Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kiair4lyfe (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

that was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG THAT WAS ONE OF THE MOST EPIC CHAPTERS FROM ANY OF THE STORIES IVE READ THERE BETTER THAN MOST OF THE FIGHT SCENES I LOVE IT TO DEATH!!!!!!!!! lol im going to stop with the caps now lol

Reviewer: kiair4lyfe (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bikes, Cars and Ugly Rugs!

omg that came out of no where it was amazing!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: kiair4lyfe (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

im just wondering is emmett going to be with bella u could give me a clue if u dont want to tell me lol the story is still great i loved how she punched that guy and how hes out cold and drooling it was hilarious lol

Reviewer: kiair4lyfe (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

i love this story all ready!!!! its a totally different bella than any other edward left bella story i've read before. i've read stories were she is a typical bad ass but this is diffrent and again i love it all ready lol

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OK so here's what reeeeaaaallly happened(Clue style here lol):

Bella's body is missing because....TANYA stole it!*crash of thunder and loud gaspsp*

Tanya called Edward and tried to be cryptic about getting him there because....she already bit Bella and wanted to surprise Edward with it!*dun dun duuuuun!*

Tanya and Edward and being dicks and not letting the family know what they know....that bella is ALREADY a Vampire!*mwuahaha!*

I had WAAAAY too much fun writing that. lol I'm a loser. Great chapter as always! :) Can't wait to see if I'm right or not. I'm actually not sure if I should post this publicly or not....

 

Reviewer: Lauravamp (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I'm guessing that Tanya and her family have Bella and changed her into a vampire.  They had to keep the Cullens out of the loop in order to make her death seem more realistic.  They gave her some sort of drug in the hospital to stop her heart in order to make it appear as if she'd died.  Then, they obviously stole her "body" and brought her to Alaska.  Edward now knows the truth, which is why he's acting so out of character at Bella's funeral.

 

Can't wait to read the next chapter to see if I'm right!

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WHAT!!! Nope I can't handle this! I was overloaded on the suff about the other vamps! Now all this Tanya junk! Edward is no longer catatonic and half believing he is dead... really what did she do? Izzy breaks him in and Tanya wears him out. Not right, but all I can come up with. This chapter was just weird, but now I am really interested in the next chapter. You are killing me over here! I can't wait.

   ~Jessi

Reviewer: Mamasebring (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

you are just mean!!!! And i love it.

Reviewer: jabare (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Izzy was turned and in Denali????   Is she waiting around the corner?

Reviewer: 1badmom (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

oh, what a mystery you have given us. So is Bella in Alaska going through her newborn phases, is  that what all the crashing wa sin the background when tanya was on the phone with edward?? Edward seems to happy and different, what does he know that the others dont.

Reviewer: mikki13tx (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

i wonder where izzy is now?

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I can't wait to see what happened in Alaska!!  Bella isn't dead at all, is she?

 

Very interesting...  :D

Reviewer: wattstl (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

“Fucking jack rabbit”  -I love it! It's obvious Edward's not with Tanya, and Bella's undead and nearby. I am so glad you didn't make Tanya some grazy sex crazed maniac. She did advise Edward to got back to Fork in Twilight. She live longer than all the Cullens combined, so I think it's safe to say she's wise, despite her attraction to Eddie.

I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hissing over the phone... newborns? Newborn Bella? If that were the case, why wouldn't Edward just tell his family? What's goin on?!

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Izzy is transforming in Alaska. Edward and Tanya know.. thats why they are acting the way they are. The end of Alcie's poem was a dead give away. Get it.. DEAD ..LMAO!! Vamps stold her from the Morge and she was taken to denali to finish the change. Thats why Tanya called edward. CANT WAIT TO HEAR MORE!!!

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OK, I'm going with Rosalie in the library with the lead pipe. *Sigh* A game of clue. Rosalie's POV was the only one that didn't directly refer to Izzy be dead and gone. I think Rose bit Bella. I think Irina or Kate helped her. Something along those lines. I HOPE.

Reviewer: Ladyj13 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Hehehe! Bella is alive - ok maybe without a beating heart, but she's still here, otherwise Emoward would have been out to play!

 

Love the story, please keep updating!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

So I definitely don't think that Tanya and Edward hooked up (even though you made it seem like that) because not only has he always spurned her advances, but also b/c his soul mate just died and knowing how edward is a glutton for punishment, he would have been blaming himself for the whole ordeal.

I think that Tany somehow discovered a changed Bella in the Alaskan wilderness. That's the only explanation that would take into account his lack of pain

 

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Im dumb founded..... I dont get it. wtf?

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WHAT fucking Tanya oh thats not cool, not cool at all, but i wonder wat the hell is with those other peoples and if Izzy/Bella will be changed into a Vampire after all, and also body snatching, now that is a bit weird

Anyway i'm sure we're all bawling because ur such a fantabulous writer, keep updating lol and soon, coz explanations would be good!

Gem

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

So Tanya and her sisters changed Bella?  We know she's still alive, she has to be or else Edward would never even TOUCH Tanya, let alone let her come to the funeral.

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I am so confused I dont know where to even start

Reviewer: Brie (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

edward is a douche bag!! imean, "oh she helped me cope all right" i can't believe him :((

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ok I hope that Bella is a vampire and in Denali. I mean he kept saying we when talking about who thought it would be ok for tayna going with him.  I really hope that Edward and tayna did not hook up because that is just nasty.

Reviewer: ahill1 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

i sure as hell hope tanya has bellas body stashed somewhere

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.