Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

EEEK!!! Holy Hale! Can't wait to find out who "the voice" is! And OME what a freaking incredible chapter and I need more tissues!!!! As much as I have never liked Rose....her goodbye, was the hardest for me to get through...sniff, sniff....Dying on the edge of my seat here!!!

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Nooooooooooooooooo!  The goodbyes are so sad.  "sniffs"  MAKE IT ALL BETTER!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Ooohhh I hope that this means Carlisle bit her!!! Oh please oh please oh please!!!! Think "kick-ass Vampress" !!!!!!

!!!!!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Thanks for writing such a great story.  Excellent imagery, and i am so hoping she is being changed into a vampire....

Reviewer: devina28 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I'm crying over this story! I never thought it was possible. PLEASE get me to stop crying by making it a happy story again. Oh and btw i love your writin! :')

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

WTF  I am so lost.  Who bit her?  I thought they said they couldn't do it without drawing attention to the FAM.

Update soon that was too sad

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

wtf??  I need to know what's going on!  Now!

 

And that chapter was so sad  :o(   Were they saying their goodbyes to Bella?  Who is the nasty deep voice in her head?  Is Bella developing split personalities?  I could totally see that - Bella and Izzy.  I wonder which one Edward would prefer?

 

Great chapter!  Can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OMG  Really??? Umm biggest cliff ever! Holy crap update soon!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

That was so sad.  Thanks for the tissue warning....much needed.  I do trust you and know you will have something wonderful for us ahead..Can't wait!!

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

WHAT?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

+I loved how each of the Cullens revealed just how much IzzyBella meant to them. Emmett and Jasper made me want to cry! I don't know who that voice belonged to there at the end,but OMG, I cannot wait to see what happend next. If IzzyBella gets turned ( and I hope she does 'cause I don't want this to end) I can't imagine that she will be mad after everything the Cullens just revealed to her. UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

talk about tears!!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

HOLY SHIT!!! WTF!!! I need the next chapter, Im freeeking out here AHHH!!!!

 

By the way I ♥ DDWTDH :D

Reviewer: sparkleNbite (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

eagerly waiting for more! Their confessions were wonderful!  Great update

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Okay, now you've kept us in the dark!  We don't know how you manipulated the situation so that Izzy could be turned, but....  Can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

That was intense

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

wtf

plz let bella live i sure hope so

cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I wonder who the voice was. Was she bit. What is going on???

Reviewer: passionmama (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Sniff, sniff- that was beautiful.  I was hoping more from Edward though.  But I'm looking forward to the next post.  Just wondering if she is going to be one pissed off vampire????  Hmmmm????

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Just read this story in a night and am hooked!  Cannot wait to see what happens next to Izzy!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I dont get it

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

can't wait for more

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

hopefully bella lives

Awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jhrbrown (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

aaaaghhhh....hurry up....i'm hanging on, but barely. I NEED more!!!! love it love!

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OMG UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant wait

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.