form of magic to depend on?  Will she become possessed like the exorcist? Maybe if she visits the wizard of Oz???

OMG... what if she comes out of this whole freakin' deal with amnesia... or worse reverts back to Bella from Forks High????  WAH!

So many questions!  So little answers!!!

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

omg, i am sooooo gonna hunt u down. DOWN!!!! But the chapter was really good; congrats :) *sigh* Now what ima do? Lol, hurry!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

*SNIFF*SNIFF* AWWWWW!!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

WOW THAT WAS...KINDA HOTT. MAYBE I AM TURNED ON!!!

IZZY ROCKS WHOO-HOO!!! SHE WOULD SO KICK ASS AS A VAMP!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 18:An Unexpected Visitor

Ohhh....You went "there"

Wow Girl, you creative!! This is a kewl spin!! And Laurent too?? You go Girl!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

That was hot!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

sneaky author what did we do to you they have to find a way to make it seem like she died and get her out of there,

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

O.M.G!!!

I'M GONNA CRY :(

you have to post faster!!!!!!

hurry hurry

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

That was heartbreaking!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Nonononnononononnononononnononono

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

WOW

Totally didn't see that coming!

But what was Kirk? He knew about Vampires

Edward told Iz to be careful, so what did he know & why isn't he there? Alice should have seen this right?

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

say what?? wasn't expecting that!!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

Sexyward is SO HOTT!! Rowr

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

*swoon* my kind of night!!

Ohhh Eddie is SO playin the game now! When they finally make up make out then hump like rabbits, furniture is gonna break!!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

oh hell. she can't just be changed w/o her consent, and obviously she stated she didn't want to be a vampire anymore..

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

yeah...lol....you royally fucked us all!!!!!!!!  update asap

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Naughty naughty!!

Play along eddie. BIG benefits!!

--and buy her lotsa red!!

Reviewer: iscullen203 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I think that edward should change her but after shes changed and awake the would have a problems because she didnt ask him to do it, after that you can continue with wathever you like, and write soon, we are going crazy here!!! 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

So what car did she give Rose?? Am a serious car buff & I must know!!!

An an an I wanted to go cruising with Iz in her Bugatti!!! *sigh* only thee fastest, thee most expensive & thee most beautiful car in the world!

She shoulda taken Eddie for a cruise & shown him how to REALLY drive!! (been as she was so law-abiding when they were together)

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Muhuahahahaaa!!! Love that the girls are "in" to help IzzyBella torment Edward! But...is that their ONLY motive?? Or can Alice actually see IzzyBellas future (& is lying that she can't) & see's this is the way to get them back together??? 

Well I hope that's the deal eventually, but it's sure gonna be fun getting there!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Bwahahahaha!!! That was So freakin awesome!!! Suck it Eddie!! Cold cold showers 4 U!!

I hope she makes them all call her Iz or Izzy. No more Bella for Edward ha!

Wow if she was changed into a Vamp now, she could kill them all *___*  I almost wish they were all human in this story tho. Iz & Rose throwin' down  --  whoo-hoo!!

Ohh can't wait til everyone see's all her "babies"!! Eddie will sh** when he see's her on a bike!!

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!.Please dont let bella i mean izzy die i really love her character

 

and i cant wait for the next chapter i really hopes she makes it.This is my favorite story and it is awesome i love it

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Ok so, can't say I blame her for hating Edward. He had NO RIGHT deciding what was best for Bella! It wasn't his choice to make!!

Man I can't wait til he see's what he's done to her. God help him if he tries to straighten her out!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.