Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dontfollow (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

YAY!!!  I like how it started.  It's good so far... Glad there's more to read! 

Reviewer: rebmatmak (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

What the heck!!!  I read this entire story in one sitting!!  Crying now.  You must update soon! 

Reviewer: domward (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

well Bella is a bad ass now .. GO BELLA !

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oooooo, I hate you for this!

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo


Reviewer: tante88 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

make it better soon lol... I can't get anymore weird looks from people at work because I'm working through a box of tissues again lol.

Reviewer: PixieTails (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

eeeeeep... I'm so depserate to find out what happens! I'm firmly situated on the edge of my seat!

Post soon!


Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

what the heck!!! come on now, I think we need another update soon please!! I mean really! that was shorter, and a cliffy also, I thought you loved your readers! plz...we need more.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

i really dont like crying during your story but it happened non stop from the last chapter the whole way through this one it was soooooooo freakin sad i trust you though please dont make me cry anymore *bats eyelashes* pleeeeeeaaase brilliant work though it was well written brilliance doll i love you still

Reviewer: bloomingdale (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

tissues were needed!

more please :)

Reviewer: Lottums (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Hi I've only just started reading this story after seeing it on someone's sig. I just HAD to comment as I have read so many FFs where they give Edward a pourche (not even saying whether it's the 911 or the boxter), or an audi TT, or something else along those lines! And for once I read a story and you have given the character's AMAZING cars! The bugatti veyron is also my all time favourite car! Closely followed by the DB9. But kudos on your choices with the Koenigsegg and the Lamborghini! Lol OK car rant over! Great story, looking forward to reading the rest!

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo


Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo


Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Wat the fuck?

Reviewer: laaura (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

OOOH I love Bella/Iz who has tattoos, rides a bike and is a total badass!!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

they gave her to the volturi????????????????????????

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo hasn't gone the way I least not yet. Really looking forward to next update now.


Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo


Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

So it seems that Edward just bit her at the end of the whole goodbye scenario. If that's the case, why were Emmett's arms warm when he hugged her?

Btw, that whole scene was really sweet and incredibly sad.

Reviewer: Lori01 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG, I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: SunnyKitten (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Love the chapter!  I wonder whose voice that was?!  I also wonder how they reconciled all the issues they had with changing her, (in a human hospital.)  I can't wait to see how she reacts!  Looking forward to your next update :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Tears and tissues, indeed.......Hoping for a happier next chapter....:(

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

This story rocks! I love the new Bella/Izzy. So many twists and turns in this story; I can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: mauravt (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow - love the story so much - I am reading it late into the night when I should be sleeping.  I have four small ones who will not understand that mommy was getting her edward fix until the wee hours of the morning.  Thanks for the escape

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

omg I hate you!


You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.