Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Well, I'm sure Tanya was the golden-eyed accomplice to red-eyes. And I am certain the way she helped Edward cope was by showing him newborn Izzy.

I love the poem in this chapter. Did you write it? If not, who did? I want to put it in my "last requests" file...

Reviewer: alisharae83 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

IM LOST!!! I NEED MORE!!!

Reviewer: ownedbytwins (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ooh, maybe the hiss and breaking thing in the background was Izzy??

Reviewer: ownedbytwins (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OK, here's my theory. Bella/Izzy is not really dead. The thing that was done to her in the hospital by the unknown character was to make her appear dead and allow her body to be taken away without suspicion (well, without suspicion of vampires, making it only look like a body snatching)... but she did not actually die. I am not sure if she has been turned yet or not. And I think Edward and Tanya figured all of that out, and THAT is what Tanya did for Edward. Maybe they even know where she is... I am not sure of that detail, either.

 

Anyway, that's my theory, FWIW. :D

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Tanya helped change Izzy and is keeping her safe in Alaska while the changes happen. As to Explanations.... I think it has to do with Edward explaing to Izzy as well as the family what has happend. He didnt tell the family about changing her because they needed to greive and make it all "real" for his plan to work. *I really hope this is what happend!*

Can't wait for the next chapter :-) Loving this story

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Oooh i do love a mystery!

Well, mysteries that are updated soon if you catch my drift!

Tanya paused and then in the background I heard a hiss, and someone breaking something very large  << Has to be Bella right?

Please let it be Bella :)

- Hannah

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Oh my dear god!  If the next chapter doesn't have the "explanations" you promised- I'm going to go insane and rip my own tree limb from limb like Edward!  So was Tanya the golden eyed conspirator in cahoots with whoever stopped Izzy's heart?!?!?

Reviewer: katieam1 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

She is in Denali isn't she???  Oh update soon the waiting is killing me!!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Holy cow!  Tanya and Irina stole Izzy, changed her, and now she is up in Alaska as a new born.  Although, I could kick Edwards ass for sitting there and laughing during the service.  That's just all sorts of rude, not just to Izzy but to his family.  They have no idea.  I know, I know, we will find out next chapter, but still.  Everyone is heartbroken and he couldn't even play it off like he was.  Men! :)  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Lenore (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

what the helll!??! This is so unfair! If Tanya was real I would kill her myself! What's going on?!!!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

So, I'm guessing he knows that Bella is going to be a vampire now and she is in Alaska and has seen her. Why else would he be so freaking calm and peaceful about all of this. Edward is always way too emo for that to happen if he didn't know otherwise!

Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: RandomBlonde (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hmm....IZZZY IS ALIVE!

Seriously, otherwise it would have been a HELL of a lot of Emo Edward. HELL OF A LOT!!! lol  :P

 

I dont know how, or why, where, or when but She's alive. Im right! Right?

Dont make be wrong! Then I'll be really sad. Like REALLY SAD! :P

 

Ok! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!

~Naiha

Reviewer: Jenny P (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ok, at first I thought you were absolutely insane. But after this chapter, I think you are a freaking GENIUS! (And I only think I know what's going on!)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Yeah she had helped me cope aright.  If I didn't know Edward better this would make me think really bad things about them.  I can only think that Izzy was taken by someone who brought her to Denali and changed.  It's probably Izzy's idea to let the rest of the Cullens think she's dead so they don't mess up her funeral. 

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

so, did they bite her and change her and then steal her to the woods? By the way Tanya keeps looking at her phone, I would guess she's waiting until Izzy wakes up...he's too happy...he knows shes fine.

Reviewer: Amy Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I know I want to say "OH HELL NO!!!" about the Tanya and Edward thing going on but I have a nagging feeling that there is more to the story there then what you are having us believe!!

Cannot wait to find out!! I have my thoughts and hope they are right but I will let you tell it!

Amy Cullen

Reviewer: Srodrigues (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

HURRY HURRY!!! I'm dying here! I assume the Denali's saved her with someones help but who that red eyed Vam is I can't figure out?? Someone from the Volt who wants to see her special "gifts" are explored??? And the biggest mystery, why is Edward letting his family suffer like this?? Just for our suspense ? Out of charector for him, hope there is a good reason. Anyway, love the story and can't wait for next chappy!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Did Tanya or someone in her coven or someone she know save Bella?  Gosh, I'm so confused!  Can't wait for the next chapter!  You have us all hoooked.

Reviewer: bellalove72 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ok, totally confused now more than ever but somehow I think Edward is involved with Izzy's disappearance.  And now Tanya too.  But since Izzy died, Edward wasn't acting much of his usual emo self.  

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

"Tanya paused and then in the background I heard a hiss, and someone breaking something very large."

IT'S FREAKIN' IZZY THE VAMP, I JUST KNOW IT!!!

please, please let it be Izzy the pissed off newborn :)

awesome as always :)

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OK... now knowing the Denalis are involved... my guess was Kate and Garrett at the hospital.  That could explain the red eyes if Garrett hadn't yet fully converted to being a vegetarian...

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

bella is a vampire or something she was in alaska when tanya was on the phone to edward and the words alice spoke

somewhere very near,
just around the corner.

All is well

 

basically translate to see ya soon

 

great chapter

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OMG!  She had Izzy turned!  Tanya is the owner of those golden eyes!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

nice

Reviewer: Melinda the Proud Bookworm (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Okay- the most obvious is sex but I HIGHLY doubt it. 

 

I think that they know where Izzy is and can't tell the family.  The poem says that she wants to be Bella, and that she is changed or changing and is in Alaska with the Denalis.  I'm thinking that one of them changed her for Edward.  They knew he needed it done after the accident.  They acted secretly so that the Cullen's are innocent in what happened. 

 

Close?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.