Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

OMG we really do have to be besties! I'm a sarcastic bitch and from the way you write you sound like one too. AND we're both pregnant (with my first)! Coincidence? I think not. Fate? Duh!

I love this chapter. I wish he would have REALLY felt it though. I mean REALLY. Like without knowing in the back of his head that this was just her way of showing him.

I have to sleep now but as soon as I can I'm going to continue reading! I'm loving this! And I'm definitely adding it to my favorites this time. Don't know how that didn't happen last time I started reading it....

 

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

I kinda thought she'd try to take on the newborns too but I guess that would be a little much. I'm glad it was her to take down Victoria.

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

WTF? Where the hell did that come from? I knew there was something up with Carl but this? Really? And Kirk was in on it? WTF? So now what?

I don't even know what to think here. I'm glad I don't have to wait for an update cuz I think I'd go mad.

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

Amazing.

"Oh is that what you call it Rose? And here I thought its correct name was fellacio" Bahahaha effing hilarious.

And Esme walking by and Emmett naked craked me up. I love these guys.

 

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

The rape conversation had me laughing so hard I cried. Esme's response was the least expected and probably the most hilarious. And the boys better who gets raped first - so freaking funny. You are hilarious. Lets be besties :)

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

I love Esme. And I LOVE Emmett! What a girl he can be lol. And I LOVE what Izzy did to Edward. That was WAY better than what I thought was going to happen! I wish this was a movie so I could see the look on his face. Priceless I'm sure :)

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

So I started reading this and I pretty much love it. I read a few chapters about a month ago but must have forgotten to add it to my favorites and I just stumbled across it again and I'm SO glad I did. I vote Edward faces her like a man. The only problem is hes an immortal vampire and as tough as Izzy is shes no match to a vampire.... Thats rough.

Reviewer: nannanutbread (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

theories?????? i think izzy was taken by,or brought to tayna's home and is there and a vampire. don't know how or why though. but, i can't wait to find out!!!! love it!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Izzy is "alive!"  Tanya and someone else changed her...  I don't know what happened, but I somehow missed the last 3 updates of this story!  Glad I realized and caught up!

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Izzie's "alive"!

Reviewer: sexysadie13 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I think irina turned bella. wouldn't be much left to the story if she wasn't turned.

Reviewer: mnovia (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I just got caught up in this story and I have say I think the Volturi are involed. I can't wait for this story to be updated.  I have become a great fan of bad a** Bella/Izzy. I am mad that she died but i have a feeling we haven't seen the last of her i hope. Thank you for writing such a wonderful story.

Reviewer: mrsblyth (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

"fuck it all to hell" what a great line. classic

Reviewer: wendilili (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

AWESOME Love it I would be so pissed of at Tanya if she and Edward hooked up.

I started to cry when Izzy died but I dont get what's with Edward is he on crack?

Reviewer: Swedish_Chef (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

BOW CHICKA WOW WOW!! --That's what they did in the woods haha.

 

Okay, my real guess is Izzy is still alive because the Denali Clan somehow saved her--Tanya showed Edward Izzy. They still have to go through the funeral so everything thinks she's dead.  BAM! i still have no clue on the whole back story thing though =/ I can't wait for the next chapter!

 

Reviewer: kiair4lyfe (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

all i have to say is WOW that was vicous lol great story!!!!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

i'd hope that bella is a newborn vamp up in alaska... thats why edward ain't too upset over it.. ;(

Reviewer: Dark Rose (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

My bets are on reuniting him with Izzy. He just doest want the family to rush off and blow their cover.

Reviewer: samii (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Izzy's been turned into a  vampire init????

Reviewer: Angie_Kay (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

I have a feeling that Tanya and the gang were the one's who set up the bodies to be stolen so it didnt look like a coinsidence. :)  I don't think Izzy is dead at all.  Though it is pretty messed up for Tanya and Edward to act like they are, the family is gonna kill them. :)

 

if im wrong, oh well, i just have a feeling that Izzy is a vamp, and she's still alive. :D

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

They have Bella up in Alaska don't they?  I can't wait to see the next chapter and what happened.

Reviewer: jenni4U (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WHAT THE HELL PLEASE CONTINUE THIS FICTION STORY I SO DON'T LIKE TANYA WITH EDWARD WHAT HAPPENED TO BELLA.... WTF YOU JUST LEFT US WITH LOTS OF QUESTION GREAT JOB DOUGH. LOVE THE SEX SCENE IN THE WATER GOOD WRITING...

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

If Edward and Tayna are a couple now I am so done reading this story!!  Especially that quick!!  I dont know what to think, I am still in so much shock at the fact that A.  Bella is dead, B.  Edward is still alive, and not blaming himself, and C.  Bella's body is missing.  Cant wait for the next chapter "explinations"  cause we really need some, lol.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Ok I hope you won't be offended but.... WHAT THE FUCK? I just don't know what to think about Edward and Tanya going to the funeral...in my opinion Izzy would have kicked some serious ass. I trust there is an explanation coming but for now I am left pondering all your cryptic clues. Perhaps by your next post I will see if my theories are valid.

Reviewer: donnah77 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

My guess is that Tanya stole Izzy away and the Denalis nursed her through the change.  Geez - at least I hope that's the case! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.