Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

0_0

OH. MY. GOD.

Dead? Dead? Nope, this is all some terrible dream. A premonition of Alice's. The Volturi trying to destroy everything.

The Romanians? Two of them... red eyes... EVIL... hmmn...

*Pannicky and a little WTF,*

xE

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ooook... I have NO idea what's going on any more - and I love it! hehe

Who're the two strangers? They would seem to be related to vampires but not actually them, apparently with no scent for Edward to detect; and what did they do to Bella/Izzy? hmm... can't wait for the next few chapters to see this unfold :)

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ugh, I have so many questions now. Why couldn't Edward hear or smell 'red eyes', and of course why did they kill her? I think that he made her change into a vampire, but why? Are they like the Volturi and want her for themselves? I think the cullens will notice the mark from the titanium needle eventually. I do trust you through, you are a gifted writer. Ohh update quickly, I just can't stand the suspense!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OMG. Woah...trying to use that 'word of the day' is tough right now!! But im trying! Trust. Okay. ><

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

hmmm... that was interesting and I really don't have a theory but I can't wait to read what you've come up with... you have my trust!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

 well... now she turns Vampire I hope...." fingers crossed

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ack!!!!!  

 

No, I'm not going to put forth a theory, but I'll just sit here and go ACK!!! a lot.  

 

Izzy is really, really going to be ticked off.  

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Wow!! I wonder what will happen!!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

what the hell - this is my all time fav story - are you trying to kill me?

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

what the hell - this is my all time fav story - are you trying to kill me?

Reviewer: yesyov (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Oh shit....

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OH NO YOU DIDNT!?!?!?!?!?!

WHY OH WHY OH WHY?!?!?!

She cant be dead. I refuse to believe this.

Somethin needs to make her into a vampire! I cant think how your gonna do it but please, if you care at all about my sanity, update as soon as you can!

Hannah x

Reviewer: carp12310 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Hmmm...I can't think what it was...as for a vampire it takes 3 days of change and wouldn't they notice the bite?  Can't wait to find out.............

Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WOW. I vow to never get ill and ignore the updates to read later again! I think I'm in a bit of shock.. however, I will TRUST you, the esteemed author, and, with a bit of finger crossing, eagerly read the updates immediately from now on. I am a bit confused as to why Edward was unable to "hear" Red Eyes and Little One.. so many conjectures.. and every thought I have on whom they could be is quickly thrown away.. So, I thank you.. for giving me something to look forward to, something to get back into, and something to think about!

Author's Response:

Yay! Your back! I missed you and I thought that you were turned off my writing/story! What had happened??? Anyway I'm glad your well again! Everything will be explained in due time *wink* I'm glad I shocked/entertained/confused you...that was kinda what I was going for lol!

Cheers!

JayJay

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay... i'm really really really confused.  Did the mistery vampires change her or kill her? I hope they started the change, but I'm not completely sure.  Gah... I'm already looking forward to the next couple of chapters to start getting answers.

Reviewer: bsmithy (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

i love you, because you update.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

can't wait for more

Reviewer: never fading scars (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

you make trust sooooo difficult is she dead dead or vampire dead?

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ok now I am lost and WTF??? (I know you are waiting for that XD)

I'm realy realy looking forward for the next chapter, I hate to say that but I hope to see an update soon... (sorry but it's realy angsty to see that...)

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND WHO THE HELL WERE THE OTHER TWO MYSTERY VAMPS?!?!?! OMG!!!!! I LOVE THIS-AND I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

Reviewer: nicoleyoo (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

thaat was tooo short !

im holding my breath for the next chapter !

Put it up soooon pleaaaase!

 

 

Reviewer: Hollycooks (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

der, someone vamped her while edward was distracted.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

goodness!!!!!!!  What a twist!  But seriously....more questions is right!  Every damn story I am reasing is leading to more fucking questions and not answering any!!!!!!!!!  I need answers people....fast!!!

 

I can't wait to find out what happens...and who those people were!

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WTF! :P

I say Edward isn't going to care there are people in the room. He's gonna bite her and then be happy! lol

Reviewer: jhrbrown (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay, I don't know whether to cry or squeal with excitement over my theory-which by the way I hope is somewhat right-about what is to come.

First, I pray, Bella is not 'dead', but merely in a sort of waiting state so someone can change her. Then again, I don't know what to think of the new people, so my guess could be far from the truth.

Please hurry, I might need a defibrillator before it's over with!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.