Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Ok...I am kind of thinking now that the boys were involved somehow..Edward seems FAR too calm to me...I mean, he was the one comforting Alice immediately after it happened...something with that doesn't fit. Plus, him going to Denali. Yeah, Edward is involved I think, but then why did he react the way he did when her heart went crazy and he ran into the room frantically searching for a scent? Oh, and with the boys....when Emmett says to Jasper, "did we do the right thing" and Jasper says "we may never know" - did they have a hand in it? AHHHH you are seriously killing me...I am usually so good at this stuff. Is the next update coming soon??

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

What in the hell!? So Izzy is dead? Unless the person behind stopping her heart was in the Denali clan? Tanya? Maybe... what they injected her with only made it SEEM like she was dead.. But she's not? Are the Vultori involved?? =( Plz update again soon.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

SQUEE!!! Maybe they took her in time? Maybe she can still be "saved"?? Am I just wishful thinking? Hmm...thinking back, Izzy always talked to herself about something making Alice's visions go away if she was involved....something other than the wolf pelt...now Alice's visions are returning....perhaps....well maybe....hmmm...My imagination is running in a thousand different directions. WOW!

Can't wait to see where you go next!

Me thinks....Edward took her.

Or the people/person who fussed with her machines and killed her faster...

or the wolves....

hmmm........

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

This story has me so on the edge of my seat I am about to fall off... I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

aw CRAP!!!!!! and Izzy's actually...DEAD?!?!?!?!? OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

oooohhhh, its getting crazy now

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

What on earths going on here then?!? x

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

???? i need more to tell me what the heck is going on.. lol thanx for sharing your story.

chasity

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Please update soon!  My thoughts on this...hmmm. I think Tanya is working with some other non-veggi vamp to inject venom into Bella's heart.  Tanya is taking it upon herself to help get Bella changed, but can't very well tell the Cullens.  If they knew, it could put all of them in danger, and possibly some sort of arrest.  Who is the other vampire though...I have no idea. 

For all things that are holy, update soon!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

awesome

Reviewer: devil4eva_666 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

OMG!

Ok this is my guess, The volturi were alerted to the fact that Izzy knew about the cullens when the whole victoria thing happened and they came down and changed her, Maybe they had a inkling of her talent? So if im right they have taken her to volterra? to join the guard? Ahhhh im clutching at straws here!

UPDATE AND TAKE ME OUT OF MY MISERY.

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

OMG OMG OMG!!!! I want more, please, i cant wait!

Thank you, this story is awesome!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Now you have confused me completely. I thought they did changed her - but even with the confusion - great chapter!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

but, did she get changed into a vampire and are Izzy and Edward going to live happily ever after? 

Because, if they're not, then I need to stop reading this because it is tearing my heart out.

Really.  I need to know whether I should give up now. 

Do you remember the movie "Braveheart"?  Well, I didn't know that movie had such a heart wrenching ending and it still affects me, what 20 years later?  so, please, please, please, if you intend on ending this story with Izzy's body parts divided among the organ donation black market, then please let me know.

I just don't think I can take it.

Oh, and by the way, another author here on this site already tore a piece of my heart so I am very cautious now.

All I need is a guarantee of a happy ending.  Can you at least do that? 

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I'm glad to see Alice is having visions again, and I hope that she'll be able to help find Bella. I'm assuming the "extra" bodies was just to throw the police off of thinking the body snatching was centered around Bella, but I could be wrong and there could be a more devious plan in the works. I can't wait to find out! More soon, please!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

So lost but a great chapter!!
Poor edward and rose hell that was sad.. :(

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I sorta feel bad for anyone dealing with a newborn Izzy, if that's where this is heading.

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Geez- it's 7 am and I am sobbing.  Argh.  

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Grief.   Confusion.   Hope? 

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

ooo drama!!!!!!  love it, poor edward! poor cullen's!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Did they have to steal other bodies so as to not bring suspiscion to the fact that Izzy is gone so they can change her?  I'm reaching here LOL

~Susan

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

hrm very strange goings on... still feeling confused but trying to just let the chapters percolate in the head until the "a-ha" moments hehe :)

 

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

maybe a little confused but can't wait to see what happens and where you take this... please don't let edward do anything rash if he is with the denali clan!!!  ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.