Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

i love this story.

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I think Edward knows or at least suspects what is going on. He was entirely to calm to think otherwise. The Edward we know would have gone all Emoward and been distraught, mopey,and suicidal. This Edward's first thought was to comfort Alice and reassure Esme. SSomething fishy going on here! Update soon, I can't wait to see what's REALLY going on.

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Ok I'm waiting to reserve judgement to see what's going on - cuz my mind is gone and I have no clue!!

Reviewer: bbybtlr (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

WTF ?   You lost me....

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

does it make you change the story when people guess things? Because you want to not have anyone guess correctly? I have had authors tell me that. I try not to guess too much though. This chapter confused me though, I think I have to read it again.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Woman ur killing me here!!! What was in the needle? Was it pure venom to change her? Were those 2 Volturi? Or those 2 creepy old dudes from Breaking Dawn that want revenge against the Volturi? (Vlad & -?)

 

Reviewer: D_Q (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

ok, so i just started reading your great story yesterday... i didn't realise it wasn't finished.. :o( how long will i have to wait? What have you done to me! LOL Very Cool story.  please hurry..

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Edward has to know something because he is too calm. I didn't think he did at first but now...oh well I will just have to wait. LOVE YOUR story!

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Intense!  My heart breaks for the Cullens...but I think that Edward is wise to the fact that...

IZZY HAS BEEN CHANGED!

Or at least, that's how I hope it's going to go :)

Reviewer: marsh35 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Great story!! Very well written.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: angel1babe86 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

..........huh?

Reviewer: StefPhillips (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

this truly is an amazing story, i just wish the updates were constant lol im addicted to it, but of course everyone has a life right haha

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

well damn...i have no idea what the f is going on.  i figured it had something to do w volturi but hell..im so confused. its kinda strange to me thst edwards not more torn up, like suicidalward or something. why will he be in denali? i hate tanya. i trust u tho!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

oh man im so excited for the next chapter! update soon please!

Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I was so NOT expecting THAT!!!

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

whaaaa??

 

I dunno, I just want Izzy back. :[

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

wen is soon i was freakin criyn

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I still think that it's Irina and Laurent. Can't wait to read the next chapter though! Edward is also doing some strange things. I want to see what he has going on as well. Is he in on it? I hope you update soon!!!

Reviewer: nannagud (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

SM got away with killing Bella, but she brought her back.. you better have a good plan, or you'll probably be facing an angry mob! love and trust..

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Ahaaa im so confused, its great! Another amazing chapter (:

Reviewer: emmettsgirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

it's jasper or emmett for the mystery POV!!!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

emmett did this or jasper cause of are you sure we did the right thing

many ?'s

untl next time

Reviewer: RuthCullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

OMG.. this chapter made me cry.. it's so good.. keep up the good work..=D

Reviewer: smudger1 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Still confused......but sticking with it. Desperate to know what is going on!!!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

This was a very   interesting chapter, who could it be hmmm!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.