Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OMG!  She had Izzy turned!  Tanya is the owner of those golden eyes!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

nice

Reviewer: Melinda the Proud Bookworm (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Okay- the most obvious is sex but I HIGHLY doubt it. 

 

I think that they know where Izzy is and can't tell the family.  The poem says that she wants to be Bella, and that she is changed or changing and is in Alaska with the Denalis.  I'm thinking that one of them changed her for Edward.  They knew he needed it done after the accident.  They acted secretly so that the Cullen's are innocent in what happened. 

 

Close?

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I know!  The Volturi took her because she will have such strong powers as a vampire.  They were in Denali when Tanya called.  Edward knows she's alive.  Right.  Update soon!!

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I suspect Edward's been having lots of sex with newborn vampire Izzy!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

can't wait to find out whats going on......

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Wow am I confused, but then again I bet thats what you are going for!

Can't wait for the next chapter, please don't keep us waiting to long!

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Okay, that was very adult of Edward, but yeah, this is all odd...

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

so it was Tanya and Edward that took Bella??

Reviewer: emmettsgirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'm a little scared of wat tonya did to Edward

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

she with tanys sisters  -edward knows she alive and a vamp - i just dont know how or why - pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease dont make us wait a week to find out!

Reviewer: Hollycooks (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

bella is in alaska.

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Do not even think about it Edward!! What the hell is wrong with you??? You are at Izzy's FUNERAL and you are already trying to fill her absence??? And from most of all people TANYA?? Are you out of your mind...I know that she has done sth!!! She is the responsible one!!! So, get your ass and go find your girl!!! Because Izzy is definitely NOT DEAD!! Did you hear me???

As for you JJ...ALL MY LOVE HON!! And a request that you give us the next chappy soon!! Oh, I'm sure it is gonna be the most expected chapter in the history of ff!!

Kisses,

Mara 

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

So it was Tanya & Irina who took her from the hospital. It makes since, that's a true friend. Lovein it. Chapters are too short.

Reviewer: RaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'm guessing with extreme prejudice (some would call it hope) that Izzy (Bella) is in Alaska.. because even in AU I can't fathom Edward being *ahem* comforted by Tanya.. ew. Lovin every sentence!! Thank you!

Reviewer: Edwards_Meteor (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

bellas gotta be alive... i don't believe that Tanya and Edward would sleep together...am loving this story

Reviewer: Edwards_Meteor (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

bellas gotta be alive... i don't believe that Tanya and Edward would sleep together...am loving this story

Reviewer: SueBob (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Well, obviously (maybe not), Izzy is "alive" and well in Denali waiting for Edward to return.  The crash heard in the background of Tanya's call to Edward was Bella breaking something either during her change or during her experimentation with her newfound newborn strength.  Edward is putting up (albeit, rather cruelly to his family) with Izzy's death pretense so her family and friends can find closure, and his family will look believably distressed during the funeral.

Ok, you can tell me that I am waaay off base now if necessary!

 

 

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

god i hope e and t wont be together il throw up i hate T! ,, loved the chapter and cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: BlueDiamond (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Oh so frusterating has been this story. We know Bella has been changed, please get us to explanations. I bet Bella is with Tanya's family.

Reviewer: clavira (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

they were killing off all the rabbits they could find

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

if he fucked Tanya I will stop reading this story!!I'm already pissed at Edward,because he should know that Bella always had insecurities about her and Edward.I don't even care if they just kissed!I would love for Izzy to show up and see them holding hands and beeing all chummy. ARGH!! Please update very soon..Or...just a thought.Did the Denalis find Izzy?

Reviewer: MIna (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OMG. Did Tanya and her family steal Izzy? that is so cool, she is a vampire now, that was the loud crash Edward heard, that is why Tanya was calling him. It was Izzy that convinced Tanya to go with Edward to the funeral. 

That is awewsome if that is true. Can't wait to see how the Cullens react when they find out. Thank god Edward didn't lose her.

I love this story 

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Is she alive? Did Tanya change her?This story is great, i cant wait to know what is going on with her!!!!

 

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

well, somehow.....Izzy might be in Alaska waiting for everyone? I don't think Edward would be like this if she wasn't.....but if he is just being an ass....well, this story took a weired turn!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.