Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Wow, having the whole family share their feelings like that was really beautiful!  It gave us a really good chance to see how the Cullen family really feels about Bella/Izzy; and to see that they're truly going to miss her in her human form.  They each see different qualities she brings to the dynamic and realize they were never truly complete without her there.  It's nice, okay not really nice but you know what I mean, to see them all suffering over the loss of her human life.

Can't wait to see where things go from here.

 

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

what the fuck was that??? grrrrrrrrrr, i want the next chapter right fucking now!!!!

Reviewer: kaottic1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

WHAT THE FUCK MAN??!?!!?!!!?!?!?

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

what.the.heck????

:)

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Yes, that was terrible and wonderful all at the same time. I am trusitng you that this is all going where we need it to go, that they found a way to change her. It sounds like it, so...maybe.

It was great to hear them all tell her what they love about her!

 

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

k i trust you but i want it soon k

until next time

it was amazing

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Please make it better soon! :)  I still love it by the way!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I trust that you will make this better, but if you don't... BAD things will happen!!! lol!  I'm hooked!

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

omg omg omg that wasnt very nicei trust you but im glowering at you

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

omg omg omg...tears indeed!  I can't bear the thought of them all in so much pain, holy crap!  I can't wait to see where you're going with this...could the pain be someone biting her...Edward...hmm

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Shit. I was not prepared for this at all. Please update soon as I know I will not be able to stop thinking about what the hell is going on...

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

omg i am so confused what is happening

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

You were wondering where ppl thought you were taking this well I really have NO idea.

 

As for the hint does it have something to do with the following  -

“I am sorry. You will suffer. He will suffer. You will die.”

 

There is just something that is so familiar about how the unknown (to us) character has said that and it annoys me that my brain just wont let me get to it its like when you have a word on the tip of your tongue - its there floating around the edges of my mind - like I have witnessed something and need to think back to write a report about it. I think it has something to do with someone from Izzy's now past that she annoyed like with the bike incident (that’s where my brain is leading me atm).

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I started crying afters Alice started.

Reviewer: RuthCullen (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

whaah.. okay twilight was the first book i cried.. the titanic was the first movie that i cried.. and this is the first fanfiction i cried.. i'm not a really emotional person.. so be a proud person to hold that titel.. xD  well done AND CONTINUE.. i LOVE it..

 

Xruth

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

SHIT!!!

im slightly confused as well...

LOVE IT!!!!!

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oohhh....you meany!! Ok I'm going to trust you...it better be good :). Great chapter hon even though it killed me!

Reviewer: missvalentina (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh I hate cliff hangers! I knew there was a reason why I don't like reading incomplete fics - but this one was just too tempting to stay away from! An update would be greatly appreciated!

Reviewer: Bibinator (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

*cries hysterically*

 

 

 

i love this!!!

Reviewer: nicoleyoo (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

fuccck, your talented !

can you like update like noow ! haha :)

your amazing, i admire your work, 

keep it up sunshine,

 

much love,.

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

So hopefully that means she is going to be changed??  SADNESS!!!

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

ahhhhhhhh what the fuck? i love it but you and your evil cliffys. damn it who bit her? i can't not wait to see how you work this clusterfuck out. i love this story you pwn me sooo hard you rocks my socks (if you are a fan of clipped wings and inked armour then kitty hugs for you)

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

AAAAAGGGGHHHH. crap!

any time you wanna update in the next five minutes will be totally appreciated

xx

Moo

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

aawwww so NOW what's happening to Izzy? It sounds like the Cullens were saying their goodbyes and there's no hope for Changing her?

But then the unknown-yet-familiar voice shows up and throws a curve ball?

geez... all I can say is that I really hope real-life doesn't get in the way of the next few chapters because I'm not sure I can handle Izzy being gone-gone for very long! :S

 

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh god who is it??? AGH!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.