Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

my god

Reviewer: KissinCullens (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

No new scents in the room huh? So red-eyes had to be a Cullen too, right? Was it Jasper? Alice and Jasper found a way to change Bella safely without exposing the family to scrutiny? Jasper with red eyes, did he feed on a human so he was able to penetrate Bella's heart without feeding on her?

Damn, this is quite the mystery.

Reviewer: SunnyKitten (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Wow, that was confusing.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

i'm reallt trying to truat

but what the blood hell was that you better write soon  hhhaaa

need answers please  no new sent meant it was some one edward new

hhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa what is going on

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! Who is red eyes! What did he do to Izzy! *rapid breathing* I think I am having an anxiety attack..........................breathing starts to slow.

Wow...what a cliffhanger of a chapter. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon.

Reviewer: bellalove72 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ok, it's a secret kind of way to turn someone into a vampire.  A way they used loong ago so no one would detect it after the person died and she can have a funeral so the family is at peace, but all the while she is still changing but in a quiet way the Cullens have never heard of before.  just my guess......I will TRUST!

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WHAT THE FUCKING SHIT JUST HAPPENED!!!!! HOLY SHIT OH MY GOD THAT WAS SO NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING!!!

Who ARE those people?! what the fuck. You are just so fucking awesome, you know that?

So okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay okay. This my theory:

'Red Eyes' is obviously a vamp, and he and some other vamp had some kind of vision that let them know that Izzy is somehow important to the vamp world way in the future, so they knew they had to turn her. She what he injected into her heart was venom. and when her heart stopped the first time but kept beating wildly, it was just like, overloading her system or w/e but then when it stopped the second time, it's cause she's vamp now. But I don't know why it would have happened so fast...

so I could still be wayyyy off.

OR. The red eyed vamp works for the Volturi. And the Golden eyed one is just some random one that had a vision and knew that Izzy had to die or become a vamp or w/e to better the vamp world of something.

OORRRR....I have too many theories. I have no idea where this is going to go. So crazy. Did NOT expect this at all.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

great chapter! im so confused! i hoep bella gets changed soon!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WTF?!?  What is going on?  I have no clue as to where this is going. Who were the Vamps outside?  I NEED to know.  PLEASE hurry with the next update, I don't know how much more I can take....

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

For crying out loud, I hope we are almost through all of this horrible part.  It's killing me.

I have no theories.  I don't see how you can get her out of this.  I know, I know...such a positive person am I. (smile)

I believe and trust in you and hope we will get to some happier times very soon.

P.S.  Thanks for your note back to me for the previous chapter.  You might not remember b/c I'm sure you respond to tons of people, but I appreciated your note and your compassion.  Take care.

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Volturi?

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Are the Volturi turning her?  I mean, the titanium in her heart had to be a needle of venom, but DAMN IT WHO ARE THEY?????   YARHG!

Reviewer: nannagud (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

seriously, please dont keep me hanging any longer!! this is killing me! pleeaasee update soon. LOVE and TRUST..

Reviewer: Lazairahel (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

What!!  No, no, no.  They get through everything and now there are new mysterious characters making an appearance.  I'm sooooo confused.

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I am so confused...is the "little one" with the yellow eyes Alice? Did she call in a favor from the Volturi or something? And what did he mean "Yeah, but you'll give them back"??? You're killin me here!! I hope there is an update, like now. Like, by the time I get out of the shower, there needs to be an update, capice? LOL

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OMG!... Did red eye bite Izzy?... My heart aches. Edward and Izzy need their forever. Thanks, I love it all!!

Reviewer: MsLydia (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Just because I trust you doesn't make what you did very nice! :P Good Story!

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

that is soo not cool...lol

i sure hope you know what you're doing and i'm waiting for more :D

Reviewer: Bibinator (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

:O

Reviewer: tazzded (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Is what she was injected with like those episodes of 24, where it the heart stop for a little while, but then is okay again a few hours later?

Awesome chapter by the way!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Holy shit!!!  That is all... 

Seriously, you're killing me with this one!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay, so it seems that one of the Denali's (shining, gold eyes) is working with a non-vegetarian vampire (blood red eyes) to have Bella changed. It can't be a Cullen because they say that "the Cullens are too close". Also, Rosalie had mentioned that she called the Denali's and told them what was going on. My guess is that it's Laurent and Irina. Reason being that the red eyed vampire described Bella in the hospital as mouth watering and he was paired up with Irina in the original story. I could be way off, but that's my theory.

This was an unexpected twist though. I can't wait to see what happens next. I hope it all works out. My fingers are still crossed for a happy ending... Well that and maybe a juicy lemon! LOL!

Reviewer: AgMag (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

that answered NO questions!! that bia is a fighter!! some creepy red-eyed freak is not gonna kill her!! Edward better kick some bloody ass!! ps how did he not register the new scent or the thoughts or anything? I know he's distraught but ole' boy ain't that bad...

Reviewer: AgMag (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

that answered NO questions!! that bia is a fighter!! some creepy red-eyed freak is not gonna kill her!! Edward better kick some bloody ass!! ps how did he not register the new scent or the thoughts or anything? I know he's distraught but ole' boy ain't that bad...

Reviewer: fictionfan (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

holy crap! talk about a cliffy! gimmie more baby! no theories this time. After the praise, I'm at a loss for words...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.