Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SOFisticated1 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

holy shit.... where is this going?? lol. Obviously I think Tanya is in the mix.

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Now I'm realy lost woman... but I trust you.

I have a theorie, the vampire who was near izzy has somewhat a gift, and this gift can be something who help the hospital staf see her dead but she was not realy dead and they take her to change her ?

Sorry but I have no better theorie....

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

More please! My head is spinning in confusion.

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

oh, dammit, I have to go to bed now, but i'll defo be back tomorrow to read more about Izzy and how she'll toture Eddie... Great story!

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Oh my god!! This is so, I don´t know maybe mystrious. Can it be Volturi who have heard about her, and they had discovered a new superfast working vampire venom how change her in about 5 minutes and after that put her in coma for a 24 hour. Later when everybody think she is dead they maybe kidnap her and put her in the volturi guard.

Was that maybe a little bit too much? Anyway I hope you update soon so we can hear the solution of this mysterium and I trust you to work things up.

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

what? seriously. This is unfair. post more soon

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

What!!! No WAY! I can't believe this! Nope! That couldn't have just happened the way I think it did. Something has to be missing. Some motive by out mystery guests. The two with red and gold eyes has my interest. She can't be dead, dead! They have to do something!!!! I need your next chapter! I'M dying over here!

~Jessi

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

ARGHHHH!!!! WTF!  Ok, well that is all I have to say to you - what do you have to say for yourself!!?!?!?  oh yeah!!????  Well, I guess I will have to TRUST that you will give me more to go on in the next chapter!!  At least Izzy isn't lying in a hospital bed anymore, *snort*!

Reviewer: potterkitty (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Nice, plot twists are good!

Reviewer: chrystalplayer (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

okay so im one of those reviewers that sits backs and reads i know i know really bad of me huh? i'll be laying in bed reading off my ipod and that dam stupid next button is like 2cm above this box and you can't do anything but press it! soooo i how your going to enjoy my word vomit cause there probly will be heaps! 1. your story is amazing i love the new and improves "izzy" a stronger better person that can stand up for herself gezz even stand up to god dam vampires and i admire that you created such a strong character. 2. i love the intereaction between Izzy and the Cullens especially Rose i always found myself hating rose with a passion and you happen to turn that all around! and i can see how you showd why rose acted like that to bella and why she changed her mentality with Izzy and emmett aww who couldnt love emmett? Anyways im writting this while im at school I FINISH IN 6 DAYS

okay okay i trust you while at least im trying but all last night i was trying to come up with theories and it'll probly sound really stupid and you'll just be amazing and come up with a completly different direction! sooo the shorter one with gold eyes says im guessing a female might be someone from the denali clan it could be tanya but not quite sure as they say "i have never met her"  the red eyed one i dont think would be laurent as jacob would have finished him off. also i dont think that he changed her (asuming red eyes is male) as it takes 3days or so for the change to complete, i think they may have enjected(god this is so out there) some kind of substance that stops the heart beating for a period of time and then it starts back up kinda like how someone tries to fake their death so maybe that could be a way to make it seems like she has died. the one thing that i cant make sense of is the fact that edward didnt smell anything different in the room which makes it seem like the person/vampire had already been in the room or is someone the cullens know and had come to visit Izzy earlier. Anyways i hope you like my word vomit theres kinda a lot of pointless rambling can't wait for the next chapter =]

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

okay so did some other vampires just bite her? and why didnt edward do that anyway??? i am slightly confused

wtm

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

so good

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

so good

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Hahaha, trust!! Yeah right! You just better get ur butt back on teh computer fst!

Reviewer: SecretlySeverus (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Wow, I DEFINITELY didn't see that one coming!

Reviewer: willow17pz (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

There better be some magic or trick involved here...very good fic...this chapter has me on the edge though...

Reviewer: intimationsofimmortality (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

So trust....her heart stops - how um does it start up again so that Edward can change her?

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Wow!!!   I am at a loss for words. Can't wait for the next update. Plz don't leave us hanging for long.

Reviewer: meghanrd (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

How sad but good.

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

trust. hmmm. OK. I have no theories. Totally blown away by that one! I will have to sleep on it.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Ok, re-read this.  Tanya is the yellow eyed vamp, the red-eyed is Laurent maybe? or one from volturra.  Those would be the only red-eyes that might sound familiar.  Who would help Tanya but Laurent who at this point should be with Irina still, right?

Reviewer: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

That didn't answer any questions at all!

Reviewer: Liline (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I was in pain my first time. He told me to deal with it. That was the hottest thing ever!!! I could hardly walk afterwards and I had to go back to work , considering I snuck out of work to do it. Let me say it was NOT a sitting job. The girls knew exactly what I've been up to, none of us got much work done after that.



Author's Response:

That has got to be the craziest story so far...and I've had a few! What a dick...I would have pinched him in the balls and told him to deal with it! Lol but that is just me...vindictive and all! You could barely walk...jeez he must of done a number on you huh?

Thanks for sharing!

JayJay

Reviewer: Red_9415 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Oh. my. god .your seven kinds of evil and all kinds of wonderful a the same time! This is such a heart jerker and I just want to say WOW! and yes you made me cry lol. Ok  PLEASE  update !!!!! I think that Our Dear edward is going to change her and friggn slaughter whoever attempted to murder our beloved Izzy!!! Good he should and By the way That whole thing with Emmett was SO SWEET! You are a Goddess of writing and You R.O.C.K so hard!

 

MUCH LOVE

RED

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

nope. uh-uh. ain't happenin'.

you better make Izzy un-dead god damn it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.