Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Izzy's not dead! There is absolutely no way, especially with all the little clues in this chapter. Yay! It makes me a little (just a little though) less impatient for the the next chapter. I'm definintely curious how Tanya and them all fit into this scenario though.

You drive me absolutely crazy with the enigma, but I still love ya! Can't wait for those explanations!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

i love it.

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Yep, definitely more confused and thrilled right now that I've been soo busy that I've got two chapters to read. I'd say more, but I'm rushing onward to the next one to see if it holds more answers cause I'm impatient like that. But this one was great and definitely had me in tears again. Alice and Rose especially!

Reviewer: skylaura3000 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'm thinking Bella is very much alive because of this: Though she didn’t want to think of what my family would think when I arrived at Izzy’s funeral with Tanya. We assured her it was fine. Tanya didn't want to go to the funeral with Edward but she agreed when we assured her. Obviously someone was helping Edward convince her and I think that was Bella. Also I think the hiss Edward heard over the phone when talking to Tanya was Bella and she was breaking stuff. But anyway that is just my opinion. Plus the poem at the end says All is Well and I believe that. Keep up the good work and I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Okay, you're driving me nuts, so I've re-read looking for clues. With other chapters having already been posted, I can easily conclude that Tanya is the "other" .....the barbaric action is body snatching, the titanium a needle, but with what in the syringe?? And why was there no scent in the room? And why did Rosalie tell Edward she had called the Denalis? I still have my theories, but am not confident in them at all. I hate that you've so thoroughly stumped me!

Reviewer: elorasmama (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

wtf is with tanya and edward. i thought this was an edward and izzy story?

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

what now?hmmmm update soon please.

Reviewer: TwilightFiction (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I know!!! Izzy is turned vamp and is in Denali, and Tanya called Edward to tell him to get the f* up there!  And now Edward thinks it's hilarious that everyone is having a funeral for her, but she's still "alive"! 

 

 

Did I get it??

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Here is my theory...Tanya had something to do with Bella's disappearance and she's in Denali and that is why Tanya insisted Edward show up there.  And why he's not as upset as he "should" be.  Am I right?
~Susan

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WTF!!!  Can't wait for thingd to be cleared up in the next chap.

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Bella isn't dead is she please say Tanya has her in Alaska and she is now waiting for the whole family after being turned. This is the only explanation that wouldn't make me want to rip Edward and Tanya apart.Please update soon am biting my nails here 10+++++++++ for the cliffee

Reviewer: nannagud (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

lol, tanya raped edward and then hypnotized him into loving her and he's all super happy about it! nooo... I don't even wanna guess, just surprise me! looking forward to it!

 

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

First and foremost - awesome tale!  What makes it so is that despite this totally new “life” you dealt Bella (Izzy) and the Cullens, you still made me believe that Bella was Izzy, Alice was Alice, Rosalie was Rosalie, etc.  So, whenever an author can bring extremely popular characters to life and successfully transport us readers into the world - then you have worked your magic! 

Here’s what we can already assume.  You weren’t going to kill off Bella - for that would have destroyed the story.  Sorry – that’s just a fact.  So, if you aren’t going to kill her off – and if you weren’t going to allow the Cullens’ to turn her – then the only question was – how was she going to become a vampire?

The mystery guests are obviously of a higher order.  Maybe in your universe the Volturi are the good guys, which is fine.  I like the fact that there is mystery and it’s cool that you brought in the Denali Clan in this chapter to ease Edward's mind.  I love that Tanya “knows.”

But I differ with how I think Edward should have conducted himself at the funeral.  Obviously, (especially after Alice’s poem) Edward and Tanya (and I’m sure the others from the Denali Clan) know that Bella (Izzy) is in the transition of becoming a vampire.  I’m sure Tanya’s family was given permission to tell Edward given how distraught he was over Bella’s death.  I’ll even go as far as saying that he was told specifically NOT to say anything to the rest of his family because they wanted the Cullens to look like they were truley grieving.  But Edward's complete 180 from what you would expect his behavior to be just didn’t strike the right chord with me.  I can understand his elation that his soul mate is alive (at least in the vampire sense) and well, but he should have conducted himself with his famous stoic expressionless self.

Did my opinion cause me not to enjoy this chapter?  Nope.  (and I popped the “p”) – but I thought I’d be remiss if I didn’t at least give you my two cents. 

Incidentally, here is my theory...

The Volturi have a gifted one in their guard that can transform a human into a vampire even after their heart stops.  Simple enough… I mean, if there are vampires that can control the elements, inflict mental pain, give illusions, and manipulate emotions, then why not this? 

Awesome nonetheless! 

 

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ok, so my review is going to sound just like everyone else's. What the hell is going on? I hope that they took her and changed her. I am guessing that he can't tell his family because they won't be able to play the part and grieve. I so hope I am right. I do not think that you are evil enough to have Edward with Tanya.

I am going to trust you and wait for the next chapter anxiously. I will say that my mind was very messed up when I read this the first time.

Alaina

Reviewer: PixieTails (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Edge of my swivel chair!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

edward knows something that no oneelse no he's too happy

are him and tanya togther or really good friends what the hell

until next time

Reviewer: bella-edwardfan (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hmmm, explanations are right, lol.

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

You evil, coniving little...Alright Jay, I'm chanting your theme in my head.

 

Trust Jay Trust Jay Trust Jay....

 

Because I swear to god I'm ready to hit you in the head with my hardback book. You know I'll do it!

:D



Author's Response:

LOL...oh I know you will! As if I'm going to willingly put myself on the path of the wrath that is Totoro!!! Urh not stupid at least not THAT stupid!

The funny thing is I think all my readers are actually chanting that and I'm begining to hear a low hum. LOl!

Your right too...I'm evil...and coniving...and little suprisingly!

Thanks Robin!

JayJay!

Reviewer: Liana Kay (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OK.  So I'm freaking out.  Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I have a theory...Tanya's family faked Izzy's death and bit her.  Or Tanya called Edward to bite her.

Either way Izzy is in Alaska as a Newborn.

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

they better not have slept together. I'm thinking maybe Bella is in Alaska?????

Reviewer: shelbymay (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Oh did tanya steal her body? and turn her?

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Please let the person that kidnapped Izzy be a vampire that changed her some way. I CANT TAKT THESE TEARS ANY LONGER!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Oh my gosh I dont think I cried this much in a long time. Gosh this was so sad.

Reviewer: The REAL Bella (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WHAT. THE. FUCK? TANYA AND EDWARD????? ARE YOU FRICKINN KIDDING ME?????? FIX THIS NOW!!! I WANT BELLA AND EDWARD BAC. AND TOGETHER. AND ALIVE AND HAPPY!!!!     NO TANYA ALLOWED!!!!!! SHE BETTER HAV JUST TOLD HIM SOMETHING..... AND NOT DONE WHAT I THINK WAS IMPLIED IN THIS CHAPTER!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.