Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

No. no. no. o. no. no. She cant be dead. She CANT be dead. Who was that? Was that venom? Is she really dead. Please dont kill Izzy.

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Oh my gosh I dont think Ive ever cried so much. You gave som uch emotion to this. I mean, Ive read stories where Bella is in a coma and everyone is saying their goodbyes, but this was just SOO. MUCH. EMOTION.  Especially Jasper. Wow. That was soo powerful. And Rosalie's respect and her looking up to Bella. And Emmett's childishness. Oh gosh Im gonna cry again. Thank you for these much needed tears. :)

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

what the hell!?!??!!!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

what the heck?!?! that was crazy.. hope to read more soon..

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay not sure HOW this would work, just is the first thing that popped into my mind.  Titanium is pretty darn sturdy, but eventually would disintegrate from venom...now that venom directly in the heart, wouldn't it cause the change to begin?   The sputtering then quick beating of the heart reminds me of Bella's change in BD but wouldn't the Cullens be picking up on it?  And the 2 vampires, is one Alice?  UGH!! I really hope for a quick update so I am not driven insane with different scenarios!  So if you have an ounce of compassion for your poor, desperate readers, I beg you to put us out of our misery and put the next chapter(or 10) up ASAP!!!  ;)  Y ou have a knack for suspense by the way!  (Will gratutitous ego-stroking get us an update sooner???)  :D  hee-hee, just kidding, this really is suspenseful and I feel like I need to re-read these last 2 chaps to see what I have missed.

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Wait, answered what questions? Are you sure? Cause I'm still so full of freaking questions I feel like I'm gonna burst! Lol. *breaths deep* Trust. *another deep breath*  Trust.   ;-)

Seriously though, it was another wonderful chapter. Renee's bit in the beginning really made me shed some tears, as well as marvel at her observance. I liked that you kept that true to the books...how observant, yet naive she was. Although, it was cute when she thought how the Cullens never seemed to move and suddenly they all developed little ticks. Charlie definitely surprised me here, but I really enjoyed him not being all pissed at Edward like normal!

Then that mystery POV, still has me going "WTF!" and "WTF!" I cannot wait for a new chapter to get more questions answered. I had though that when Rose was telling Edward about Tanya and them that maybe they were planning on changing Bella and taking her to Denali, but then what followed after blew my theory out of the water and now once again I find myself unsure of exactly what the heck is going on.

Then Edward's pov broke my heart for him. Gah, I can't wait for more!!!!!!

Terrific, wonderful, amazing job as always! You really know how to write suspenseful mysteries that keep the readers on edge! Thanks!

Reviewer: nmm267 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

what????  I am so confused!  I can't wait to find out what the hell is going on!

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

oh my. im speechless. hell.UPDATE NOW. sorry im overwhelmed.

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

*puts on her hat with the spinner on top* ...I am so confused.

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

the Volturi sent vamps to change her before anyone could be exposed?

Reviewer: DingoesAteMyBaby (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Okay, normally I never review until I reach the end of a story, but really - this chappie was awesomeness in the making!

I loved the bedroom scene and Edwards poor innocent internal comments during Hale and Swan's smackdown hehe.

This is already a favorite story! Keep it up and it'll be my all time favorite - I love stories where Bells ain't such a pansy chick.

Happy writing

Dingoes

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

My guess is Tanya has something to do with "Red Eyes"..

Reviewer: tuleangel (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OK...I'll trust you, but I have NO CLUE where you are going with this LOL. The last part of this chapter was confusing though.  Did they kill her?  How did they kill her?  Why did they kill her?  Who are 'they'?  LOL

This is a fun ride! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: PixieTails (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek.... Oh my goddess! Bring the girl back. She's too awesome to die.

One point, Where did the hard core Edward go? He's back to being Mr. Depressed. Make him punch something. Lol.

 

I'm loving it, keep updating!

Reviewer: Pandoras5thBox (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Trust? You want us to trust you?
*breathe*
...
*breathe*
...
...
*breathe*
...okay. I'll trust you. For now. Maybe?
Just update soon before I go crazy please!!!!!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: September 20, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I'm trusting you, Jeanie! I'm trusting you!!

 

 :D

 

 

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

you say trust, so I will, but geez....don't make us wiat too long!!!!

Reviewer: tamyyii (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

okay to say im confused is an understatment

Izzy has got to live...goood god who where those people outside her room!!!?? it cant be vicki cause shes dead....volturi? jasper? who knows? only you

sooooo please god speed and write quickly xx

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING TO ME!!!!????  I love this story, and I love your writing...but your are ripping my heart to shreds with each new chapter...slowly I might add :( ...Sorry had to get that off my chest...with that said, I do trust you.  Please have answers in the next chapter (I'm confused on top of all my heartache!)- who is Red Eye, and why did the other one have gold eyes????  And what the hell did they do to her heart????  Update soon!

Reviewer: Jenny P (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Oh dear lawd! My heart stopped too!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

what the hell???  OMG ok hanging on for the ride!

Reviewer: twilover (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

What?  I hope this is just Edward's bad dream!!!!!

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WHAT THE HELL!!! please make everything better and clear next chapter, im dying here!!

Reviewer: laaura (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

OH MY GOD! YOU SERIOUSLY NEED TO UPDATE RIGHT NOW!! :D

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ahhh! so who was it?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.