Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: frenzy (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'm guessing the Denali's kidnapped Bella from the hospital and have changed her.  Edward is relieved I imagine!  I love the twist either way...

Reviewer: shanamarie (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hate it! I want izzy and edward together not TANYA!!!!

Reviewer: dazzeled (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Oh My God!!! I swear you nearly caused the death of my laptop with this whole Edward and Tanya thing. I honestly don't think there's any possible way I can read this anymore if something happened with Edward and Tanya. So, please make me happy and one not cause my laptops death and two dont make anything have happened between Tanya and Edward in those three days. Please update soon so that I can hopefully put my depression behind me. 

Reviewer: tazzded (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Okay..I'm not buying that Bella is dead. I think she was taken to be changed, but I don't know by whom. I also think that Edward knows about it and it could very well have to do with Tanya.

Or all of that could just be wishful thinking on my part.

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Um, yeah. I am definitely needing some explanations after this mindfuck of a chapter....

Reviewer: Lori01 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ugh. srsly. i dont know if i like this story anymore. I miss Izzy. I hate Tanya. If Bella/Izzy is gone, I dont know if ill read the rest of it.

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

No body...three days later...

These things stand out to me...

She's fine. Somehow. She's fine. And Tanya helped....Edward's idea....

No self loathing from him...while he is right Izzy would not have wanted them to blame themselves for her death...it is so very unlike him not too...so...he must know something...or feel something...and

Tanya holding the phone and huffing at it...she's waiting for something....

Cna't wait to see the next chapter!

Reviewer: marti1013 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Theory: Tanya and someone else stole all the 'bodies' and turned Bella in Alaska.  Actually the only one I could think of lol.

 

Awesome story of course, thanks for writing it.  I al always looking for updates when I log online.

 

Marti

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Tanya glanced up at me and a small smile played on her lips.

Yeah she had helped me cope aright.

So, EC can't even keep it in his pants long enough for the proverbial body to get cold!!!! 

But, I hate Tanya, how can I show you love?

Angst, angst, angst, angst, angst, angst.

When is happy?  happy?  happy?  happy?  happy?

Maybe never, never, never, never, never....

Sad.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I SWEAR I AM GOING TO DIE BEFORE THIS UPDATES... if Izzy is not vamped out I swear I will lose it.

Is it wrong that I am still holding a candle for her to be alive?

AND IF NOT I will never like Edward Cullen EVER AGAIN. (Ok, not really, but I will be BEYOND pissed.)

On a side note, this story messes with my head like no other. And its a good thing. Loved everyone's point of view. Edward is cracking me up inside, past the rage. Really hope that loud crash when Tanya was on the phone w/ Edward was Izzy breaking something. I am hoping the poem has something to do with it?

Umm yeah goes without saying I need the next chapter PRONTO.

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

well, I am quite certain that tanya did not do 'that' to or um rather with edward... I think she may have had contact with someone close to edward, or is that just wishful thinking on my part... if all is well then all may not be as it seems for it to be this way, hmmm that was cryptic... so there must be a good reason for edward to have changed how he was acting and I can't wait for the explanations chapter to find out!!!  ;)

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

so im guessing that bella is still alive somewhere and tanya had something to do with her bosy disappering?! i hope so! update soon!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

as if he would go straight into Tanya's arms right after the love of his life died, because we all know she isnt really dead anyway (well, at least not in the traditional sense).

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

She's ALIVE!!!!  Well sort of and she's pissed and feeling a mite peckish.  Pengins, bears, and lots and lots of rabbits.

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OK, the whole town is gonna think Edward's a jerk for bringing a date to Izzy's funeral, I don't care how happy he is...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

All  I can say is there better be some explanations in the next chapter. I am actually physically sick.

#1 - Edward wouldn't act like it was no big deal that Bella was dead

#2 - Edward wouldn't do anything disgusting with Tanya

#3- Edward would never be disrespectful at the funeral with flirting with Tanya

I will give you the benfit of doubt as you have done such a good job with this story. But if he has done anything with Tanaya then I am done LOL!

 

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hmmm...Could it be that Edward or Tanya took Bella/Izzy's body to Alaska so Bella could be changed...That perhaps Bella wasn't quite as dead as we thought?...

Eager for this next chapter "Explanantions"...

Reviewer: maddy green eyes (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

ohhhhh if edward ends upwith tanya i will be megga pissed! I LOVE THIS FAN FIC! but dont go down that road.

Reviewer: eegottaloveumalljj (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

did they happen to find izzy in the alaskan wilderness? and is she waiting just around the corner?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

So it was the Denali's that changed Bella and stole her from the hospital!!!  And Edward went and saw her for himself and is giddy with relief that she is his forever!  And Bella is a pissed off newborn!!

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I think Tanya helped take care of and turn Bella. I think Eleazar stole Bella from the hospital room at a time when all the Cullens could be accounted for. If I'm wrong, and Edward is getting some from Tanya, then I hope Emmett knocks his balls off.

Fun chapter!

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Is Izzy somehow in Alaska? Did Tanya and Irina Pull a fast one? We need answers here! UPDATE,UPDATE,UPDATE

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

oh thank god! I thought you had actually gone and offed her!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WTF?.. ok your making this get wierder and wierder... but I still love the hell outta this story so bring it..girlie..lol

Reviewer: jkhjc1019 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Awesome story...been reading it non stop all day...guess that is the up side of being sick.... I LOVE a snarky Bella/Izzy.  I think I know who is doing what but will keep that to myself and wait and see.  Keep up the good work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.