Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Woman ur killing me here!!! What was in the needle? Was it pure venom to change her? Were those 2 Volturi? Or those 2 creepy old dudes from Breaking Dawn that want revenge against the Volturi? (Vlad & -?)


Reviewer: D_Q (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

ok, so i just started reading your great story yesterday... i didn't realise it wasn't finished.. :o( how long will i have to wait? What have you done to me! LOL Very Cool story.  please hurry..

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Edward has to know something because he is too calm. I didn't think he did at first but now...oh well I will just have to wait. LOVE YOUR story!

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Intense!  My heart breaks for the Cullens...but I think that Edward is wise to the fact that...


Or at least, that's how I hope it's going to go :)

Reviewer: marsh35 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Great story!! Very well written.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: angel1babe86 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen


Reviewer: StefPhillips (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

this truly is an amazing story, i just wish the updates were constant lol im addicted to it, but of course everyone has a life right haha

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

well damn...i have no idea what the f is going on.  i figured it had something to do w volturi but so confused. its kinda strange to me thst edwards not more torn up, like suicidalward or something. why will he be in denali? i hate tanya. i trust u tho!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

oh man im so excited for the next chapter! update soon please!

Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I was so NOT expecting THAT!!!

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen



I dunno, I just want Izzy back. :[

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

wen is soon i was freakin criyn

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I still think that it's Irina and Laurent. Can't wait to read the next chapter though! Edward is also doing some strange things. I want to see what he has going on as well. Is he in on it? I hope you update soon!!!

Reviewer: nannagud (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

SM got away with killing Bella, but she brought her back.. you better have a good plan, or you'll probably be facing an angry mob! love and trust..

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Ahaaa im so confused, its great! Another amazing chapter (:

Reviewer: emmettsgirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

it's jasper or emmett for the mystery POV!!!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

emmett did this or jasper cause of are you sure we did the right thing

many ?'s

untl next time

Reviewer: RuthCullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

OMG.. this chapter made me cry.. it's so good.. keep up the good work..=D

Reviewer: smudger1 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Still confused......but sticking with it. Desperate to know what is going on!!!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

This was a very   interesting chapter, who could it be hmmm!!!

Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

AWWEEEEE The suspense is KILLING me...

I love your story!!

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Still with you - but no idea what the hell is going on.  All I do know (at least I think I know) is that Izzy will somehow re-emerge as one pissed off vamp eventually.  I just for the life of me can't figure out how you are working it all out yet.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I am now convinced it HAS to be Tanya and maybe...I don't know on the red-eyed one.  You write a good mystery!!


Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

this story is getting a little too confusing....and if izzy is dead I kinda don't see the point in reading anymore

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Okay this idea came to me. I just can't accept the idea that Izzy is dead. I just can't. Where is the plot if you kill off a main character. So thus I come up with these crazy ideas. Okay, so what if they really didn't kill Izzy what if they just injected her with something to make her appear dead and then snatch her and they wahla she comes back maybe with another injection. It could be possible. And fine 2 vamps excused from the golden eyed mystery guest not I am dying to know who it is. This story has just taken to many turns... I love it!!


You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.