Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Yep, very blue.

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

please faster love it was on the cliff hanging lol

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

damn i was all freaking excited and shit for tha man to arrive!!!!!!!!  I'll be waiting!!!!! 

 

Hopefully shit gets better for you in RL!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

great chapter for a 'filler'. I can't wait to see what happens when Edward shows his face. And I can't wait to read more about tanya and Bella's relationship, but Edward and Bella's is gonna be awesom. Please don't keep us waiting to long for the next update.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Yo ho, yo ho the pirates life for me...I'm sure we're all sea worthy! I can't wait to see what the 3 evil vixens have planned.

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

"The relief on her face caused me to stop lobbing boulders into the next county and stare at her." Hahahaha I could totally see Izzy throwing boulders across the country and snarling and being pissed. And then just stopping when she hears news of Edward. And then geting pissed again when he won't come. That was great :] So Izzy.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

OOOOHHHH, I can't wait to see how Izzy tortures Edward. This is going to be good. *rubs hands together with a shit eating grin on face*

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

I love how you handled Izzy's change.  It's brilliant!  Your Tanya is awesome!  It's really great how she already loves Izzy--enough to change her!  Fred is funny, and I look forward to more with him.  Great story.

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Can't wait for their reunion!!!! You are doing an awesome job!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

yay i cant wait to read their little reunion yay haha this is such a good story and i hope that tans and freddy get together i think they would make such a cute little couple and everyone would be happily ever after :D brilliant dear brilliant

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

I cant wait for the next update now, great chapter!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

YAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

I am glad he didn't sleep with Tanya.

 

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Woohoo!!!

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

That was so. . . I dont even know how to put it.  I just wanted to see Edward and Bella together, but then again it was a good tease, lol.  So I understand life and I myself am just getting over the lovely H1N1 so I hear you all the way about being so sick you just want to curl up and die.

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

damn you woman! damn you!! bring on Eddie!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Edward's coming!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Well I saw everthing coming up til the 'I'm moving in' part.

Reviewer: FayeDeadly (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

- Sigh. -

Too short. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

edward is coming edward is coming o do i know

amazing as always

forshadowing = volturi maybe

well until next time

loved it

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

This is just another great chapter. I don't care if it is just a filler. I am sorry about everything going on with you. Definaltey take all of the time you need to recoup and congrats on the baby girl. My sister just had a girl and they are so precious.

Well good luck with everything. I will be here waiting when you can update.

Alaina

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 6:What the hell happened to Bell Swan

Messy is good. I don't think Izzy will be very kind about what Edward did to her.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

WOW, Bella, er Iz actually snapped back at Alice...that's a first.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Great chapter!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

:D   love the filler I'm thinking ya gotta get Freddie and Tans together when Edward comes back n finds Izzy :D      UPDATE ASAP!!!

Barb

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.