Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WHAT THE HELL!!! please make everything better and clear next chapter, im dying here!!

Reviewer: laaura (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OH MY GOD! YOU SERIOUSLY NEED TO UPDATE RIGHT NOW!! :D

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ahhh! so who was it?

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

that is just mean!!!! update more please! I need to know what is on your mind wth this, it will drive me crazy!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHH!!

Now I am in agony.

I have no theories...only chills from head to toe and sadness.

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ahhhh Im hoping for some craziness, where she was given venom? A drug to stop her heart like Romeo and Juliet....? I donno but yeah she has to make it some how! Poor Edward :-(

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

UMM. . . is this story about to go into "afterlife"?  I dont know what to think of this, it makes me sad, happy, and mad all at the same time.  I guess it just depends on where you go from here, but thanks for keeping things intresting, that is for sure.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Well for some reason, someone has gone a set the change in place. Bella's gonna be vamped out pretty soon. Am I wrong? Well anywho... it's ma very good story and I'm still enjoying it very much.

Keep up the good work.  Leave with a cliffie but I know you'll make up for it next. GREAT!

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OMG OMG..What happened? the Voluturi??? OMG OMG!!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

wtf??? I have no choice but to trust you since I am not creactive enough to come up with my own theory about what the eff just happened.

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

omg, you're freaking killing me!!!!  wtf is going on?!!!!  LOVE IT, WRITE MORE, NOW!!!! :)

theory...for some reason, don't know why, the red eye...could it be Laurent?  the other one, one of the Denali clan?  Are they making the decision to turn Bella by injecting her heart with venom?  omg, please write more soon...you, my friend, are awesome!

Reviewer: SOFisticated1 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Sooo, Tanya got Laurent to do a side job for her since he, at this time, should be dating or with Irina. And since Tany didn't take the news to well that... let me guess, they were going to bring Bella up to Denali as she change or after her change , so she could adjust to being a vamp and the diet?? So Tanya then figured "if I can't have him, no one can" and tries to OFF Bella/Izzy?? How's that for a theory. I just dont se it playing out from here, unless the shot was venom n not titanium.

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

They couldnt have changed her because there was no fire. Unless they found a new way. Hmm...Cant wait for more

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Trust is hard to come by after that heartfail! Waiting......Still waiting......can't wait to end the heartfail.

Reviewer: Swedish_Chef (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WTF? You killed Izzy? What the hell will you do now woman!?!

:3

Awesome chapter =D Wonder who the mystery perople are...

Reviewer: lizzy_koh (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I trust you, but what the hell!!! my mind shrieks Volturi, but who is the one with the gold eyes,... I think alice, but then no it can't be alice, as she knows Bella, ...I think Jane or maybe Alex... but no, they are not vegetarian... (are they????)

Oh well, this one will keep eveyone guessing, (i Hope) as I can't work it out.

Till the next chapter, thanks heaps again

Liz

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

mmmmm, confused and waiting for another chapter. I have no theories, I am just lost. I obviously don't think she REALLY died, but someone maybe changed her..and maybe it takes a bit to wake her up..I have no idea....

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Wow, so much happened in this chapter.  The answers to some questions, the raising of others.  So typical of your writing - and why I keep coming back for more.

Who is the vampire with the red eyes?  Which of the golden eyed vampires gave the other permission to enter, and to infect Izzy/Bella?  What was the motivation behind it? What is Edward going to do now?  See, just a few of the many floating around my head right now.

Loved Renee's point of view, it gave us a little glimpse into another side of Izzy/Bella.

Thanks!

Reviewer: accsmom (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WHAT?!?!?!?!  OH THAT IS JUST WRONG....

YOU LEFT US HANGING IN A HORRIBLE HORRIBLE WAY

 

I TRUST JAYJAY HALE, I TRUST JAYJAY HALE...

Reviewer: jacqueline3508 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

My guess is that she was given a drug to slow her heart so that it would seem it stopped. That way Izzy can be removed from the hospital with out notice and they can change her.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Did the mysterious vamps give her a drug to slow her heart rate down so she would appear dead, or did they actually kill her?  So curious!  And one is a carnivore and the other a vegeterian?  Strange!  Can't wait to read on!

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ahh your no fair i was crying please update im on the edge of my bed almost falling off

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Omg!!! Who is red eyes?! AAAHHHH!!!! That was evil!

Reviewer: maikingie (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

you want us to trust you after all that?!?!?!  lol i trust you...hopefully everything will work out just fine...right...RIGHT?!?!?!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WOW!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.