Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: momsluvamps2 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

AWWEEEEE The suspense is KILLING me...

I love your story!!

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Still with you - but no idea what the hell is going on.  All I do know (at least I think I know) is that Izzy will somehow re-emerge as one pissed off vamp eventually.  I just for the life of me can't figure out how you are working it all out yet.

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I am now convinced it HAS to be Tanya and maybe...I don't know on the red-eyed one.  You write a good mystery!!

 

Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

this story is getting a little too confusing....and if izzy is dead I kinda don't see the point in reading anymore

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Okay this idea came to me. I just can't accept the idea that Izzy is dead. I just can't. Where is the plot if you kill off a main character. So thus I come up with these crazy ideas. Okay, so what if they really didn't kill Izzy what if they just injected her with something to make her appear dead and then snatch her and they wahla she comes back maybe with another injection. It could be possible. And fine 2 vamps excused from the golden eyed mystery guest not I am dying to know who it is. This story has just taken to many turns... I love it!!

   ~Jessi

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Deliciously creepy.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Yep, really confused.  Edward seems kind of calm for losing her.

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

AHHHHHHHH!

That's about all I can put together at the moment.

It's a good AHHHHHHH! though.

Alice.x

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

yes, I'm really confused.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

 Hmmm Voltori or not the Voltori.. curiouser and curiouser.. Next chapter soon please and thank you

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Que????

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

ok i wont bombard u with the 20 questions as long as u update sooon lol

Reviewer: DisMom (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

WOW!  Great twist!  Love it!  But of course, that means you have to update SOON!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Ugh... More questions and no answers.  I want to know what the hell does Edward have to do for Izzy?  I really hate these cliffies, but I really love 'em too.  That's what keeps you coming back for more, so please hurry with the next update, I desperately need answers!!!

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

just 2 let u know this is a really sad story will it get happyer

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

so Izzy wasn't "dead" yet right??

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

well for fuck's sake I sure hope we get answers quickly!!!  I know the strangers had to have been vampire, hence your statement about their eyes.....so what the fuck is going on????? 

I trust you very much...I just really hope for a happy ending....for Edward and Bella...the Cullens......

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I need more!!! PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN SOON!!! LOVE this story!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

OKAY - I CREIED THROUGH THE WHOLE THING - YOUR KILLING ME - I WANT ANSWERS - WHY CANT ALICE SEE ANYTHING? WHY IS EDWARD NOT COMPLELETLY LOOSING IT - HE ALWAYS OVERREACTS - HE IS BEING TO CALM UNLESS HE KNOWS SOMETHING!

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

please update soon really great chapter am still confused as hell but it is a good thing :) mwah much love

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I bet someone is trying to make a vampire army, so they've just been taking bodies from hospitals. But I'm still baffled as to whom it may be. When Edward was telling Alice that everything would be alright, I was thinking that Edward was the golden eyed vampire mentioned last chapter. But what was said about him after that made me kind of think that it wasn't. AND what did Izzy want him to do? I forget if she ever mentioned it, or if it was something yet to be revealed. Anyways, I'm still hella curious.

So, you should try and pump out another chapter soon, because that would be awesome if we got to at least start to understand where this is going, lol. I'm so thrown, but it's so good!

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

As if this chapter actually made me cry :(

Really good though :)

Pretty please with Edward on top update soon

-Hannah

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

You'd better, I'm usually very patient, but you, Jeanie, have managed to frustrate me tremendously and over fanfiction. I am so appalled at myself, so yeah, thanks for that!! LOL

Reviewer: bloomingdale (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

ill bet izzy is still alive! ooohhh ahhh this is sooooo good!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I don't think I've ever been as anxious to read something as I have been for these last few chapters! I have really enjoyed this story so much, & I can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.