Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: nicoleyoo (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

thaat was tooo short !

im holding my breath for the next chapter !

Put it up soooon pleaaaase!

 

 

Reviewer: Hollycooks (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

der, someone vamped her while edward was distracted.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

goodness!!!!!!!  What a twist!  But seriously....more questions is right!  Every damn story I am reasing is leading to more fucking questions and not answering any!!!!!!!!!  I need answers people....fast!!!

 

I can't wait to find out what happens...and who those people were!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WTF! :P

I say Edward isn't going to care there are people in the room. He's gonna bite her and then be happy! lol

Reviewer: jhrbrown (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay, I don't know whether to cry or squeal with excitement over my theory-which by the way I hope is somewhat right-about what is to come.

First, I pray, Bella is not 'dead', but merely in a sort of waiting state so someone can change her. Then again, I don't know what to think of the new people, so my guess could be far from the truth.

Please hurry, I might need a defibrillator before it's over with!!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I'll just have to trust.

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ok,ok trust! You literally know how to get agirls heart to stop ;) great chapter hon, I really enjoyed renees' pov!

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay trust,  i trust you,

But i cant wait for tomorrow, so if you could post in the next five minutes that would be really more than excellent. A great end to a crappy day.

Oh there will be some kind of lolly in it for you, say the word and i'll get on it

xx

Moo

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I'm going to trust you, but please let us know what is happening to Bella in the next chapter.. ;D Awsome!!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

4 words WTFH???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

What the hell?!? next chapter please!!

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I LOVE IT AND CANT WAIT TO FIND OUT WHO THESE "TWO HER'S ARE".1

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

so is she dead i am so confused right now but se can't die unless it goin to be a reome aand juilt story?

Reviewer: eustaciavye (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Another amazing chapter! What happened to Izzy? Now I can't sleep wondering about it....

Reviewer: MMonraz (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OMG.....
Cant wait to see what happens now...
i have no theories...just counting the seconds until you give us more!!!!

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ahhh i wanna know more please its so good

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I am trusting.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ok....ummmm.....I'm gonna take a shot here.

Bella's heart was injected with venom? It made her heart speed up, then stop. It will restart soon. It WILL restart soon, RIGHT? RIGHT?

Now, WHO did the injecting and WHY??? I've got nothing. You've REALLY thrown us for a loop here.

Please post more asap. This is maddening! (But oh so good!)

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Zyla Nyx (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OMG!! THAT WAS SO INCREDIBLY CRUEL....OBVIOUSLY WE KNOW THAT THIS DOESNT END HERE SO SHE WON'T DIE, BUT SERIOUSLY?? IM ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT!! CMON!!

BUT FANTASTIC JOB!! CANT WAIT FOR MORE...OBVIOUSLY!

~Z

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I don't know what the hell happened. I'm so confused I think my head is actually spinning. Please, please, write something that will explain. Keep up the good work though!

Reviewer: Tyranny (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I'm gonna try to trust, even though I really want to hate you right now. Please don't make me regret it.

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Emmett and Alice's speeches made me cry.  Alice's was beautiful.

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay, I'm just lost now. Is this some kind of Romeo and Juliet thing where it only gives the appearance that she is dead? That's the only thing I can figure. That way, the mystery people can change her later.

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Oh, and maybe the red eyes is one of the newborns or Volturi. Felix?

And the gold eyes/shorter one might be ... Tanya? 

And I am so confused by their powers. About shutting off their mind, and the gold eyes did something...

the word (of the day) ends in 35 minutes for me... then i might get worried.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.