Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Izzy as a vamp is still so much fun!  She's all angry and destructive and a little bitchy, so like her before.  Great fun!  Can't wait to see what other destruction she manages to cause!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Izzy as a vamp is still so much fun!  She's all angry and destructive and a little bitchy, so like her before.  Great fun!  Can't wait to see what other destruction she manages to cause!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Can not wait... Great chapter

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Nice Chapter, I cant wait for the next one :)

redbackgroundgray shirt

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Well, I'm liking the interactions here. Funny that Tanya isn't picking up on Fredericks's feelings towards her...maybe she just isn't attracted to him.

Can't wait for Edward's reaction to seeing Izzy "alive" !!!!!!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

hehe interesting. I knew they would make good friends. I like it. You are the best as always Jean....:)

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

first, congrats on the impending princess - I've got one boy and one girl and while I adore my son, my daughter is my mini me (which should make life interesting in some 12 years when she hits 17)

Great update here, I love how Tanya and Izzy are such buds...I think Freddie is a fun character and he should definitely knock some vampire boots with Tans...just sayin'

Can't wait for Edward to come...and err...cum <>=)  I loves me some vamp sex

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

I was so excited to see your update!  This was a GREAT filler chapter.  I love your bella :)  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: AbIeMzXxX (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!

i have emmett on speeddial!:P

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Swine flu?  I hope you feel better!  

Tanya ignoring a guy?  I'm shocked!  I'm glad Edward decided to go see the Denali's.  Should be a good reunion chapter!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

great chapter, waiting for more

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

like how bella and tanya connect - and how freddie helps but also annoys the crap out of bella - like the concept of bella enjoying the "veggie" diet!

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Wait, so I'm confused now; does Edward know (at this point) that Izzy is alive as a Vampire? Or does he think she really died?

 

What about the other Cullens?

 

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

YAY!!! LOVE IT!!! :D:D:D

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

This is great but I beg of you please continue...or I will ask Izzy to hurt you...LOL

Reviewer: MaraCullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

well, i hope so...funny chapter btw...

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

AH!! Even though this was a filler, it was still amazing :L Looking forward to the next chapter (:

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

*claps* yippy!!! Izzy and Edward sittin' in a tree K-I-S-S-I-N-G.  First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes Edward with the baby carriage!!!

Reviewer: archgirl (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

love, but hurry up with the reunion. I can't wait.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

nice

Reviewer: fictionfan (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

I just love Izzy, and I am totally falling for 'Tans'. lol.

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Loving it now.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

i can't wait for them to be reunited. izzy is such a badass vamp.

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Nice chapter.  I'm sorry to hear you had swine flu.  I hope you are feeling better.

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

I love this story so much!!! Thank you so much for updating!!!! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.