Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

So what car did she give Rose?? Am a serious car buff & I must know!!!

An an an I wanted to go cruising with Iz in her Bugatti!!! *sigh* only thee fastest, thee most expensive & thee most beautiful car in the world!

She shoulda taken Eddie for a cruise & shown him how to REALLY drive!! (been as she was so law-abiding when they were together)

 

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Muhuahahahaaa!!! Love that the girls are "in" to help IzzyBella torment Edward! But...is that their ONLY motive?? Or can Alice actually see IzzyBellas future (& is lying that she can't) & see's this is the way to get them back together??? 

Well I hope that's the deal eventually, but it's sure gonna be fun getting there!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Bwahahahaha!!! That was So freakin awesome!!! Suck it Eddie!! Cold cold showers 4 U!!

I hope she makes them all call her Iz or Izzy. No more Bella for Edward ha!

Wow if she was changed into a Vamp now, she could kill them all *___*  I almost wish they were all human in this story tho. Iz & Rose throwin' down  --  whoo-hoo!!

Ohh can't wait til everyone see's all her "babies"!! Eddie will sh** when he see's her on a bike!!

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!.Please dont let bella i mean izzy die i really love her character

 

and i cant wait for the next chapter i really hopes she makes it.This is my favorite story and it is awesome i love it

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Ok so, can't say I blame her for hating Edward. He had NO RIGHT deciding what was best for Bella! It wasn't his choice to make!!

Man I can't wait til he see's what he's done to her. God help him if he tries to straighten her out!!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

*sigh* I SO want to be Bella when I grow up!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOOOOOOOOWWwwwwwww

Nice. I think I'll like this story.

Alaways hated that Bella was pertrayed as "weak"

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

A bad ass like Izzy would not need some man/vampire to come to her rescue like she is some poor defenseless 17 year old. For once, Bella is not written as a weak character...Love it!!!

Reviewer: passionmama (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

WTH???? Damn that Edward- couldn't he have caught her in mid air and then she would not have been in this mess?? Ha!  Now you are killing me- Please update soon!!!! Oh but when he changes her.....is she going to have him pay for it since she didn't ask for it or be thankful.  Hmmmmmm???? That is going to be a good chapter.  He He , can't wait.

Reviewer: kallan0100 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

i don't know what you've done! bu Izzy didn't wanna be vamp! ahhh! what did you get yourself into JayJayHale?!?!?!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

lol..this is getting really good!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

JEANIE!!!!!

AGRHHH! I love you, so I'm sticking with this, I'm in it for the long haul, but now you got me all curious, woman!!!

And speaking of that, Edward calling her 'woman' is one of the funniest things ever. Love it. :)

 

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMG and she didn't want to be changed augh! You're killing me!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I say bite her, hide out in the house for 3 days, and then escape to Alaska until everyone who would remember the Cullens/Bella Swan is long gone.  I don't care how it's resolved as long as one of them bites her!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Oh noes, oh noes, OH NOES!!!! What will happen!?!? HOLY HALE!!! Helluva cliffie there! DANG!!! I have been crying and cringing in fear...what will happen to Izzy!?!? EEK!!!

Brilliant writing as always and soooo glad this isn't anywhere near over! HOLY HALE!!!

Reviewer: nola80 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

OMG!!!! Bella's gonna flip if they change her!! I'm on pins and needles here!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Dang! What an update. I wondered how he was going to convince her to change. She convinced herself maybe? Not sure where this is going but so happy I'm along for the ride ;). Can't wait for more. Longer chapters would be awesome too (a girl can dream, can't she?)

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

wow this is getting good!! please post soon

Reviewer: EmeraldRomance (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I'm thinkin' Bella was trying to tell Edward she didn't want to be a vampire, so she'll be super pissed when she wakes up one. 

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I thought it was strange that they took her to the hospital in the first place. Carlisle must have known the chances of her surviving.

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Okay, so my guess is that they're gonna pull some sick secret agent shit, and be like, 'we're transporting her to a hospital closer to her home so that her family can see her for her last days...' and then they steal her and change her. OR she dies, and they all die, and 'live' happily together in heaven. lol. OOORRRRR....they do something cool. lol. They're the Cullens, there's nothing they can't do.

Sooo, I saw the title of this chapter and was like...WHAT?!! ISSHEGONNADIE?!?!?! and I was totally flipping out lol. I'm glad you're back! :] You have no idea how stoked I am to see what happens.

But I'm so scared that Bella still doesn't want to become a vampire, and that they'll find a way to make her one, and she'll wake up sad...She needs to want to be a vamp. And the thing that sucks for her if they do change her and she doesn't want to be a vamp, is that none of them know that she doens't want to be one...But I'm glad for that, cause she needs to be with them forever. lol. I'm forcing her to, not that Izzy would let me tell her what to do lmao.

"I wonder if she’s going through menopause." hahahahha oh Carlisle! That was great! :D

“'Edward,' she murmured.

'Yes Izzy. I’m here baby.'

'Go fuck up that tree for me.'” Of course she would say that! She's fucking Izzy! lol. I love her. She's so fucking awesome. I was cracking up when she said that

"How is it that I own nothing but bruised knees????" Well, I'm assuming that if you own your knees, you own the rest of your body as well, so you do own more than bruised knees...I hope. Unless you have some weird thing going on where people can buy parts of your body but you still get to use them. Like buying stock...in your body. lol. I'm dragging this out...But you own me too, so it's all good! ;)

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

They have to find a way to fix this Izzy cant die she just cant

Reviewer: Crystal4Edward (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

So, I am going to assume that Izzy will become a Cullen (hence a vampire)....since she is so out of it, can you do a body swap?

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

I will put all the trust in you..... But what the hell did you do lol!! Had to say it.. Loved the chapter

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

So glad you are back!

This chapter was totally unexpected. I was surprised that they didn't change her instead of taking her to the hospital knowing how fatal her injuries were.

What is up with Jasper chanting I'll be your secret keeper"??  I had thought that the secret he had been keeping for her was that she still loved Edward -but now that it is out in the open, there must be something more to that. 

Well...you always do keep me guessing.  I have no theories, I am just along for the ride and enjoying every minute of it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.