Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

hmm i think that  the ppl that stuck izzy earlier were the denalis and they did something to make her seem dead to get her outta the hospital and then she was changed. but that is just a guessand im very very curious to find out cuz after her death poem thing i think my guess isnt too far off

 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I don't like Edward so much right now. >_<

I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: eeva (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hahahaha, Izzy was PISSED in Alaska.  Hissing and breaking large things!  She woke up as one cantankerous sassy vamp.

Well, that's my theory anyway.

Reviewer: anemone9 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

I concur that Iz is in Denali and has been changed, but it can't have been Tanya or Eleazar and Carmen who killed/stole her because the story clearly described the perps as "red eyes," and the Alaskans are veg-vamps, just like the Cullens. So there!

Um, am I right? A little bit?

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Izzy better be alive cause if Edward is going all gaga over Tanya, I'm not gonna be a happy girl.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

tanya and irina havw bella in alaska of course

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I knew Tanya had something to do with this...so Izzy is in Alaska and is a newborn!!!!!! 

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

oh and "Okay, Tanya is so Izzy...Or I mean, Izzy is Tanya. Like her talent is changing appearance into someone she knows? Maybe? Izzy lives on, people!"

i realllly like that tho its far fetched..... so creative!

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I don't give a fuck if this theory is as far away as China.

i need to know.

so, tanya found bella or something or stole her from the other people and changed her herself? i'm sure izzy.. oh wait i just said "bella" up there... hah. ... i'm sure izzy is in Denali, and the crunching sound in the background was izzy frustrated over being turned or even just testing her power? gonna re-read the poem, which was quite beautiful by the way, and maybe look over the other stuff, like... i wonder where izzy was now?

and holing hands... i really thought that was cute, really. kinda weird but i like tanya and edward :)

"I have only slipped away into the next room." 

"it is the same as it ever was, there is unbroken continuity" and after that... out of sight, not out of mind. that doesn't mean she's gone forever. just around the corner...

i love how you talked about bella's new name, izzy, and how it's still her, and bella used to be the name everyone talked about and stuff..... it was beautiful.

sorry it was kinda long. but i loved it, babe :)

Reviewer: chloey24 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'm gonna guess that Izzy is a vamp now.  She was in Denali?  Why the hell he drug Tanya of all people with him is beyond me unless Izzy has the power to glamour herself or something... Who the hell knows besides you?  Can't wait for the explanations next chapter!

Reviewer: luckycharms0210 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

The hiss and loud breaking object is Izzy. I'm guessing the small one from the other chapter was Tanya. I'm also guessing that they pumped her body full of venom and a sedative and then snagged her before it got ugly. I'm not sure about the last part, though. Oh yeah... and I just threw my panties at you. A chapter a day keeps angry reviewers away... quote of the day.

Reviewer: cingee (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

She's ALLLIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE!! Right?! Izzy can't be gone. She's Izzy. She'll be back.

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

So, those two damned interlopers are changing her.  And NOT letting Edward do it?  Ya better update soon, chickadee....

Reviewer: furious kitten (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Um, you said, "I had learned what had happened to Izzy up in Alaska."  Pretty sure she's up there becoming a vampire.

Reviewer: megspinelli (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I think that the person breaking things in the back was Bella. That Carmen and Eleazor and them changed Bella. And Edward knows but can't tell anyone yet!

Reviewer: desertmama2 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Okay, Tanya is so Izzy...Or I mean, Izzy is Tanya.  Like her talent is changing appearance into someone she knows? Maybe? Izzy lives on, people!

Reviewer: Archiewinner (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

ummmm... is izzy ever coming back? or is she like permanently dead??

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I am thinking that the Denali clan are the ones that took Bella.  She has changed in Alaska and that is why Edward said "I had learned what had happened to Izzy up in Alaska." and why Tanya is constantly on the phone or looking at it and didn't want to leave.  Oh and why he isn't acting so grieved anymore.  Am I right?  ;)

Reviewer: TLRichard05 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Um..Tanyas ass better have Izzy in Alaska..stupid b.  I hate her...even if she does end up helping in the end.

Reviewer: jlugo (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'm so confused!!!!

can't wait for the next chapter. I definitely need explanations.

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WHAT THE FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

???? Are the Denali covem responsable for taking Izzi's body? Did someone in the coven change her after she was sprited away?  I'm so confused right now. Please update soon?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I sure as fucking hell Tanya and her comrads stole the body!  That would be hell-a-great!

That wouldl explain things to me, Edward's demeanor and Tanya being there and all.

But if that is not the case or somewhat close to it.....then WHAT IN THE FUCKING HELL are you writing about Tanya accompaning EDWARD to BELLA'S funeral?!?!?!?!

That is the most BLASPHEMOUS bullshit I have ever read...I sure as shit hope that is not the case, because that is just poor canon!  And a horribly bad judgement call!

 

But I have no fear about you...I just had to get those hormones out...whew...I feel better!!! HAHAHA! :)

I know you will do right by your readers...I have faith in you!

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

omg. I think I mighhttttt know. Or at least I have a seriously crazy theory.

Izzy is trapped in Tanya's body. ohmygod.

hahaha I bet I'm way off, but it would make a little bit of sense. I'm just not sure how it would have happened. lol.

OR. I'm still going with one of my previous theories that Izzy is somehow a vamp now. But i suppose she wond up in Alask somehow. Ehh. I suppose I'll just have to wait till next chapter.

WHICH BETTER BE OUT SOON!

:D

Reviewer: Dava_Luna (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

hmmmm... the people where elezar and tanya. newborn izzy is in alaska.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.