Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

So wtf is going on? I liked Tanya a few chapters ago but now I'm starting to wonder if that bitch was just being "understanding helpful Tanya" to get in Edwards pants. I'm really curious about the two people ("gold eyes & red eyes) that were at the hospital. I have no idea who was who. From what you said about them I'm guessing the golden eyed person was a female and the red eyed person was a male. I don't think it was Tanya or anyone that knew the Cullens personally because they reffered to him as the protector.


Update. Immediately. I can't wait for some serious explanations.

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Aw I love this Jacob.

Reviewer: parrannnah (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

whaaaaat........I'm sad? Maybe? I was until whatshisface mr. superhot started smiling and shit. Now...idk.


Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

CONTINUE I BEG OF YOU!!!! Leaving such things open like that is a cruelty that is wrong wrong wrong....Please continue Please...yes I am begging....

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

Just so you know I cried just suck! UGH keep going...I'm hooked

Reviewer: xavvi (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Fun times with Emmett, sweet time with Jasper and sexy time with Naughtyward.

Jealous anyone???

hell yeah!

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

AHA!  Tanya and Irina changed Bella....well that's what i think anyhoo!!!!  And that's why Edward is being so weird........

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

was tanya the one who changed her?  that's my theory.

Reviewer: xavvi (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

haha, love emmett! “Her name is IZZY!”  lol

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes


What's that? There's a rational explanation? Huh. Well, I prefer my theory.


Reviewer: sillybean (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Well, I think it is pretty obvious that the Alaskan crew took Izzy and changed her then called our boy Edward to help. That would be the reason he isn't upset anymore. He had to go to the funeral for appearances and couldn't tell the rest of the family so they could all show their grief for real.

I love this story :-) Update soon!

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Looking forward to 'Explanations'!  I'm definitely scratching my head right now... yes, looking forward to it indeed!  Love this story ;)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

it has something to do with bella and the denalis please tell me thats what is going on and that is why edward is being so very friendly with tanya cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OHMAGAWD!  SHES ALIVE!  Tanya saved her arse!  Please tell me I'm right!?  I so need her to be alive!

Reviewer: klel323 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

The Denali's stole Bella and she is now in Alaska going through her Newborne year.  don't know how it was pulled off, oh great story teller, and can not wait to find out... hurry!


Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I will trust you right now, but what I really want to do is hit the ceiling, I am so mad lol. I can't wait for the next chapter!

PLEASE tell me Edward knows Bella is "alive" somewhere. I don't want him to be anywhere near Tanya. AARGGHH!!!

Reviewer: OutOfTh3Yellow (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I think somehow Tanya got Izzy and  changed her,now she is waiting for edward. :)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Bella alive as a vampire?  I love it!

Reviewer: natatatasha (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

psh its obvious.  tanya took izzy and changed her

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

musta changed Izzy lol dont know who yet but betting it has to do with the Denali group!! Update ASAP am waiting :D


Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

OMG we really do have to be besties! I'm a sarcastic bitch and from the way you write you sound like one too. AND we're both pregnant (with my first)! Coincidence? I think not. Fate? Duh!

I love this chapter. I wish he would have REALLY felt it though. I mean REALLY. Like without knowing in the back of his head that this was just her way of showing him.

I have to sleep now but as soon as I can I'm going to continue reading! I'm loving this! And I'm definitely adding it to my favorites this time. Don't know how that didn't happen last time I started reading it....


Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I kinda thought she'd try to take on the newborns too but I guess that would be a little much. I'm glad it was her to take down Victoria.

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

WTF? Where the hell did that come from? I knew there was something up with Carl but this? Really? And Kirk was in on it? WTF? So now what?

I don't even know what to think here. I'm glad I don't have to wait for an update cuz I think I'd go mad.

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...


"Oh is that what you call it Rose? And here I thought its correct name was fellacio" Bahahaha effing hilarious.

And Esme walking by and Emmett naked craked me up. I love these guys.


Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

The rape conversation had me laughing so hard I cried. Esme's response was the least expected and probably the most hilarious. And the boys better who gets raped first - so freaking funny. You are hilarious. Lets be besties :)

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.