Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: angela2805 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I think she stole Izzys body and turned her!  I hope so anyway!

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Seriously! What DID Tanya do? My only idea is that the Denalis were the gold eyes in that chapter before. Because who the hell else has golden eyes, and obviously none of the Cullens were in on it. Edward better give up the information, though, before his family kicks his ass.

Reviewer: mrsalreyami (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

This chapter broke my heart. Seeing how much Izzy's death is hurting everyone, especially Rose, made me cry.

Reviewer: D_Q (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I feel sick.. i can't believe this.. when's the next chapter coming!

Your keeping me on the edge of my seat!! I love this story!

 

D

Reviewer: shamrockon (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

SEX.

Reviewer: Yelly Belly (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

When you said, "We assured her it was fine." you meant Izzy and Edward. Not the family, cause the family was mad when they saw her!!! aahhh. Yes! Izzy's a vamp.

Reviewer: tamyyii (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

i recon bella is tanya and has came back from the dead and became a shapeshifter or of course tanya raped edward in the woods and then brainwashed him lol

Reviewer: jaymefran (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

My goodness you are amazing! Tanya and someone that I still cannot figure out kidnapped her and changed her, and then brought Edward to Alaska to see her. It all fits together!! She is "just around the corner" IN ALASKA! At least I hope.. I swear that has to be right.. Tanya and Edward cannot be together, and you wouldn't REALLY kill Izzy. hmm... SO exited for the next chapter!! Post soon!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Tanya blatently filled a room with Jack rabbits for Edward to shmushhhh! Well, she should've. I have no idea whats going on...fun stuff ><  Loooved this chapter (If thats even possible for a funeral) Explanations... woah i'm exited :L

Reviewer: Red_9415 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ha! Oh wow.

My theory

Izzy isn't dead, Tanya had someone change her. She was the noise in the background when Edward was on the phone with tanya. She's all pissy because now she is a vampire. Haha

Oh crap, Alice is gonna have one hell of a fit when she figures it out. Well ya know after she all happy and junk. Haha  

Incredible your an awesome writer

Reviewer: Azkadellia (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OMG??? He didn't give into her ways did he?? That can't happen!! Lol...Nice story thus far...keep up the great work...Can't wait to see what is explained in the next chapter.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I knew it - she's alive and she's in Alaska and I have NO FREAKIN IDEA HOW but Izzy is there and everybody's gonna know in the next chapter and I CANNOT WAIT!!!

Great chapter by the way! I love how Edward swings from one side of the pendulum to the other! :)

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

GAH. I.HATE.TANYA. SO MUCH THAT IM TYPING IN CAPS LOCK.PLEASE DONT SAY THEY ARE TOGETHER? SHES BEING NICE BUT NOOOO! What about Bella? *sniff* I'm hooked on this and IT HAS TO END WELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

*ahem* sorry, but this really rules and I really hate her and the fact that Edward has just let it go. Please put the next chapter up soon so I don't go mad!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Did the Denali family steal teh bodies? do they have Bella?

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

ugh. i bet frickin tanya and edward no what the hellivator is going on. im going to find one of them.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

TAnya and someone else made Izzy look like she was dead and then moved her body out of the hospital and changed her they then called Edward to give him back his mate thats why he is only smiling and the poem is so true.

Reviewer: DreamingEdward (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Who the heck changed Izzy?!? I demand answers!! * makes puppy dog eyes

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

GREAT CHAPTER

Reviewer: BellasMommy (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WHAT. THE. HELL!!!!!!!

 

edward knows whats going on doesn't he? and tanya does too. she's alive isn't she?!

gah post the next chapter QUICK before i go all Izzy on you!

 

(:

Reviewer: intimationsofimmortality (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

The thing that broke in the background of the phone call?

Reviewer: angelmastr7 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Bella is a vamp now!!!!!!!!!!!! I just know that Tanya and Edward have her hiden away up in AK... I can't wait for more!!!!!!! Thanks.

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Does tanya have anything to do with those vampires taking her body and edward knows, because i dont think he is grieving like he should he must know something is up

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Obviously, Tanya is in on Bella being turned into a vampire and the stealing of her body so she could be turned without the humans knowing.

Reviewer: greenfirl35 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Tanya and family body snatched Izzy on the brink of death and changed her and brought Edward up to Alaska to help control her newborn ferocity?  So he's snickering because she's not really dead?  That's my theory...Great chapter - loved the poem!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OMG. This story is awesome! U R awesome! Can't wait for the next update!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.