Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WHAT.THE.FUCK?! Seriously? Now, I know that can't be the end of Bella/Izzy. It just can't! And if it is....WHY?! For God's Sake, why would you kill her off? I'm really trying to be strong and say that there has to be someway to bring her back, but I can't think of shit except for the fact that you just killed her?! OK, I'm having nightmares when I go to sleep...

It's still a good story, but you bes bring her ass back from the dead!!!!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WHO'S Venom is in her??? AGHHHHH its not edward's OHMYGOD!!!!!!!!!!! what a cliffie and so soon after the last one!!!  OK I put my trust in your hands ... don't disappoint me PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!!!!! 

Trust = assured reliance on the character, ability, strength, or truth of someone or something b. b one in which confidence is placed

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I have no clue what to think. Good chapter though.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ok i trust you but my god please dont kill off izzy she is such a fighter if it was venom that they put in her chest it wouldnt have stopped that soon it typically takes like 2-3 days and if it is venom whos venom is it my goodness gracious you sure know how to leave us hanging its like giving a guy blue balls what you just did to us fans haha now we'll all be in pain til the next update

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am going to expoid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MOEW PLEASE

Reviewer: Sylvia Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay I'm putting the word of the day in head and am going to trust you.. Please don't let Izzy be dead!!! PLease that would just crush me..

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I don't like what is happening...but I will trust you to not kill off Izzy.

'Red eyes' was probably one of the Volturi. That would be my guess. The one with golden eyes is probably Tanya since she didn't like what was going on. If that's the case, can we kill her?

You have me on the edge of my seat and I will trust you and stick with you.

Reviewer: t1nkerbell9598 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Man this is so wrong.  I can't wait to find out what happens and who the two vampires were outside and in her room.  Thanks, Jennifer

>

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I trust...I trust....HOLY HALE!!!

Freaking sitting here on the edge already and this is BIGGER!!! More sitting...please don't throw us off a cliff!!!

WOW!!! Another incredible chapter and emotional and brilliantly written and HOLY HALE what happens next?!?!?

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OH MY GODDNESS, you can't do this to us. PLEASE fix it!!!!I am going to have to meet my best friend/fellow fanfic buddy at starbuck for this one lol :)

Reviewer: Spaccas (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I love it!  And even though my husband is wondering if I love him or my computer more, I can't wait to read the rest of you're story!!  As soon as possible would be great.  Thanks. 

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I hope you meant it when you said you'll make it better because I keep crying! But a good chapter nonetheless...

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I hope you meant it when you said you'll make it better because I keep crying! But a good chapter nonetheless...

Reviewer: VampireCat3 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!! i LOVE THIS STORY! BUT UPDATE SOON! OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

i dont know what to think...

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Make it better soon, please, please, please, please. I feel kinda like a kid with a scratch running to Mommy saying that, but I don't care. I'll even draw a picture of my boo-boo if it helps. :)

Massive tears during this one. Massive.  But you did manage to make me smile with Emmett's grizzly picture. Though I absolutely squalled during Jasper's goodbye. I'm sure Kleenex loves you right now though because you defintely helped lots of their product get used while reading this chapter.

And that ending. WTF? I cannot wait to see where you take this! I'm so on the edge of my seat right now!

Sorry it took me so long to review these chapters! I did love them very much!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow. It took me a while to get to this one, huh? I have to admit that I was putting off a little bit just because the chapter title told me there would be heartfail and it's been a rough couple of weeks around here, so I kinda didn't want to read upsetting stuff. I'm sure you know how that it is, from writing and stuff.

Anyways though, I am trusting you, but I'm wondering just how the heck this can have a happy ending. I mean she's gonna die, but if they do figure out a good way to turn her and she's decided before now that she doesn't want to be a vampire anymore, then she'll be pissed and unhappy if she is changed. So she either dies and they lose her or they change her and she gets pissed and they lose her. It's not looking good right now. But I have faith!

Keeping the faith....

TJ!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow. It took me a while to get to this one, huh? I have to admit that I was putting off a little bit just because the chapter title told me there would be heartfail and it's been a rough couple of weeks around here, so I kinda didn't want to read upsetting stuff. I'm sure you know how that it is, from writing and stuff.

Anyways though, I am trusting you, but I'm wondering just how the heck this can have a happy ending. I mean she's gonna die, but if they do figure out a good way to turn her and she's decided before now that she doesn't want to be a vampire anymore, then she'll be pissed and unhappy if she is changed. So she either dies and they lose her or they change her and she gets pissed and they lose her. It's not looking good right now. But I have faith!

Keeping the faith....

TJ!

Reviewer: laaura (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

“And you’re all like ‘I’m going to get you grizzly,’ and I’m like ‘yeah you get that grizzly,’ and the grizzly’s like ‘grrrr’.”  awww thats so Emmet :) It's nice that this chapter wasn't all sad and angsty..:)

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

ahhh what is going ON!??!?!?
huuuuuurrrrry and update!!

Reviewer: Angie_Kay (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

:'((

soo freaking saddd.

 

WHYYY!!???

Reviewer: Angie_Kay (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

:'((

soo freaking saddd.

 

WHYYY!!???

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh that was so sad... everyone was saying goodbye....

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

I love Esme for so many things, but right now for throwing down with her kids.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Ok, my issue here, you gave us the tissue warning at the END of the chapter.  I have snot and tears coming down my face because I was unprepared and once I started reading I could not stop.  Now, WHO would change her????  What's with that cryptic statement?  Who wants to make Edward suffer? Izzy will suffer from the change, I assume.  Hmmm.....  I am excited by updates and would be twice as excited over 2 chapters!!!  ;)

Thanks for updating, this story rocks.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.