Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

SHE'S DEAD???  I cant believe she is dead.  I just want to cry poor Edward, what is he is going to do?? Yeah he left her, but he just found the love of his life??  Hasnt he suffered enough?  I am so confused, but I am going to continue to trust you on this.  Please dont keep us in suspense too long.

Reviewer: Budds_Beautiful_Riddle (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Hmm...if not Alice...perhaps it is someone from Denali?

Reviewer: DreamingEdward (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

More more more! I will dirty dance for more!

Reviewer: Wanna Bet On a Bear Hug (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

holy shit. you better make izzy come back! at least her body anyway

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

ugh *stomps feet in indignation* this is not fair....

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

Just started reading this story - wow it's really really good!!!

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

OMG!  I KNOW WHAT YER GONNA DO!  hehehehehe!!! 

Bows to the Queen of Cliffys!

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

The suspence is killing me!  These are still two of my favorite versions of Edward and Bella- or Izzy I suppose ;)  Wasn't expecting body snatchers!  I'm dying to see how this all turns out!

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

See.  I told you.  Vampire/Human frankenstein creations.

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

WTH! Oooo What going on Ahhh is has Edward taken her to turn her?!!?!?! Oh man i cant wait to read the next chapter :P

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

You are twisting one hell of an awesome plot line here! I can't even begin to guess where you are going with it!

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

AHHHH lol I know I trust you...but I also really hope things turn out okay lol...I love this story!  Thank you for updating! :)

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Yes! Please explain soon. We're confused! LOL... Like the suspense :)

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

omgomgomg! cant wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

You're screwing with my already screwed up mind!

Gah!

Poor, poor everyone. Especially Rose, because I think that's just the sweetest thing ever.

xE

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

You are taking us for one hell of a ride!!  Lovin' it!!

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

I don't have time to write a well thought out review... but all i can say is that i trust you!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

guess maybe we'll just have to wait n see but i think the higher up vamps have something to do with this ... someone changed her lol lets find out who n where she is soon!!! UPDATE ASAP!!! Pleaseeeeee :D

Barb

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

AGHHHHHH

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok I woke up this morning and something hit me - I mentioned in my review of Strangers in the Night that I was so confused about the whole "Yes, but you'll give them back" line...and I was like huh? But it just clicked...they are talking about the bodies, yes? They stole multiple bodies to make it look like some kind of theft and Bella just happened to be one of them rather than JUST taking Bella and making it look suspicious? And they are going to give the rest of the bodies back eventually? Or no? Yes? No? Yes? You're killing me.

Reviewer: Bellina (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

woah.... what are u up to with this twist and plot... i LOVE it!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Just hope Edward isn't so sad that Tanya tricks him into sleeping with him.

can't wait to see where this is going

Reviewer: megspinelli (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

i am really into th story but this chapter relaly left me nothing but confused. Did Bella really die-like Carlisle saw it for himself? Or was she living out the week and they just assumed she was dying anyway? I'm really not sure what the heck happened!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Have I told you that you're really funny? Like, the knuckle biting, slap your leg and look like an ass to everyone else around you who hasn't read the story, kind of funny...

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Did you really kill Izzy? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.