Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: angelmastr7 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Bella is a vamp now!!!!!!!!!!!! I just know that Tanya and Edward have her hiden away up in AK... I can't wait for more!!!!!!! Thanks.

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Does tanya have anything to do with those vampires taking her body and edward knows, because i dont think he is grieving like he should he must know something is up

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Obviously, Tanya is in on Bella being turned into a vampire and the stealing of her body so she could be turned without the humans knowing.

Reviewer: greenfirl35 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Tanya and family body snatched Izzy on the brink of death and changed her and brought Edward up to Alaska to help control her newborn ferocity?  So he's snickering because she's not really dead?  That's my theory...Great chapter - loved the poem!

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OMG. This story is awesome! U R awesome! Can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Izzy is alive.. well not alive but a vampire up in alaska.  I'm still lost with the one with red eyes.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Hopefully soon!!!

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

omg tanya and edward can not get together

Reviewer: twilightgal4eva (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

ew i hope they didn't hook up. i think izzy is alive/a vampire somewhere maybe in denali. but wouldn't alice see that?

Reviewer: sweetmel21 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Wow is all I can say.  I'm having my suspisions on where this is going.  I think I have an guess as to one of the vampires that helped kidnap her and that maybe just maybe Izzy is up in Alaska as a newborne.

Reviewer: Budds_Beautiful_Riddle (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Well, I think Bella is still alive/a vampire. Tanya's last comment makes me feel this way...I don't think you would be a mean author and kill Bella off...but I could be wrong....

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WTF is going on??  I can't even think up a theory right now...  I am too confused!!  I trust that you will work this all out and it will be all kinds of awesome, but for now, I have no effing idea what is happening, except that I think Izzy is okay somewhere.

Reviewer: morganlizard (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Um, Edward said WE assured her it would be find, and Tanya said such truer words have never been spoken about Alice' poem. So the Denalis kidnapped Bella and changed her because the Cullens wouldn't or couldn't do it? Can't wait for the explanations! phew. I suck at the guessing!

Reviewer: Myheart (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Whatever the hell tanya and edward did i'm soooooo ticked. i wanna rip their faces off! un.be.lieve.able. if they hooked up- girlllll.

 

or- on teh other hand- if tanya amdae edward come up to alaska because those body snatchers or whatever turned out to be vampires and edawrd found bella..... then its all good. 

 

:)

update soon!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

edward and tanya are so not gettingtogether, because that is jsut nasty!!  Did the Denalis' have something to do with Izzy's disappearance????  Whatdoes edward know that the rest of Cullen's dont?

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

so Tanya and her family stole Izzy and turned her into a vampire? no? wishful thinking?

Reviewer: smudger1 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

All I can say is WTF!!!

I haven't got a clue what has gone on.....looking forward to some explainations.....VERY SOON!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hmm, he learned what happened to Izzy up in Alaska and Tanya thought he was going to lose it when she told him. Edward asked Tanya to join him at the funeral and when she was hesitant in regards to the way it would be received "We assured her it was fine." He thought of where Izzy might be as the minister gave the service he tuned out and then in regards to the poem recited by Alice, Tanya remarked that truer words had never been spoken. Edward thought of all the things which had happened in the last few days and felt as though things were looking up.

These are the clues I've picked out and I have some ideas as to what they mean but some of them are conflicting. On an off beat note, I think it would be so cool if Izzy had a hand in all of it. I would love it if that were the case.

Reviewer: jessicai67 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I can't wait until the next chap to find out what happened.  I have my theories, but I am punishing you by not letting you know what they are, so there!

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Sdnez jumps around the room chanting:
"I know what happens, I know what happens"

They stole Izzy, turned her. Tanya told Edward, and Izzy is pissed she is stuck were she is. So she takes it out on the furniture.

Sdnez pauses for a sec and leans over to ask,
"Am I close?"

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

My theory for the last few chaptershas been that the Denali clan was involved in this whole thing, and that Izzy has already been changed or something similar. At least now I know I'm half right!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WHATWHATWHATWHATWHAT?¬!?!!??!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!!? IF I HAVE TO GUESS ANY LONGER THAN A FEW DAYS, I WILL PORBABLY SPONTANEOUSLY COMBUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

 

OMG!!!!!!!

 

 

this is so amazing!!!!! love this fic soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!! :D

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Izzy is still alive, right? But only Edward and Tanya know? Ahhhh! Update soon, great chapter!

Reviewer: -brunettemommy- (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WTF

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hmmmmm.....I think Bella is vamped out in Alaska right now.

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hmmmmm.....I think Bella is vamped out in Alaska right now.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.