Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh that was so sad... everyone was saying goodbye....

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I love Esme for so many things, but right now for throwing down with her kids.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Ok, my issue here, you gave us the tissue warning at the END of the chapter.  I have snot and tears coming down my face because I was unprepared and once I started reading I could not stop.  Now, WHO would change her????  What's with that cryptic statement?  Who wants to make Edward suffer? Izzy will suffer from the change, I assume.  Hmmm.....  I am excited by updates and would be twice as excited over 2 chapters!!!  ;)

Thanks for updating, this story rocks.

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

oh you have to come back!!

Reviewer: dontfollow (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

I like it.  The whole werewolf pelt thing is cool.  Totally makes sense that Bella would be pissed about the fact that Alice could see her when she couldn't see Alice... Awesome sauce...  Can Bella kick Edward's a$$?  Cause that would be cool... :D

Reviewer: dontfollow (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

YAY!!!  I like how it started.  It's good so far... Glad there's more to read! 

Reviewer: rebmatmak (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

What the heck!!!  I read this entire story in one sitting!!  Crying now.  You must update soon! 

Reviewer: domward (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

well Bella is a bad ass now .. GO BELLA !

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oooooo, I hate you for this!

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OH COME ON!!!!! YOU CAN"T JUST DO THAT TO ME!!

Reviewer: tante88 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

make it better soon lol... I can't get anymore weird looks from people at work because I'm working through a box of tissues again lol.

Reviewer: PixieTails (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

eeeeeep... I'm so depserate to find out what happens! I'm firmly situated on the edge of my seat!

Post soon!

xxx

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

what the heck!!! come on now, I think we need another update soon please!! I mean really! that was shorter, and a cliffy also, I thought you loved your readers! plz...we need more.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

i really dont like crying during your story but it happened non stop from the last chapter the whole way through this one it was soooooooo freakin sad i trust you though please dont make me cry anymore *bats eyelashes* pleeeeeeaaase brilliant work though it was well written brilliance doll i love you still

Reviewer: bloomingdale (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

tissues were needed!

more please :)

Reviewer: Lottums (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

Hi I've only just started reading this story after seeing it on someone's sig. I just HAD to comment as I have read so many FFs where they give Edward a pourche (not even saying whether it's the 911 or the boxter), or an audi TT, or something else along those lines! And for once I read a story and you have given the character's AMAZING cars! The bugatti veyron is also my all time favourite car! Closely followed by the DB9. But kudos on your choices with the Koenigsegg and the Lamborghini! Lol OK car rant over! Great story, looking forward to reading the rest!

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

que??

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

THAT WAS SO SAPPY AND GOOD I HAVE TEARS IN MY EYE NEXT CHAPTER BETTER HAVE LAUGHS.

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Wat the fuck?

Reviewer: laaura (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

OOOH I love Bella/Iz who has tattoos, rides a bike and is a total badass!!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

they gave her to the volturi????????????????????????

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OK....so hasn't gone the way I thought....at least not yet. Really looking forward to next update now.

 

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

WOW!!!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

So it seems that Edward just bit her at the end of the whole goodbye scenario. If that's the case, why were Emmett's arms warm when he hugged her?

Btw, that whole scene was really sweet and incredibly sad.

Reviewer: Lori01 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG, I hope you update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.