Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Ooo... Ominous. I bet the other bodies are just a cover. Izzy's the only one they wanted.

I love how different everyone is without Izzy now that she had reintegrated herself so completely into their lives. Great, great chapter. Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

WTF?  I am so confused... and getting more confused by the chapter... WTH is going on with Izzy and what did they do to her?

I know... I know... it will be answered in later chapters, and I'm not expecting any kind of answer now.  Just venting 'cause I'm confused.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Ok, its frustratring but you're awesome

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

you better explain it soon,because I'm so fucking confused right now that my head hurts. ;D

Reviewer: anemone9 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

It must be the Volturi, pissed off that Izzy knows about the Cullens...how did they find out?

So suspenseful!!! :)

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

lot of questions and I'm hoping you update soon!!

Reviewer: Its_Never_Enough (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

oh yeah!

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Hmm... this chapter didn't help that much. I guess I just should wait for an other chapter. AND I really hope you're going to keep Izzy alive cause if you don't I will stop reading DDwtDH. I will try to have trust in you!!!

Reviewer: Its_Never_Enough (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

Dammit! i really should be getting to work but this is just too good!

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

please more so many questions to be answerd

 

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Ohhh little Alice.  And Emmett.  I'm so sad right now...so I'll just say this: thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Well, love the update, but hate the torture! *lol*

Honestly, I'm just relieved Edward isn't suicidal. that's one less thing for me to stress as we progress with this story.

Now, for theories. The Volturi? I can't come up with any reason for the other bodies, unless it's just for a distraction.

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

God, I don't even know what to say.  It's killing me to have to wait between updates.  It just, (at least up until the end of this chapter) has been heart wrentching.  At least there is some ounce of hope now.  I'm not sure where you are going with this but I'm sure it will be brillant.  You are a great writier.  I have bawled more with this story than with any other.  I have faith and trust in you.  Don't let us down (or keep us waiting too long between updates). 

I craved hard boiled eggs (smile).

Reviewer: jhrbrown (Anonymous) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

As of now, I am terribly lost, but I will keep reading. I can't wait to find out what is really going on and if Edward gets his love back.

Keep up the amazing writing!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

ok, totally confused here.....

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

volturi? but if her heart had already stopped what would be the point.......

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I hope Izzy isn't dead and that the Cullens find her body! I hope it happens soon.

Please update soon?

I have to tell you, you have me wanting more. I can't wait to see where you take this. It's getting kind of upsetting, but I'll stick with you to see where this goes. :)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

CONFUSED is a gross understatement. I don't think there EXISTS a word to characterize it. 

So lost.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I am definitely on the confused side. I don't handle subtiety (is that how it's spelled?) very well. you will have to spell (haha bad pun) it out for me (the situation not the word). Update soon!

So is Bella really dead? I never thought of it as a possibility. I just assumed she faked died and the Cullens were pretneding. Now I'm assuming that the body snatchers will bring her back to life.

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Can't wait for next Chapter!!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I think that Edward got the Denalis to steal Izzy and take her to Alaska to change her. 

Reviewer: SOFisticated1 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

holy shit.... where is this going?? lol. Obviously I think Tanya is in the mix.

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Now I'm realy lost woman... but I trust you.

I have a theorie, the vampire who was near izzy has somewhat a gift, and this gift can be something who help the hospital staf see her dead but she was not realy dead and they take her to change her ?

Sorry but I have no better theorie....

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

More please! My head is spinning in confusion.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.