Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Yeah!  I can't wait til Edward gets there.

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Sorry to hear about your butt kicking from RL, but you should know that i enjoyed this fun chapter and look forward to a reunion - big time!

Reviewer: Michellebelle (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

hurry...lol.

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

FINALLY!  RL can be a B#%&H.  Hope everything is going much better!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

ahhh I can't wait for the reunion = ) Great chapter!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

YAY! They'll be together soon! I hope you have the next one up soon!  :)

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

quit teasing us and put more up..lol

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Awww, poor Freddy...TAnya won't look his way ever, huh?

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Congrats on the new daughter...I've got three...

And the bunny babies...you do know what causes that, right?  LOL

This was fun! 

Although I still don't quite get the whole Tan/Bella thing...and not wanting her to go...

Oh well, it's still fun...

Hope your life calms down...

Kathie

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

AHHHHHHH!!!!!  Need. Eddie. Now.  lol  Good chapter.  Update soon please!

Reviewer: mamajo76 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Please tell me the next chapter wont take as long..its funny cuz i was going down my list and was like damn this one hasnt updated since 10/6 so when i woke up n saw that it posted i had to read it as soon as i got to work! i love the realationship between Bella n Tanya!

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

yayyy!! this has ben SUCH a wild ride! thank you sososososo much for this wonderful story!!

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

loved the chapter and cant wait for th next one!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Tanya is awesome.  Thanks for that as I am tired of everyone making her the queen bitch.  Speaking of awesome, your RL sounds pretty awesome to me.  Thanks for updating. 

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

OMG - I CANT WAIT PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE? OR AT LEAST GIVE US A TEASER!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

can't wait for more

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

yay! Edward is coming:)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Is this pre or post funneral now?

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Sorry RL's been a bitch. swine flu on top of being pregnant's gotta suck donkey ass!

Great chapter though. It's interesting that Tanya has such a prominent place in Izzy's life now. So bizarre. She does have a lot more potential as a contributor rather than detractor from the story though. Thanks for updating!! :)

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Now for the reunion!

 

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Can't wait for Edward to show up!!!

Reviewer: Edwardseyes (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

This Edward is way hotter than EMO Edward!!!

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Thank you for this great chapter. I love how thay are teasing each others.

 

I hope that soon Edward will come back to her!

Reviewer: Edwards_Meteor (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh come on i wanna see them kiss and make up, possibly more *wink wink* haha ove this story...

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

I felt like giggling at the last part - I totally see Tanya and Bella having a relationship like they do love to hate each other it just makes so much sense for some reason.

Yes it was filler but very needed filler as in the last chapter doesn't edward got to Bella's funeral with Tanya - I bet Bella was just thrilled about that lol.

Wonder if she will have any powers but so far it doesn't seem that this story focuses to closely on their individual abilities.

You mentioned the Volturi so I guess that means that we should be waiting for a visit or a card or maybe even a phone call? - Ha Aro using a phone! i can see it now him crushing it because it wouldn't do what he wanted it to.

But I suppose when you are centuries old you know how to use a phone lol.

 

Great chapter love the hunt - will we hear from Tanya + Ferderick's POV?

I think that would be very interesting maybe in the forgotten pieces story?

 

Thanks :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.